ya, i like tht too...sometimes want to buy the product they recommend hor but they dun show which brand lor, hw to buy right...

btw, if u want to purchase anything from 女人我最大, there is a website tht i purchase before...www.beautyezy.com

hello ladies, me back liao!!

HI LYNZIIIIIIII don't jealous la u silly girl!! i am looking forward to your brownies this saturday!

i am back from my lunch and outing for this morning. went to swensen's for 1 for 1 pasta and hubbs and i shared the crayfish pasta and chilli crab pasta. SEDAP!!! topped up only $5 for drink, soup and a scoop of ice cream.. this is what life should be like!!

the ever virtuous wife (ME AHEM) went with hubbs to fly kite in the hot sun after that.. he fly while i sit in the shade, on a field car, sipping my cup walker snow ice. oh what hard work! wahaha!!

drive down to peep at our flat after that. everything is completed le, they have started painting and we became super excited! hope can collect keys fast!

ended off with a trip to fish shop. i liked this arowana, short body one but it costs a whopping $5K leh.. siao!! OH BTW, our preggie stingray died
it happened this morning, and hubbs and i shed a few tears over it.. this month alone, 2 of our rays died
painful on the pocket cos that's like $2000 gone, but more painful on the heart man. that's why keep pets not easy, always feel so sad when they up lorry.

sleepygal and BFP, i keeping fingers toes and eyes crossed for u two. seems like good news on the way!!

bunny mummy, EWCM is always a sign you are fertile. with the drastic drop in temp, no options liao but to go home rape hubbs k. ENJOY!!

Girls forgot to ask u all: I've been having frequent bowels for the past few days.. Twice a day; once in morning and 2nd ard noon time. Anyone had that??

Looser than usual but not watery kind la..... Ok this is getting my hopes too high. Haa anyway I prob go buy brazil nuts later. Needs shop too... Who wanna go shop w me?? Need to get stuff for Taiwan trip. I shd be off by 5 plus... Now attending awards ceremony at Dover. Back breaking.

Btw twice a day considered Lao sai? N 9dpo too early for symptoms not?

hello!

Yaataa, paisay for yesterday's msg cos i delayed it by one day!! haha.. and wow! u did som uch things tis morning.. and guess wat? i jus retrieved my mms online, and jus opened ur swenson's lunch and now u saying u have pasta again? haha..

BFP, got two lines on OPK sounds great.. u can try with HPT in another few days to be sure.. and doesnt mean that low temps cannot strike lor!! and dpo9 actuali oso not really consider early if ur af is zun zun one lah.. haha.. dun worry, ur luck is coming!! good luck to u

Ecups, how how?? ur evil witch report yet?? if no, then good luck to u too

and hope ur ah gong get well soon..

my constipation is back lor. these few days finding it difficult to ps lor. had been able to ps smoothly after self massaging on the tummy for the past few weeks. but these few days totally no urge to go ps.

BFP, you purposely buy boots to go taiwan ah? haha

i think i have to wear sport shoe for my whole trip of japan to support my ankle

wow, you can loot those taiwan products back. cool

Hehe ya lo actually I have 2 pairs of boots but can't wear those cos their heels will kill me with those shopping walks haha

But cheap then buy. Else I not buying lo

BFP, thought women never complain having more shoes or clothings one. :p

All the best to E-cups, BFP & Sleepygal hope to get some good news here.

Today is my CD2. This cycle the flow very smooth..I wonder if it is due to the supplements i took.

Sticky, not working today?

Yaataa, really makes me jealous of the good bonus lei.

hi just,

no time never see u...heehee...

BFP, sleepygal & ecups mei mei, gd luck to all of u ok?

BFP, go there n shop till u drop...haha...me going also, in jan....

wish da jie, now i can watch it online liao...i dun noe can see online thru tht web till u told me...thks

BFP,

Good one...her "entertainment"...wowhahaha.....

just, nvm la, free, drop in n chat with us la...

ecups mei mei, where r u? don't worry so much ok? ur ah gong will be fine cos he know tht u care of him...

