hello ladies, me back liao!!
HI LYNZIIIIIIII don't jealous la u silly girl!! i am looking forward to your brownies this saturday!
i am back from my lunch and outing for this morning. went to swensen's for 1 for 1 pasta and hubbs and i shared the crayfish pasta and chilli crab pasta. SEDAP!!! topped up only $5 for drink, soup and a scoop of ice cream.. this is what life should be like!!
the ever virtuous wife (ME AHEM) went with hubbs to fly kite in the hot sun after that.. he fly while i sit in the shade, on a field car, sipping my cup walker snow ice. oh what hard work! wahaha!!
drive down to peep at our flat after that. everything is completed le, they have started painting and we became super excited! hope can collect keys fast!
ended off with a trip to fish shop. i liked this arowana, short body one but it costs a whopping $5K leh.. siao!! OH BTW, our preggie stingray died
it happened this morning, and hubbs and i shed a few tears over it.. this month alone, 2 of our rays died
painful on the pocket cos that's like $2000 gone, but more painful on the heart man. that's why keep pets not easy, always feel so sad when they up lorry.
sleepygal and BFP, i keeping fingers toes and eyes crossed for u two. seems like good news on the way!!
bunny mummy, EWCM is always a sign you are fertile. with the drastic drop in temp, no options liao but to go home rape hubbs k. ENJOY!!