Presenting our Wish Da Jie,
Jingle hipo
4717044.gif

hahaha... spin.. that is fast!! but u mus t continue another icon.. the hippo.. jingle jingle liao.. become the a slim sexy lady mah...

Sleepygal, can understand when ppthings nvr come in.. then pple think u nvr follow up lor.. dun bother about them.. uas long u do your part.. can liao...

during tis morning meeting, keep tinking to throw the letter after getting the AWS lor. so look forward to the day lor. cant stand another day in here. even the D&D (ok la, only dinner no dance), theme is mascarade (dunno how to spell), so everyone is encouraged to wear mask. my boss being the chairman keep asking us to buy mask and wear it that day becos got prize for well dressed. so boh liao, is encouraged only leh, not compulsory lo. tink we small kids ah.

sleepy: my ex-co the boss made everyone pay 90 over bucks to rent costumes to win the best-dressed table..... also wanted the staff (guys) to carry her into the ballroom cos she was dressing up as the greek goddess.... and she got the guy admin to carry a flower basket and scatter flowers as the group make their entrance ---- luckily i not there yet else so gross.... somehow the guys got away -- they all disappear until the dinner started

pin, cannot cannot.. wait Wish going to whack me to death... jingle until fat..*faints*

Sleepygal, ask your boss to pay for the mask lah.. if best dressed, win what prize?? 1 thousand dollars har.. if got cash prize.. still can consider.. i really is $$ minded..

spinn,

rem to save all those icon up, next time u find us, juz put the icon on the thread then we will know who is who liao...hahaha...

ekkk.. i like sleepygal icon leh...:p

peeping wong, cannt lah..whahha.. Spin almost everythme give me 1 big boobs icon.. hehehe i too many icons liao,..

Stickybfp
Didn't hv time to read thru all d post..
Juz dropping in to sayang sayang u... 29th review... All will turn out well.. Dun worrie.. Mayb d doc make a mistake..
Remember to ask her how to counter it.. Wat med can take n wat can't??
Don't worrie.. U will be my cycle buddy .. Jiayou.

Wish
I'll need d super extra sizes too..
Not eating well these few days.. Hope can lose some weight.. Haha

Wah u all forgot bt me leh...
Btw I'm typing now with 10+ needles in me haha acupuncture..... So amazing I initiated all these treatments when i so scared of needles!

Bfp
Thumbs up!!! In d quest n journey of Bfp .. It makes us stronger n more matured.
U Tcm with???
I m so delighted to finish pepper lunch for dinner.. So shocking rite fr me who eat alot!! Last few days didn't eat much...
Needs all d nutrients for follicle to grow well..
Went for my ist u/s.. Growing well with gd lining..

Sticky: does ur dh think wife means must cook for the whole family? Aiyo.... Ignore him lah. Singapore so many kopitiam jus tabao cannot meh?

Ceraine: I with dr tan Kian sing in clementi....

Morning ladies.

Hugz StickyBFP. Why your hubby makes such a comment! Aiyo..like that I am also one of the house wecker liao lor. Cooking for bil, is his future wife job scope not urs.

Funny and cute icons i see..hahah

gd morning gals,

Sticky, based my conclusion.. your hubb y is those kind talk first then regret later type... cos he always so harsh to u.. then later then make up to u...So u ignore him bah...

agreed with justjazz, it's not your responsiblity to cook for them. Everytime i offer to cook something when my in law not ard, he always dont allow me to cook. Reason is he dont wan to wash, haha

then i can said my ah lao is lucky liao....cos i cook, i wash & i wipe & mop the floor...hahaha....tht y sometimes think of cooking also abit sian....

morning gals,
thanks... *hugs all*
i'm ok, yst told my dh that is very hurtful for me when some dishes i cook my bil totally dun touch de... but i'm ok, i am stronger now and can function with or without my dh support liao...
now i on my way back to office... my ***** boss need me again... crap... end up my doc appt today must postpone.

bfp,
what time is ur event on sunday ar?

ya, she expect me to train the admin till swee swee for her... so lame rite... i help her becos i am kind... she always take for granted de... and these type of christians are blessed.. wth....