My side raining heavily. You gals be careful when gg home. BFP, think you better don't go bugis cos raining. My house quite near to bugis. Go Taiwan and buy boots at their night market, should be cheap

Yaataa must be hiding something eating. Or sneak out somewhere to buy things, keke

Ecups Mei Mei, today you very quiet. I understand you worrying for your grandpa. Don't worry too much. God will bless him ok?

BFP,
me also having loose stools for 3days...also twice a day. I remember the worst is 2days ago when i was halfway buying dinner, the pain suddenly came & i got to endure & shiver with cold.

I'm so sick of the cramps & wondering issit sth wrong with my womb...haiz.

My side is raining super heavy, will be going mum's hse for dinner since DH is attending wedding dinner. Hopefully tonite he is not tat tired to BD as i told him tonite muz die die whack...lol

<font color="aa00aa">yataa,
one month bonus good ah?
Gdp is 16% leh n govt can only give us 1 mth.
Eh u 4.5 yrs in teaching should have gotten your cash payout by this year end..whoa..rich ah like that.

Sticky, bfp,
u gerls going bugis ah?
Can help me see got cheap dresses that i can wear for maternity or not?
Me having problem fitting into my bottoms.

Bfp,
loose stools is good sign..HUAT ah!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">im going clementi with my pils, hubby n my boy.
Going to eat hainanese chicken rice...dh been wanting it.
Hmm..now who has the craving ah..me or him..haha</font>

Jux back home &amp; test with opk, see clearly 2 lines but not as dark as the ctrl line...still having slight cramps. Worst today stomache 3 times.

Now waiting for DH to come back to start the act, luckily he clear his old stock 2-3days ago.

I guess tonight is a good night to sleep in...

Came back from hospital.. Came out of hospital still weak.. My daddy ask we all to go down everyday to accompany ah gong.. pengzz.. Guess im going to put aeroplanes this time again.. sorry darlings...

guess tonight is a good night to sleep in...

Came back from hospital.. Came out of ops still weak.. My daddy ask we all to go down everyday to accompany ah gong.. pengzz.. Guess im going to put aeroplanes this time again.. sorry darlings...

Just finish the deed...I think I too kiasu to use too much of preseed....in the end flow out.

I was thinking whether I shd go n visit a gynae for my on off mild cramp which is the same feeling as menstrual cramp cos it's last for abt 1wk. I still prefer a lady gynae leh...very worried have ovarian cyst or endo

Morning everyone

Bunny, if you wan to have a peace of mind then go and see a gynae

Lynzi, I add you in fb but you didn't confirm me
btw, that was a new acct I set up

Those whom I havent add, can add me? [email protected]

Who got gd &amp; not very ex female gynae to recommend?

Tis morning 6+ wake up loose stools again...

So what time we gonna start tml?

good morning ladies

bunny mummy, i still like my dr lee. heard she is returning in dec. she is located at AMK Hub.. not say very cheap, but she is very professional, very thorough and i really really like her

tomorrow shall we start at 1? then can chit chat, eat or watch tv and play about 1 round of MJ while waiting for BFP to come

ecups, so sorry to hear about your grandpa. hope he regains his strength soon!!

girls... the video is up on ching6y fb page... can go see :D

my lower back - near the butt there... been aching so much since days ago.. but got worse yest n today..
n my temp chart no good leh

4794656.png

MORNING gals....

hi bfp,
no worries... see tomolo temp... *hugs* be strong, could be implantation dip...

hi eve,
woooo, i very confused like u... dunno ur opk means O-ing or means P.... haha... i tot all along u got a gynae le... all along, u didnt do a thorough test?

hi eve,
gynae first... all the tests first... cos u wont noe when tcm give u the wrong meds and worsen ur condition...
can consider the gals recommendations...

my dh refused to the SA test lor. my results were ok, except the prolactin level and the thyroid level a bit too high but after the retest, both results were improved.