haha...my ah lao also cannot stand me cos i everywhere also can sleep...last time we go pub with friends, i still can sleep while he is talking with friends...hahaha...li hai ba....

another thing, my chinese tcm also said, sleep early is good for us...

ms wong, i got 3 suppliers for my clothes. one of them is my sil. i must put up more varieties mah. i duno got ppl buy her accessories or not la. actually i dont earn much for this bulk purchase cos i still cant find a supplier which can give me good discount. all those prices are their selling prices, i only earn 10 to 20% ba. Trying out to gain experience.

stickybfp, the plus size album is ready but measurement i can only upload tonight

http://picasaweb.google.com/Happyspreer/PlusSizeTopsAndDresses#

Ms Wong,

I finally found a big pic for E-cup le.

Ecup,
Dun whack me....
4716589.gif

faint... i know u guys will say that lor.. imy hubby also sleep early.. cos he got to wake up early...
I nowadays sleep late cos chasing one hk series.. whahaha.. crazy right..
i long long time nvr jingle neh neh liao..i think i miss my "O" sia... sianz liao lor...

haha,...if this thread become "R" rated thread is specially for u ma...haha...

spinn, good one leh...better than the previous one....

hehe.. ya lor.. long time really nvr jingle around liao sia..

I think i lose weight liao.. my neh neh like become small sized liao leh...

So when are u guys meeting up again...??

spin.. u too bo liao or too eng liao.. starting the icons jokes again.. whahaha...
Maybe if u guys see me is proportional one.. cos too fat.. friont big neh neh.. back big backside.. so ok... no big deal.. not like too petite gal.. hourglass figure...

Wish,

thank you. It's to brighten up this thread and make us happier. Not purposely want to aim E-cup only.

E-cup jie jie,

I dance butt dance for u... Dun angry hor...
4716691.gif

E-cup,

I'm not eng... I'm coming here to de-stress and to kill my sleeping monster.
Got to go back and do my presentation slide. Else tonight cannot go back early le.

whahaha.. spin.. i not angry 1 lah.. i not those xiao qi type lor..
Next time we meet up.. i let u touch lor.. hehe.. so u will knw the real stuff!! whahaha

our ecups not so xiao qi one la....and everyone here also not xiao qi...

spinn, next time u n ecups can dance together liao...haha...

yalor, let's make the both of them dance next time we meet up. hahaha. one jingle neh neh and one shake her butt

ekkkkkkkk....... Spin.. faster run.. got Peeping Wong.. haha..

Ms Wong, i think the butt-er go pia her presentation liao.. no sound from her sia..

hahhaa.. spin..!! this is a good one.. each of us got 1 icon leh... whahahaha...

is 5 O'CLOCK!!! another 1/2 hour.. yeah!!
My DH knock off liao lor...he otw home.. sing his way home..

ear itchy itchy leh. someone miss me ah? haha. wave wave ms wong and e-cups and to the rest of the gals here. me silent reader too. not much of inputs. haha.

but after spinbb and e-cups conversation, so funny, have to come in sia. spinbb, suddenly so many icons. haha. so cute.

wish, dun be bothered by other people, wat matters is u will be happy after trying, no try will be 不甘愿 want lor.

stickbfp, dun worry too much. everything will fall into pieces soon.

lynzi, big big congrats to u. have a smooth and sticky 9 months ahead.

SLEEPYGAL!!! woohoo... finally.. seduce u to come out sia.. hiding at one corner for what... haha

Wish, ya lah.. jingle your fats off mah.. *jingle jingle*

Spin, quick find a icon for Wish!! that kind of icon jingle jingle then become skeleton that kind.. haha

E-cup,
That one is especially for u... Cannot be use for our wish da jie.

U got to think of one then i find the animation. haha

haha, wish. i busy leh. just pop in to @@ look look only. wait kana complain i din follow up my stuffs again.
idiotic boss. sian lor. today some shit landed on me. then say i din escalate to my suppliers' higher management becos parts din come.