Me and dh enjoying coffee break at secret recipe. I have oreo cheesecake while he has chocolate indulgence. Yummy

Wish, is it? Think i have not even unopen my latest issue. When the roadshow last? The last time i got an induction cooker lor. :p

My place here in Jurong is still very bright.

Justjazz, it is until sun. I took leave to go today cos I wan the Kipling bag.

Ms wong, I remember. Don't know can we try or not. I got thunder thighs lor. Damn sian lor. Now I don't only vomit but LS too. My mense still flowing....

ya lor,

by looking at wat they post the pics like very good leh, 25 days can see the effect liao...hiyo, me also wonder whether want to take anot leh....

Ms Wong & Wish,
Can do exercise help with the thighs? I din know that talking special medicine can help reduce thighs. I think safe way is to exercise right.

BFP,

Do u have big container at home? I have a Korean Citron Honey tea at home. I can bring it to your place tmr for all the ladies to try it.

spinbb : heehee.. no choice lar.. havent been able to get preggie even with so many rounds of IVF.. need to find out what is truly wrong with me and hence need a few opinions and getting tests done..

Wish,

Fully agree. haha

Tokkie,
How many times have u done IVF? I remember u have been seeing TCM before IVF right? Do u still seeing TCM now?

i on my way home... this round i start work late so end late too... lolz...

hi bfp,
tomolo i may be late... 130pm... i try be as early as i can....

jazz,
tell u hor... i bought a baby cot... omg... i'm gg baby crazy before preggy.. haha... deliver tomolo... letting my niece sleep in it first... then hopefully, my ivf will be successful... now my place is completed with all the baby stuffs... i have everything...

Spinbb : In total 2 cycle of IVF & 3 transfers. Yep am seeing TCM then and also now......

StickyBFP : heehee.. yah may transfer to LC Foong. Not all my test results back yet. Going to do a biopsy next month... coz duno why I cannot get the embryos implanted... BHCG for the last 2 rounds <0.1 and usually even if BFN ppl can get 1-2 so docs are all scratching heads... hence suggest I do the biopsy to see if there is anything wrong with lining in the womb...

You starting IVF rite?

Sigh, today whatever I ate is wasted. I totally don't know what happen. I vomit twice and LS thrice. Doc also never give me any medicine, only for giddiness. I can't be pregnant cos keep having mense and long time didn't bd!! When is this gg to stop! 1 week le leh

hi bfp,
my niece not coming... cos she sick... and i change wish the chicken wing to pork chop slice... cos u making curry chicken... heehee

StickyBFP,
wah...how much is the cot u have paid for? Few months back, asked hubby to throw away my son 2 old strollers, they give out sound when moved. Bedding I still got 2, one at my place and mum's place repectively. But clothings for sure needs to buy as I away alot away liao.

Spin: haha I oso have that was going to make it but no container leh

Ladies, tmr anytime 1pm onwards jus come bah... Late no prob lah ;)

Yo all tmr I not making fondue Liao... Cos hb say curry n stuff all v heaty... But nvm cos someone bring magnum right? Can make up for it! N also can't get strawberries la all the ones this season seem to be in bad conditions.

But theres still dessert- Mango pudding n longan in syrup!

StickyBFP, wah..u so willing to spend. Hahah... Wishing you all the best.

Ladies, enjoy your potluck session today.

morning! i m back from the polyclinic. got the results for the re-test for the prolactin level and thyroid. yay, i m clear. prolactin level is back to normal and the thyroid is only 0.03 out from the range and doc says its ok, no need medication. he say if i want can do another test again in 6months time. yay, can continue to ttc.

Sleepygal, so happy for you.

StickyBFP, wah..can decide to pay or not..then of coz' not lar. Take it as an advance gift from your bro, i do not think he would mind :p

hi gals...
i finished cooking liao... omg too early...
later the pork chop will not be crispy...
the baby cot is here... luckily can fit into the space... cos i took a bigger one... tot more space for my darling niece... they fitting up the cot... so happy le... will be perfect if can have a sticky bfp

hi sleepygal
thats great... congrats... lets chiong together...

thanks justjazz.

for those attending the gathering, enjoy urselves today.

thanks sticky, me now in cd 3, will chiong harder this month. haha. may we succeed in getting bfp sson. same with other gals here.

StickyBFP,
Does ovulation got any link with headache? I think I am around my O time and is having a terrible headache now. Yesterday only a mild one.

Wish, I mail ur thing out today. U should received on Tue/Wed.

tokkie..
hope alls's well for our biospy result.dun worrie k.

sticky,
wah..u so fast buy babycot! ure bb dream will come true..soon...

wish
are you okie?ure vomitting and ls sounds bad.

i had a roller coaster evening yesdae and choose to be alone...sis hospitalze again..and i was worried sick...
glad she is okie now..under observation....
hiaz...

hi ceraine,
buy baby cot for my niece ok... haha...
really happy to squeeze the baby cot into my room... now still got abit of space to buy those drawers to put baby clothes...
i'm positive, i believe i will have a sticky bfp for this coming ivf... haha....

wish ur sister have a speedy recovery....

hi ladiesssssssssssssssssssssssss
was a great meet up with all of u today!! and i especially like the engrossed in HK drama look on both BFP and also bunny mummy's faces.. damn cute!!

thanks for alllllll the food -- the curry, fried beehoon, the apple strudel, longan and pudding dessert, the finger food of samosas and chicken, the ice cream, the curry puffs, the carbonara, the stirfried veggie.. hope i didn't leave anyone out!! really had my tummy filled to the brim *thumbs up* and of course the company was great as well. thanks for feeding the hubbs too

looking forward to sat's meet up!! enjoy sunday.. and sticky and wish, hoping your AF will be concluded soon. bunny mummy stay healthy!! and for spinbb and ms wong, see u on coming sat too k

my ah ma ALSO cooked curry chicken for dinner.. loving it!! that's why i said, it's not i dowan to diet.. it's just TOO HARD!!

thanks wish and yaataa. finally can put my mind to ease. only need to lose some weight. hehe.

just back from window shopping wif sil. dh was away for wedding dinner and still not back yet. coming week will be a short work week. yay... any suggestions on what to do or where to go? haha.