Wish,
Have u check with the airline?
Maybe u need not have to pay a single cent? I have a friend who change her air tix due to her daughter sick. She complain and end up need not have to pay.

E-cup,
U noti gal, got go and see your TCM or not. I dun know what happen with your menses but maybe seeing TCM could help.

Hi All!!!

Wish : Oh dear! Hope you are feeling better... maybe you can try to call the airlines / hotel and let them know the situation, I think they may waive off the penalty... maybe you can consider to postpone to CNY? Do take care..

Lynzi : <<hugs>> Hope everything is ok..

E-cups : Maybe you can get ur gynae to check?

BFP : All the best!!! When you gg for your beta??

Spin/tokkie, i dun knw whether to go to the gynae side or go to TCM...

Sticky, can i go to the clinic then request to scan or go direct to my gynae side...??

<font color="aa00aa">im so angry, frustrated, devastated.
Why must it happen again? I would have been 8wks tomoro.
Was looking forward to clear first tri n this has to happen.

I found a lump of blood on my panties late last nite.
Morning got nothing then after i went toilet n wiped, i found blood streak so i called dh n went to doc immed.
Doc said the bb is not growing as much as its supposed to be n the hb is so weak as compared to the last visit.
Doc said could be due to fetal anomaly. Im given one week of rest to wait for it to come out on its own.
Next monday must come back n scan if all clear. If not must vacuum out.
So heartpain..will do the antibodies test to check.</font>

Ms Wong ->*wave wave* How are u? Still bz with mth end closing?

E-cup -> Maybe u could see a gynae first. At least u wouldn't have any what if right.

Wish -> Tokkie is right. Change to CYN. Like that can save the no. of AL too.

Tokkie -> *wave* How are u?

the most frustrating thing is my dh went batam for biz trip. All the booking done by him. I know nuts abt it. Damn it

E-cups : think shld go gynea... coz in case of anything, he/she can do a scan to ensure everything is alrite...

Spin : *wave*wave*
Not too bad... been quite bz... hahaha... just had my biopsy done at Dr F's... shall await for the results in 3 days time....

Lynzi, *hugs*.. take care.. rest well..

Wish, maybe u try see if anyone wans to take over the tickets for now? transfer to someone else.. then u book another time in CNY.. at least u can avoid seeing unwanted ppl during CNY too.. and Spin is right, can save a few days of leave as well...

Ecups, go to gynae better. can check everything first before u start on tcm..

Lynzi, hug hug.. no words can help to cure the pain.. but i knw u are brave.. we are all here for u..ok??

Wish, Maybe ask your DH where are the docs.. and u call and ask.. start from there..

hi ladies. i am home!!

lynzi, i am so sorry to hear about it. please take care of yourself ok. hoping that everything will better soon *HUGS*

wish, better to try get details of booking from your hubbs so that you can negotiate as early as possible. airlines much more open to negotiation if you let them know you are showing an 'effort' to minimize frustration and extra work for them. but i hoping for you to be able to walk tomorrow
that way, everything will work out fine. btw, if you do go to japan, really need to keep your injured leg warm. the bitter cold can numb some of the pain, so u do not realise the amount of stress u are putting on the ankle. until the flesh 'thaws' ah, then bloody painful!! these few days raining, be careful also.

tokkie, so nice to see u dropping back here! you always sound so cheerful

i just came back from NEX. omg is huge! HUGE! HUGE!!! i walked for over 2 hours i think. covered the whole place liao.. i would say 70% of shops open. but the whole place just reminds me of jusco in malaysia. layout, deco and the crowds, omg the crowds. scary!!

Sticky, i always when to doctor hend.. u think i should go now or go after AF finish... she is hard to book..
thats y i thinking to go over to sleepygal there and checlk... now in dilema dun knw wht to do...haiz

wish : CNY 3-4 feb... so essentially is super long weekend..

Yaataa : Heehee... *blush*blush*... no lar always ard as silent reader... been quite bz... so no time to post... read only... now things more settled... so have time to post!

ecups, doc usually start monitoring on about CD2. so that's probably the best time to go

tokkie, yeah! back to join us right?? good to have u back here!

oh ladies, about laksa steamboat this sat, i can't make it. my government aka my in-laws reminded us that we got to attend my niece's birthday party this sat
i can meet up with u girls after that if you are still meeting though. i think i'll be nearby, at bukit purmei.

