Hi Shashan, *waves* are u new here??
So have u bought any...?? cos the 20% for the 冬虫夏草 is until today only..

is too exp and not affordable lorz... imagine le... 1 liang is onli so little can cook how many times onli... somemore u need to set aside budget for gynae check and all... eat for a couple of months the cost can go do ivf liao lor.... plus ur dh must eat with u le... lagi worse.. BU for a few mths enough to do a few ivf liao... can have 2, 3 babies liao.... haha

morning vivi,
how r u... busy at work ar...

my dh replied my sms... he ask me if i very excited abt tomolo... heehee...

sticky, ya lor... expensive is the word or rather 冬虫夏草 is for the rich to eat sia.. guess i stick with the capsules..
even 20% cost $302/- for jus quarter liang!

Morning all!

Heehee regarding the dong cong cao... My tcm is the 1 who recommend me to get the eys capsules for hb. According to her, the capsule ones are sufficient. Of coz, brew will be better but coz every1 bz with work can be difficult. Also from wat I understand some physician will reccomend to take the brewed ones.

Ok la time flies past at work fast but a bit not convenient to come in at times. But today can come in whole day.

I am going to check with my hubby when he wants to meet and discuss because I know we have been delaying the insurance thingy.

sticky,

excited wat on tmr? heehee...

ecups, 冬虫草 is very exp want lor...tht time i buy from Zhen Zhong Pin, one small box already cost me $300 plus liao...

Hello Ms Wong yeah busy at work today can come in whole day...

E cups maybe you can try the capsules first since your hubby is going to take for long term then easier to have the capsules then boiling the chicken soup.... take it like a health supplement.

ok vivi...

hi tokkie,
u my da da jie hor... will be starting my jab tomolo... i'm so... haha... dunno wat to say... scare is the word i think... cos the needle so long... my insulin needle onli 8mm lor...

ya agree with vivi...
both u and ur dh start light, each one cap per day then slowly increase to 2 per day then 4 per day then bfp liao.... it is a very good supplement to have... haha

E-cup,
I got it from my TCM that 冬虫草 and he told me to eat up the 冬虫草 and dun waste it. The taste is good. Actually u can also take it. I find it really good for health.
Actually, brew one, u can brew it once a week. So should be ok ba. And yes, 冬虫草 price is increasing. Haiz.

Ms Wong,
Ya, today all colleague went for breekie and i was alone in office. So log in lor.

E-cup,
Of course expensive. Ard 400+. That is why now i didn't take le. But i'm also consider buying the capsule since it's much cheaper.

But it's really good. Last time my menses alw come spotting for the first two days then full force. Now i can see that is slightly better. Then health also got some improve. It's really impt for we, woman to have healthy body then can have healthy baby. So the money it still worth it.

E-cups : Hb ok lar... now have been eating 1yr plus almost 2 le.... but he also taking mult-vits from the doc...
so far regarding his latest SA the doc has no complain... only me... whahahaha..... :p

Sticky : waah so fast!!!! Excited for you!
What jab you starting tml???

Just came out of the meeting.. so boringzzz...=.="

So taking the capsules is good enough i think... Then did any1 heard of the new 冬虫夏草capsules that is manufactured in Singapiore... my sis friend was also talking about it.. and is much cheaper..?? anyone any ideas??

hi tokkie,
dun have my list yet...
i rem is 3 days suppression then 2 weeks gonalf with something... tomolo i get the prescription list then tell u hor...
maybe that explains my sleepless nite...

darling bfp,
wats ur result of hcg? twins?

Ya, i'm new here. I'm buying for my hubby, he doesn't like brew one, thus I have to take tablet one, the price is about there, coz mh mother in law check with the other shop that she knows also quote almost the same price if eu ran seng give discount. But why u need it?

hi shashan...
welcome wor...
this thread during lunch abit quiet... after that will be active liao... =)
u ttc-ing for no 1? long ma?
in ur 2ww now?

i need to go shopping now... talk to ur later... byez...

Trying for 3 years, done 3 ivf all failed due to poor egg quality... Doc suggest donor egg, husband didn't feel like to, and he has morphology. Quite desperate now. My raffles TCM dr Jin get me to try another year with TCM, coz I'm only 30. That's y now I would rather buy better codyceps for my hubby, hope can see improvement in sperm quality, then have chance to conceive naturally

Back from lunch!!! laksa!!! whahaha...

Shashan, im buying for DH and myself... want to try out and see how... U saw the link... Think is a new brand from Singapore.. quite reasonable price.. thats y want to try out...

Are u also ttcing for no 1.. i have try for 5 yrs.. DH SA is abit poor so hope this helps..
The girls here are all v helpful and knowledge esp our doc sticky!!! *heehee*

Sticky, notti gal.. go shopping again...*hmph*

my dh is oso taking coryceps. he taking the brand called Borsch (Bao Shi Kang). 1 bottle of 60 capsules costs abt $49 but unity sometimes got offer so 2 bottles is $89. This brand was recommeded by my friend who striked within the same month that her dh started on the pills.

