Ecups, u said talking abt food then appear, referring to me ah?? haha..
as for how many sticks, i cant answer u now.. got to wait see if how many ppl turning up lor.. haha..

Thanks Sticky! =)
and ya.. for fb, i oso cant access in office.

Yaataa, u wer got so long then play mahjong? u played almost everyday lor.. LOL.. and nice pic!!

sticky, thanks for creating the account.. i added le!!

princess june, I NEVER!!!!!!! lol i think i played about 3 times in the past one month. craving for moreeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!! and i totally love the icon. too cute!!

hi june,
hp can access ma... tot u changing ur hp liao... haha... but it will be nice to have our own fb... can upload photos on it...
and chit chat on the wall...

Yaataa, cool icon.. hope all of us will have it soon!!!

Sticky, efficient sia... hehehe.. i go home and add in..:p

Shashan must be busying adding all of us..:p

hi wish,
i dunno which acc u wanna add... so u see and add us hor...
meanwhile i send some requests like...

MAY ALL WISHES COME TRUE soon......

wei... the fb is open to all hor... the password is my hp no... yaataa when u free upload pics on it...
everybody sure to maintain the fb ar... =)

hi spinbb,
u can create a group in ur fb... and add us inside that group... then u can create settings on the group... then ur other frens cant see ur post liao...

BFP, yaataa dip otah in curry?? haha.. anyway, dun be surprised lor.. she eats everything.. haha.. so u going?

Yaataa, i thot that time u keep saying u went ur grandma hse for mahjong, i tink is 3 times per week leh.. ever since sch holidays!! haha..

Sticky, i tinking of changing.. but haven change yet.. LOL.. dunnoe what to buy.. HTC? or Samsung better? =P
send me request can? i go add tonight..

Ask you all. When you experience ewcm, is it consider ovulating or gg to ovulate? How many days will have ewcm? Usually at which cd? I can't even reach for my opk strips to test whether I'm ovulated

hi june,
iphone the best... haha...
galaxy is good... yaataa dh using rite? samsung...

hi wish,
eh... ewcm cannot really tell le... =) bbt?

My temp for the past few days

35.82 35.95 35.88 35.72 35.88 35.93 36.41 35.88. Yesterday was over 36 perhaps I took my temp late at 8+. usually I take at 7

Why everytime I need to go and see sinseh, it will rain....

Sticky, iphone very hard to get leh.. everyday need to go down the shop and see got stock anot.. very troublesome.. somemore cannot play cw using iphone cos no flashplayer.. LOL.. need to get a phone which supports flashplayer.. haha..

Wish, depends on ur usual LP is how long.. could be ard 14-16days before next af due. right Yaataa?? might be going to O.. take BBT lor.

hi june,
u can ask them put u on waiting list... like me le... they'll email or sms u... for my starhub la... haha...

hi spinbb,
my hp is nine 2 7 two six 7 6 nine...

ur dun be scare when u be able to see ur posts in fb... the group settings onli ensure that ur frens wont see it... and of cos, u'll be able to see... u can ask ur dh if he can see ur post on the group ma... =)

<font color="aa00aa">did i hear bbq??
How come no one jio me? Hehe..
This time sure can come cos stil cant ttc yet.
Who bringing the chix?
Later i cant eat if no halal

Nobody miss me ah after a long afternoon never log in.....so sad n so many posts liao ah..stupid boss still in so use my iPhone to send....

wish: i never know when is ewcm.... cos my discharge always looks the same... so i jus use opk... sometimes opk also nothing... so when i took clomid n puregon.... jus whack only...

yaataa: thanks in advance for delifrance! :p

*hugs lyn

Lynzi darling!! *hugz hugz* of cos we miss u lah...

If that case, how..?? if need the halal logo 1..?? u have to ask the cooks.. cos they cook.. :p
My otah i also dun knw u can eat or not.. cos dun have the halal logo..

wishcome true, your preO temperature is quite low ya?

mine is usually 36.2, after O is 36.7 and my chinese sinseh commented my temp (both pre and post O) is relatively low so gave me medicine to nourish (something along that line)

<font color="aa00aa">how to join the fb group n the group email?
I didnt see any invites leh.

Ms wong,
we miss u..drop in when boss not seeing.

Ecups,
so nice to get hug from u..got cushion..hehe
the food if not halal as long as its just seafood n no meat i can still take..so your hubby's otah should be fine..only fish rite?

Today is my boy's birthday..he turns 3.
Today supposed to bring my boy together with us for gynae visit for the first time to see his lil sibling but meimei/ didi left
us earlier..emotional day for me..mixed feelings of happy, sadness, gratitude etc.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">linggie,
Sorry i havent read archives..how long u been ttcing?

Sticky,
rest n eat well so u will get good eggs then can bfp soon and pass the bb dust to us.

Where is ling?
I want to do the antibodies test..hence need more info.

Anyone fancy bbq marshmellows?
Or some melted choc in grilled bananas?
How bout some corn cobs?
Or bbq hotdog?</font>

Lynzi, cushion cushion... hehehe.. will definetly give u all a big hug and a feel of my Ecups.. heheh
Is good that u are brave enough to face it.. lets build up your health and start again..ook..
Otah is fish and spices.. so is ok

hi lynzi,
plus sweet potato...
*hugs* saw ur boy pic... so sweet of him...
i send request to u liao... u check... on the left side, u can see the group... AWCT

<font color="aa00aa">ecups,
i have to carry on ah.
Cant keep wallowing in sadness n despair.
Still have my boy to think of..he saw me crying once on monday n he asked "why mummy sad?" i was speechless so just hugged him.
Credit goes to my dh for trying his best to cheer me up..he took few days off from work to accompany me.
I cant say im fine overnight but im trying.

Sticky,
hugss
oh yes how can i forgot the sweet potato?
But my place here nowadays hard to find the orange kind.
And all of u so must try my brownies..hehe</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Thank you, aunties!

Wish,
how is your leg?
Better now?

Linggie,
i tried nearly a year for my no 1.
Many ladies here have been trying even longer so jia you..never give up!
We may be down at times but we pick ourselves up n carry on with the support of frens here