<font color="aa00aa">are u gerls enjoying the gathering?
I just woke up from my nap..so bored..just tv and iphone accompanying me.

Bfp,
yup yup natural.
Have u tested?

Bunny mummy,
aiyoh..drinking shouldnt be at home ah.
Too much trouble to clean up afterwards.
I wil be hopping mad lor.</font>

Finally got my brazil nuts at Jurong point. 100g for $5.50 quite exp wor- a bit only I bought 150g. Forced down 4 just now.. Dun really like but eat lah hehe it's huge btw!

how was the gathering today? i suppose u gals must have enjoyed urselves ya? got to start on the monthly report again. sian. its such a pain.

Ceraine... Okok only leh. I'm on 11dpo now hehe

Sleepy: gathering was great! I got to finish work tomorrow too.. Aiyoo tired eh

Hi gals, guess everyone enjoy until v tired..

Evil witch has reported... official red...

Sad, tcm said my ligament tear and cant do accunputure. Sian 100%

Note: pls don't mention anything abt my trip in fb cos my Sis don't know. I don't wish to let her know

Gals, those with hormone prob. The tcm told me to go and buy pomengranate supplement to eat. Don't eat too much nuts, sausage, can food and raw food

Wish: how's ur foot? Hope it's getting better k ;)
From young I love pomegranate! Always buy from NTUC but lazy to peel, have to take all put put in bowl then use spoon to eat easier. V juicy n good in the morning when mouth is dry.

Morn girls! First time I'm so early today! Woke up at 630am with backache n stomachache n went toilet... Now having wanton mee!

Good morning...
BFP!! seems happy... gd news??

Morning, june babe!

Where is Ms Wong.. she is noramally early...:p

Sleepygal, my cycle buddy..

Calling for all experts!! Please diagnose me.. (whahaha) My last period and this period abit strange.. My menses is like brownish red rather than bloody red..:p and is not normal flow.. like come a 20cents or 50cents mark.. thatsit..Any conclusion??

Bfp,
Thought u bot hpt to test....

We are planning to have a laksa steamboat gathering on tis sat noon at telok blangah near vivo city. For those who wan to join us, pls kindly let us know so we can make reservation.
Confirm attendees:
1) yaata &amp; DH
2) sticky &amp; DH
3) bfp &amp; DH
4) bunny mummy &amp; DH

bunny_mummy, i dun want to pomise anything first.. wait put aeroplanes.. really kena whacked by u girls next time...whahaha

Wish, how is your leg liao..? go back to work liao har..?

Ms Wong, Still under theory progress... headache now.. cos alot of things to take into consideration..
.. Hope we are on the right track.. not easy...

Sticky doc, saw my prob..?? need your expert advice..:p

Hi Ecups! *wave wave*

BFP, i thot u said u bought HPT to test? Here's wishing u lots of luck

Bunny, wow! Laksa steamboat! i oso cant make it.. u all enjoy urselves. =P

ecups, im still at home. my dh went batam for biz trip, how can i go to work with crutches myself. So i call my director myself this morning and explain to her i need to work from home. otherwise pouring a cup of water and gg to the toilet in the office will be a tedious task for me

I am very sad. i might not be able to go Japan. Super depressed

Wish, *sayang sayang* What did the doc say... any idea when can be ok..?? can wear those ankle guard..?? check with the doc adviceable to go on trip bo..? If not, as ms Wong say.. can defer the trip bo...

defer the trip need to top up money. is it like a cancellation and book again. all the things went up. the doc say i can go if i can walk but until now i CANT WALK!

hi gals...
morning morning...

hi ecups,
my dh also anti social type...
ur af last for how many days this and last mth?
the flow is brownish all the way?

hi wish,
oh dear... *hugs*
so wasted ar...

Wish, y dun u call the travel agent and ask? If u injure yourself and cant attend the trip.. issit possible to refund or postpone the trips without any charges or whatever that benefits u guys

Sticky!!! *hugz* *hugz* where have u been???

My AF last for like 2-3 days for last month and is brownish all the way.. and less than a 50cents stain everyday..
and this month now is CD03.. same situation as last month..
Normally my AF will come v heavy on the 2nd day until got to wear extra long pad... now like kena stuck leh.. wht is happening??@@

this is the 2nd time if i cancel tokyo trip. last year was because my colleague pregnant and she need to give birth in dec so i cancel. this year, i wan to get over my unhappiness and start afresh but unfortunately something happen to me again. WHY WHY WHY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hi wish,
u try to call the hotel and airline first ar. say got medical leave from the doctor. then move from there... see if they can waive off the charges... whether is cancellation or postpone... most impt is to reduce the cost.

hi ecups,
hm... there could be a few reasons de le... could be hormones imbalance like me... or a cyst or pcos affecting the hormones... must do blood test and V scan to double check and shortlist the prob le...
yearly u got do a pap smear ma? usually when af prob crops up, sometimes will have a little infection de...then must eat a course of antibiotics...
then to regulate the af, during af must rem to drink ginger tea, can add a few red dates to smooth out the flow... and black fungus can increase ur af flow... take on the first and second day. after af must eat walnut and drink red date longan tea.... lots of walnut can help induce O...

yesyes... i boiled super thick red date drink a few days ago... n also eating the brazil nuts + walnuts, now i super heaty too...

Hello sneaking in here for a while

How is everyone? BFP many good luck for your test ....

Bunny Mummy maybe I can go for this Saturday see how. I let you know again but hubby is not coming la since he has to work.

Wish dont be sad now your leg is hurting even if you go you wont be able to enjoy. Check with the airlines and the hotel first. Hotel if you booked on it own should be able to cancel.

hi ladies!! good morning, or should i say good afternoon liao?? hehe later and later hor.. don't envy me please, i will be back to my hell days very fast!!

yes saturday we were all waiting for BFP's curry la!! wah the drool can stretch a mile long lor. sticky, my hubbs say u super got pulling power. sticky whack all of us at mahjong table!!

this sat laksa steamboat we will be there!! ehhh BFP are u driving down? if yes, maybe i can travel to your place hitch a ride from you? if not we can all go down via mrt then bus? wishing for the best possible results for your beta
may it be the figure you are dreaming of!!

wish, can you travel with crutches? when i broke my ankle, i was hobbling around on crutches and it was quite okay for me. seems like a waste to 100% cancel the trip
i feel for you. my hubbs says ligament tear is quite serious. hoping you will get well soon!! 2010 the shitty year is coming to an end soon. i pray for a great 2011 for u ok.

i going NEX now for lunch!! hungry :p

yaataa, im so much heavier than you hence hoping on 1 leg is actually very tiring. do you know i have been sweating alot by using the crutches. perhaps i have lost some weight. i was thinking of bringing crutches there but it will not be enjoyable. I am a fast shopper, can walk super fast and eyes like laser, catch the things i like and go straight there. now i am so slow.... i am hoping for miracle to happen tomorrow cos i can take off bandage. i hope i can walk!!!

Hi yaataa
May i check with u the contact num for the mongolian bbq u introduce to us last month( 25th oct) under the www.tip-it.com.sg website's good deal? As am thinking of go there makan tonight but the website no longer feature that restaurant..;(
Did u been there? Still hv the contact number? Look forward to hear fr u soon..

*hello*

Lynzi,
Big Hug
4807562.gif

I hope u are ok. I dun know how to console u. Please do take care of yourself.

Wish,
Poor gal. Give u a big hug too.
4807564.gif

Can understand how u feel but as wat the gals say, your leg is more impt. Postpone it if possible.