Shashan, so u are the ssame age as us!!!

I know that wea re all desperate housewives.. haha.. trying to get preggy soonest.. Well.. u have us.. log in often to see our movement... hahaha

Ms Wong, is ok lah.. later then come in lor... whahahaha

Shashan : Hihi! Im also with Ms Jin.... Its her who recommend my hb to take the cordyceps from EYS... heehee... been with her since early last year....

Im also doing IVF... failed 1 fresh cycle and 2 FETs from 2nd cycle....... understand how you feel... have you seek 2nd opinion? Coz for me is implantation issues and likely egg quality as well... have since seeked 2nd opinion and likely to go through 1 more round of FET with my new doc...

yo ladies... been really busy busy today... lots of work n shuttling around n all....

I'm looking forward to laksa this sat! Btw, hee gimme a bit of time to settle down a bit then i'll let u guys know my results kay? Need a bit of relaxing n all before i'm ready to tell u all :> let's enjoy laksa on sat!

yooooooooo ladies!! i was trying to log in forum and look see ever since i got home, but it seems like all the threads were down
hi shashan!! welcome welcome!!

me was telling ms wong no matter how nua and lazy i am while on holiday, still definitely will come in and peep on a daily basis one wor. hardworking bo??

today was a MAHJONG day for me again!! shiok shiok but poor hubbs sleeping on my friend's sofa cos he was so bored. tomorrow and friday my turn to accompany him do the things he likes le

omg everyone is anticipating laksa ah.. i hope i still have room in my tummy for that!

Yaataa, i guess u should be abe to have space.. since is your LOVE.. FOOD!!

guess we are going to get our bags ready for some babydusts from someone!!! so excited!! hehe *wink wink to BFP*

Hi, E cups. Just bought the wild cordyceps for my hubby from hock Hua. Try to brew for him every week first. It's very difficult to get him to take Chinese herbal medicine, so angry with him... If he can't get used to it, then will get the tablets one for him.

Shashan,..*waves waves*

Hmm,.. y didnt u check with him whether to get capsules or the brew type before buying... is very expensive for the brew type.. but nevermind.. u can still drink it as well... Wht do u brew it with..??

Hi, morning! Everybody.
After ivf jab keep on putting on weight, wonder anybody go for slimming? Really feel like to take a slimming package but afraid will affect body condition as still trying to conceive. Cannot go for exercise yet as I twisted my ankle last year and just had a surgery on July.
Got to start my class first. Come back later

morn all! have been silent reader for awhile... coz no time to chat... update abt me... i went for immune system blood test tat day... drew 5 tubes of blood so scary... will be starting FET in Jan so this cycle my gynae will be monitoring my O but i will try naturally... hopefully can bfp naturally coz i have been eating tcm, acupuncture, womb massage, etc....

BFP, i'm on standby to grab your bbdust!

wish, hope your leg is recovering well

sticky, started ur jabs? jiayou ok?

lynzi, sorry to hear the news... *hugz*

shashan, perhaps you can try those slimming massage instead? at least it help in blood circulation... but dun go for those machine slimming hor...

morning calzz...lots of luck to u ok? jia you!

ecups, haha...i try ok? u post as many as u can so i can read ur posting...btw, hw is ur grandfather? discharged already & ur otah business, when ur hubb going to start?

MS Wong, i knw u will sneak in 1.. cant bear to leave me alone here.. hahah

Thanks for your concern, My grandfather gradually recovering but need to stay in the hospital for some more time.. he cant go home yet cos nobody to take care of him as my ah ma no strength to bring him go toilet etc.. so considering sending him to the rehab centre to stay for a period lor...
As for the otah business, still in the pre-early stage.. so nothing to update.. hahaha... not so fast lah...

Good Morning ladies,

today my mood not good cause I thought of one sickening colleague coming back tmr after his long attachment oversea. I will be very stressful and busy when he is back.

Calzz -> Are u still reading this thread? Like to know how is your massage like? Is she only forcus on your tummy and abdomen area?

morrrrrrning ladies! hehehehe i am back in, as always.
happy midweek wednesday to everyone here!!

calzz, long time no see! wishing you loads of luck for FET coming up, keep the positive vibes flowing k. jiayou!!

shashan, should not be a regular teacher right? cos if you were, and you still have classes, my heart really goes out to you!! hope your work day ends quickly!

Ecups, aiyo me still trying (HARD) to control the weight gain wor. it's like all over the place
hubbs refused to let me take supper the past few nights and one of the nights i actually had to sneak past him to cook instant noodles. very yummy, the braised beef flavour! yeah! when your hubbs otah business takes off, please help me book hor. btw, will he have uncooked otah for sale? i am buying for my christmas bbq coming up so can buy from your hubbs if he has started selling :D

ms wong, yeah i also won't be in for long long time. that is till jan, when i FINALLY get a data plan.. muahaha!