good morning ladies!! today Shaw cinema at NEX will be open.. hubbs and i wanna go down soon to queue for tickets. kiasu singaporeans hor?

bbethan, some girls only have about 2 days of dark opk results. some never get positive opk results at all, but still ovulate. my gynae recommended that as long as at a glance you can see two lines, that is positive opk (for my case la). good luck!!

and lol @ms wong and Ecups, u two really crack me up early in the morning seh!! damn funny about the ghostly posting.. i was up watching MI LI YE till late last night some more.

sticky, best wishes for your cycle!! on the way to BFP for u!!

Yaataa, u really knw how to enjoy life lor.. so sweet of your DH.. if is my Dh.. he will say "go back and sleep lah"

Ms Wong, see... i tolod u ... i saw her post.. hahahaha

BFP, seems like u have been enjoying yourself...
good to hear that..

shashan, not yet.. hubby say try the capsules ones
i will be ordering the one i post over here... so how is your hubby progress for the medicien..?? u brew liao??

Not yet start. Think of brew it on every sun. Actually it doesn't really have much taste, last time I tried before, a bit like plain water. Unless u add in ginseng.
Just received news. 2 of my best friends going to be parents soon.... Ai....

shashan, i can understand.. i was also being hit by the news ytd when my mum, told me my cousin wife expecting no2 (2 months liao) another cousin expecting 5 months liao.. the double blows... haizzz.. i told my DH abt it.. then he ask me.. how..?? wau lua.. really is 晴天霹雳 :'(

Good morning everybody! It's been quite long since I've been here. Any good news? :-D

Shashan & E-cups.. me also hit by news when my mum told me that my dad's friend's son who got married months after me, is going to be a dad soon. *sigh* My parents are really pressurizing me.

Btw.. anybody still seeing any gynae from TMC? I wonder if it is safe to do IUI with them still..

spin i left tmc the month before the news came out... i heaved a sigh of relief leh.... tho i had tots of whether the iui i had a few months back was done with the right specimen... *choi choi but that round failed lah...

hi bb,
oh u got 3 days... means ur surge is longer... got to bd again hor... should O today liao...

hi linggie...

hi gals...
afternoon... me done second jab... yay yay...
tomolo gg for blood test and scan, sat doing gonal f jab....
yst i also got to noe my gf preggy liao... =(
but hey, we'll jiayou de ma...

hi june, hi yaataa,
y ur have bbq le? who's gg? mtb?

hi ms wong,
i heating up the pizza for my lunch... think gg to take 15mins.. hungry liao

sticky,

should heat up earlier...nevermind la, 15mins very fast one....
hw's ur dinner yesterday? n jiayou on ur ivf ok?

back from lunch... went for a duck feast at sin ming road there today..soooo happy... the oily oiyl duck.. +charsiew + pork + the bak kut teh... yeah.. so haapy..

BBQ..?? jus our group or yaataa will invite her whole clan of other people...:p

hi ms wong,
thanks for asking... still got long way... =)
hoping my eggs will all grow up well... and good quality de... sat then start to stimulate...
wedding yst was very very busy... helping my gf out... her wedding considered a success... =)

Sticky, no lah.. Yaataa said she booked the wrong date for her hubby.. remember the other day she said she booked for her frens, wanted to order otah?? haha.. in the end, she booked the wrong date, got to forfeit that booking fees and book another day.. so i told her why not we jus make use of it lor... haha...
as we were sms-ing jus now, i was still telling her, sticky can bring her signature beehoon, and BFP bring her signature curry.. LOL...
see? talk abt it oredi so exciting lor.. haha..

so how? wan go anot?
of cos its our gang only lah..

Ecups, its time to promote ur hubby's otah leh.. haha..

Sticky, i told her i bring marinated chicken wings.. she will bring wire mesh.. haha..

See who else wan to go.. She booked the pit for whole day. so we can start anytime.. but i guess evening better rite? afternoon might be too hot for BBQ.. we can start early evening.. ;p

And good luck for ur IVF.. eat good good..

wow.. talking abt food and BBQ.. everyone start to appears...

I will ask my hubby whether he want to makwe the otah bo..whahaha..
how many sticks required...?? hmmm

where is wish dajie.. like she disappear leh...??

*CALLING FOR WISH DAJIE CALLING*

hi shashan,
some of us often meet up... =) cos the company is really enjoyable and fun... no stress, do join us when u more comfy... guarantee u lots of joy and laughter with yaataa around...

ok june...i bring paper plate and cultery

I see. Then why not contact through fb instead of this tread? This few days my hp always run out of batt before I reach home...heee

Sticky, Good idea.. but u nbut if fb not all of us can go in during office hours.. cos my office blocked the website...

Wish dajie, dun be sad... cheer up ok..*hugz*

shashan, my nick also given by them.. cos i can rest my er tong on the table type.. hahahaha
but i hvaent meet anyone of them cos they will ask me to do the jingle shake if i meet them..*scared* hahaahaha

BFP.. ooh.. who are u with now? Yah i was also wondering about my iui the other time. im like quite scared to go for iui under them again.

Btw.. congrats ;-p

yooooooooo yoooo yooo i am back!! hehe miss u ladies so quickly pop back in.

wah this morning is HAPPENING... ate so much at ikea i just wanna fall asleep after that. but we managed to get tickets for kung fu wing chun at the newly opened shaw cinema!! fantastic!! i will be the first few to dirty the seats hahaha!!

erm yes paiseh to confess, i booked 11 dec for my friends' BBQ but it's the wrong date that i booked it. super paiseh lor. hubbs got wedding dinner to atted that night, so the pit will be left empty as i have booked another pit on 18 dec. so stupid right? so me and princess june were talking about BBQ, i already paid the $20 for the pit ma, see if you guys can make it? we can start early, about late afternoon kind :D

welcome to linggie also!! and yes shashan when we are free we will meet up. that day sticky whack us hard hard at the MJ table. was shiok to play after so long!!

the fb group is a good idea!! i think only linggie and shashan not on my fb yet? my privacy settings bloody high, dunno if you can find me or not. tupp erware [email protected], of course all letters glue up one la. if not, can look for me under the girls' mutual friends list.. i am Dada L***

and hehe fun and laughter i can supply.. BAGUETTE for curry i also supplier wahaha

i shd be okay dearies for 11 dec...yeah food again! hahaa

spinsterella: m with lc foong... he's good n EXPENSIVE. but like i always say, if he gives results, he's good :D i'm so hungry now.... go buy food again