yaataa,u notti gal leh... your hubby is doing u a favor.. to help u in weight control.. but i guess u still able to have the luxury to gain weight..hahaha

i dun knw whether he start up liao before christmas... i dun wan to promise u anything first...why u taking uncooked otah..?? u can take cooked otah.. then jus heat it up.. i think.. otherwise hard to knw whether if cooked or not.. (not an expert in bbqing...:p)

spinbb and calzz, dunno if you read the new paper on sunday but there was a report on some biomagnetic therapy or something. of course all the certified doctors diss it as some scam, but apparently they treat a lot of people. at novena area (i think). maybe can look it up if you are interested in that kind of thing? NO PROVEN RESULTS yet though.. as stated in the paper la.

Ecups, cooked one also can, and now that you mention it, sounds even better!! i will need about 40 sticks
see if your hubbs got the time to make and sell bo. my BBQ is 18 dec, anytime before that should be ok
u see how la! if not i will dabao somewhere heh

and erm weight control... it flies out of the window every time i see food :p

Yaataa -> As wat E-cup say, U got a full luxury to gain weight.
So it's ok.
I already have a massage lady but was wondering how other massage ppl do outside.

Where is WISH? I haven't see her since yday.
Wish da jie -> How is your leg and your trip???

BFP -> Hee Hee pls save a bag of bbdust for me. U are really lucky this yr. GONG XI GONG XI..
Give u a big Kiss first for the bbdust.
4816546.gif

BFP, congrats, i am waitin for u to announce ur gd news and catch ur bbdust

i am juz bac from my bkk trip, v tiring coz the place is childunfrendly, and my girl is so un-cooperative in foreign land. kept pestering us to carry her, or complain she is tired.

good news to share, i hav juz gotten a new joboffer. though pay is 20% lesser than my last job, the co is profamily and it seems i hav an understanding boss in future, wish me luck n i hope i cam embark on myttc 'career again'. haha

wish, how u? when u going japan?

shashan, are u new? hw come ur hb need eat dong cong cao? i used to giv my hubby the capsules fr naturefarm , but no results...so now my hubby stopped taking.

ya, hw many mths are u in? dun be upset, certain weight gain is definitely normal, juz make sure u eat more fruits n veggie , less carbo?
i drank too much milk-fullcream ones during preggie, so i balloned alot... if u take milk, try take low fat bah..

I'm reading silently. My leg hasnt recover. Underneath of my toes still got blue black, whole feet still abit swollen. I don't want to damp all your spirit hence I keep quiet. My trip is cancel. Top up 500+ to change the dates to CNY. I hope I can go and touch japan ground. Seems like no fate gg there

I'm still trying... Not that easy to success... Ivf can't help if I can't improve my egg quality. My hubby has asthma before, one under control, but he has morphology, thud try cordyceps for him first, i' m on TCM medicine and royal jelly

SDpin, how much is your massage lady??
massage whole body one..??

Yaataa, paiseh leh... so supportive.. i go home ask if he able to do it bo..?? then see how.. i let u knw again...:p

Afternoon gals,
i need to book table for the Laksa Steamboat cos always full & moreover its weekend. We'll be meeting 5pm outside the restaurant, below is the confirm attendees....For those who wanna join, please do let me know.

Attendees:
1) Yaata & DH
2) BFP & DH
3) Sticky & DH
4) Bunny Mummy & DH

San Katong Laksa Steamboat Restaurant (Telok Blangah)
Address: 404 Telok Blangah Road Singapore
Tel: +65 6275 7069
4817352.jpg
4817353.jpg
4817354.jpg
4817355.jpg
4817356.jpg

Shasha: for morphology issues, take French pine tree bark supplement. Natures farm one cheaper than gnc ;) n take vit e.

Bunny: we book for 10 first lo. Later plus minus then we decide lo

Hi, changni. Does yr hubby try before? Multi vitamin and coq10 not effective fir my hubby. Thus looking for others

Yo E-cup -> Mine is a whole body massage. Cost around 40 an hr but this price is special price for me cost I know her. She's not taking in anymore ppl cos she got too many appt le.
U interested to go for massage too?

hi gals...
me busy today.... best fren wedding... got my dh be her dh brothers... so it was fun...
now i jus got home... resting and starting my jab now... ekkkkk.... scare scare...

hi calzz,
me too did the immune blood test thing... ya, scary with the tubes of blood drawn....

hi lynzi,

Sticky!!! jiayou jiayou.. u can endure one.. 1 step closer to your BB plan..Later u jab liao.. ask DH to blow blow for u.. so sweet right...

spin, ur massage lady goes to ur home? $40 is reasonable price, i am interested too.
does she do slimming massage? ;p

Megg -> I went to her house. As mention, she give me special rate. Not sure how much she charge outside and she not taking in anymore patient as she is too bz.

missed us ma megg? haha...

thanks ecups...
*bow bow*
my dh saw then he ask, i tot u jab 4times a day liao... y still so scare... *faintz*
the needle is longer and med more ma... main thing is the long needle... lolz...

some supplements to recommend for TTC ladies.