Yaata,
hmm wat about we change it to evening time, maybe can start at 5pm?

Sticky &amp; BFP,
u both ok with the timing?

Lynzi,
hugs.....sorry to hear it but really hope u can get over &amp; nurse back ur health so that u can try for another 1 soon.

bunny mummy, can also, but as usual i will disappear about 7ish. need to go ah ma house! plus i will not be going on 11 and 18 dec (wedding dinners), so got to show my empress dowager face first. hehe!

ecups, they wanna check if your lining is shed properly. so CD2 they should see thin lining nia cos most is already shed
confirm gross one la!! but, XI GUAN JIU HAO.. hehe

i m finally in here. that day appraisal, kana complain always on internet. so now minimize, can only peek here and there but not as often.

e-cups, my one is easy to book but she is only there on every tues, thurs evenings and sat morning only. but her price is expensive. i went is a couple of days after af clears.

Gals, if I can walk very slowly, do you all think I should proceed or postpone?? My current status is can stand but feet still cant touch the ground. Cos I'm in dilemma. Postponing it will definitely need to top up more money. But next mth my brain scan and blood test need money also. I don't know what will happen after the test, very scare of the results

Hi Gals =)

Hi Wish,

You got buy travel insurances? If yes you can claim for cancellation FOC. I am sure the hotel will let you cancel if you submit your leg liagament torn. Just the airtickets you probably pay a bit more for cancellation charges of course if it is SIA they will waive upon your copy of proof of torn liagament you can also convert to open ticket probably up to a year. Call them up once your hubby is back no point mulling over it.

I change airtickets and hotel booking pretty often during my duty travels so is really no biggie.. =) dont over stress on this minor thing. Most important leg recover... Crutches + winter wear and probably slippery walkway if rain or worse snow is not good for now.

Hi Lynzi, I hear you... it is not the end yet.. there is hb means there is hope. If they have to leave we have to let them go.

Ling, i have no proof of my tear ligament. It was suspect by my tcm yesterday cos he said it was unusual to be swollen if the sprain is already 1 week

hi wish,
*sayang sayang*

i went for my doc appt today... now waiting for full force of my af then i can start my jab liao...

i didnt recover any money but need to top up about $500 more to change the dates to CNY
my trip get more and more ex

Gd morning gals!!

Ms Wong, i think BFP is keeping us in suspense or maybe waiting for the time to ripe then tell us...

I remember someone is buying 冬虫草. I went to see the 冬虫草 ytd at Eu yan sang. so ex.... quarter liang $378/- and the capsules is $110/-
Now they are having 20% discount for the 378/- and 5% for the capsules. Now in dilemma which to buy..

Ecups mei mei good morning,

if i'm not wrong, if u buy 冬虫草, u have to cook with black chicken, then drink n if u buy capsules, is must more easier n i think effect is the same....

think bfp also patang...
no news from her is good news lor... haha...

morning gals...

ecups,
aim for the cap one... cos the other must cook... then hor... usually cook must cook for whole family... very exp le...

Good the Morning!!
Today i'm so early. I'm not joining u gals for the laksa steamboat this sat. I'm not good in taking spicy stuff.

So, we are all waiting anxiously for BFP good news!

E-cup -> My TCM say that brew 冬虫草 is more effective than capsules. He recommend me to eat the 冬虫草 w/o throw away. I love 冬虫草 but too expensive!!!

Ms Wong -> Good Morning

Ms Wong / Sticky, thanks!! i really need someone to give me the confirmation that capsules and the real ones are the same effects... cos i wan to buy for DH to eat...

Ytd i went to see i almost fainted on the spot!! $1000++ for 1 liang.. wau lau,... so exxxxx....

morning ms wong... actually hor... these few days i didnt go office early in the morning so sleep in late like yaataa lorz... haha... but yst i had a terrible and sleepless nite... dunno y...

hi spinbb,
morning...

hi ecups,
at most u can take 2 cap if wan more effective like wat spinbb says...

Hi,ecups. Shashan here. I'm looking for 冬虫夏草 too, but I'm sure that brew one is better than tablet, but just tablet nod is very convenient

Spin, how to eat w/o throw away..?? i also dilemma cos my TCM also told me to buy the real ones rather than the capsules.. but still 1 word.. EXPENSIVE!

Hello morning everyone managed to come in today.

Wish did you tell them due to unforeseen circumstances therefore you are have to cancel the hotel stay, can they do something better?