Besides your usual multi vitamins and folic acid, it is good to take the below supplements to aid your TTC journey.

Omega 3 - Fish oil together with EPA and DHA have many beneficial effects on fertility. EFAs are crucial for healthy hormone functioning and improve sperm motility and increase women's eggwhite cervical mucus, improves blood circulation to the uterus and reduce sensitivity to prolactin. Omega 3 is also great for women suffering from rheumatoid arthritis.

royal jelly - also known as queen bee's food, is a super fertility food. It helps to balance hormones, good for women suffering from PCOS (polycystic ovarian syndrome), irregular menses, etc. When hormones are balanced, that will indirectly help you to ovulate better. Royal jelly also helps to improve egg’s health. Besides beneficial to women, it is also good for men's sperms. It helps to increase sperm count and increase sexual libdo.

Coenzyme Q10 - another powerful antioxidant that protects our cells from free radicals which will improve eggs quality and sperms quality.

Selenium - an antioxidant that helps to protect our body from free radicals. It helps to minimize the risk of miscarriages and birth defects that could arise due to chromosome breakage. Selenium is essential to maximise sperm formation and to improve sperm count. Selenium is also important in 2WW as it helps with the implantation of the embryo into the uterus.

Pycnogenol - a natural plant extract from French martime pine tree, is a super antioxident that protect cells from free radicals. Studies have shown that it has helped to improve men's sperms quality especially in motility and morphology.

Check out http://babydustshop.blogspot.com/2010/10/supplements.html

i can understand the pain.. last time i go see doc abt my arthitis .. cos the steroids they give me is abit potent.. they must draw my blood every 3 weeks and tests to make sure my red blood cells and white blood cells are not losing to each other.. see how potent is steroids...??!!!

SO i knw abt the pain of the needles..

<font color="aa00aa">would like to thank everyone here for your wonderful support. Good to know i have frens like u gerls to lean on.

Ecups,
im ok my dear.
At times when it struck me then i will tear.
But its better as compared to the last few days when i cried till all my eyes swollen.
Im still carrying it inside me..waiting for it to come out by itself.
Hopefully it will..if not must go n wash next week.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">sticky,
thanks for the comforting smses.
Jia you..u are getting nearer to making your wish come true.</font>

hi lynzi,
dun think too much.... dun stress urself too much too... have a good rest....

where everybody went?
i so sian... later i go for the wedding dinner thingy...

Sticky, u should rest now.. and get ready for tonight wedding...
I got no mood to work at all.. so tired lor.. ut got to rush one of the audits.. i talk later..

Spin, i'm back from my endless mtgs... my massage is not fullbody massage. It's an osteopathic massage recommended by my gynae. The lady will access the body organs, etc. For example, she say my uterus abit low... so by massage hope it can move up. There are no oils involed in the massage. Only bad thing is it is very expensive... so i'm trying to cut down my massage sessions.

Sticky, how long you get the results? Mine take 2 weeks leh... making me impatient... now my arm got 1 big blue black coz of the bloodtest lor...

i'm back...

ecups, pls dun feel emo again...cheer up...let thing "shun qi zi ran"...always rem dun give urself too much stress...

sticky,

enjoy ur dinner!

lynzi,

hope by now, everything is fine...u sure will have it soon....we r here for u ok?

juz always think of this " is our turn, sure will come one"...if not our turn, u keep thinking also no use...hope this little sentence will make u positive...

hi Bbethan,
erm... abt 1 to 3 days... most gals here are 2 days...

hi calzz,
mine is faster... 2 weeks is too long la... 3 working days can liao... mine is within a week.

lynzi, pls take care and take some nutritious food... i know it is a tough period for u now, but pls hang on ther... time will heal ur wound, for now, hav a good rest and enjoy moments w ur precious

e-cups, let's jiayou... i also ttc very long eh....

Stickybfp
Oh... Will all 3 days show a v dark test line? My cycle is rather accurate. By right, o day shd be last weekend. Only started testing on opk on mon n I get a v dark test line. A bit confused.

No..still in Singapore...dun noe when then fly again....haiz....

BFP got come in meh? like never see her since yesterday afternoon liao...

yoooo morning... just had char kway.. .but i think too sweet i dun really like. hows all doingg...

ecups prob saw my . just now... i always have to type something before the page will refresh with new posts else i cant get to read anything!