calzz, u so cute lor.. talk to embiess... well, think they will listen to u...
take it easy ok..

my legs like very tired and swollen...oh god.. when is my misery going to end..??

guess i'm the only one wide awake now... coz i've been a pig the past few days...

e-cups, u walk too much over the weekend?

calzz hehe i am awake too, despite the lack of sleep. must be because i didn't have a fulfilling breakfast.. can't wait for the buffet to start!! i am sure your embbies are hearing you, and your hubbs of course
jiayou ok!!

ecups, i was just thinking.. your legs swollen is is the same as bloating? cos if it is, can eat more protein, see if it improves the condition.

do u think shd i c gynae if i'm now tiaoing my body by TCM. Yesterday DH went with me & i ask TCM whether my DH shd tiao...he say no & the prob seems like lies in me. When DH heard tat, he feel relived & also feel sadz for me. Hopefully its not major prob & we went for a fruitful shopping spree & yummy dinner.

Hi yaataa
wah.. The buffet looks fantastic deal.. Is it offer daily? I think i will go try tonight..;) did u try before?
Thks for sharing..

Hi calzz
oh.. Pte very expensive.. How much u spend? I poor gal so hv to go government.. Btw, how u tell ur co ? U tell them u do ivf? take ur own leave? I want to hide fr them if can.. Paiseh to let them know i do ivf..;)

ecups: yes implantation spotting is usually brown... it happens when the fertilised embryo burrows itself into the lining...

thanks Joanne!

yup gathering this sat at 1pm!

yaataa: i just had bee hoon with potatoes, fried chicken n onion egg!! yummy!
jus get the iphone 4 my dear.... no blueberry la
n yes, don't u all realise that all these men will not survive without us????? they cannot put things back to original places, cannot iron their clothes, cant cook for themselves, cant keep the house tidy n clean... cant sew.... lucky they got US!

and yes i posted previously but no one continued i guess haven decided what to bring yet.... let me have all ur email addresses so i can email u all my address k

<oct>
pin - curry, choc fondue, tuna roll

hi lynzi,
is not my bday... is pin... her new nick here is bfp... and me jus stickybfp... haha

hi joanne,
i watched child eye yst... ok la... so so... abit boring in fact... paranormal is worst... is the worst horror show ever...

hi yaataa,
i vote iphone 4

joanne, i dun have the total bill yet but i think aft deduct medisave, spend abt $8k... hmm... my colleagues mostly females, so i told those who are closer to me... my boss was like "you are still young"... but i know she wun understand how i feel coz she is unmarried in her 40s... i'm taking hospitalisation leave... but luckily she is understanding abt me taking leave and told me to rest well... hmm... why paiseh to tell leh? i felt that if i dun tell anyone, i will go crazy... coz gotta hide this and that...

hi bfp,
i do meehoon.... my email is teo _ cl aire @hotmail.com

hi calzz,
if me, i also wont tell anyone abt it le... dun wan people tongue wag wag...

BFP,
if my AF didn't come on tat day i'll come cos i scare i'll have bad cramp. Happens DH will be going to his fren's BB gal's full month bdae at Blk264

wow i just came back from our buffet brunch.. from far away i could smell the food and i told my friend -- confirm SPICY food.. YEEHA!! go in and everything is spicy!!

briyani with lemak chicken, fish curry, dhal curry with veggie, sambal brinjals, beef rendang which was soooo tender and good, gado gado and free flow fruits and drinks.. i went for two helpings then topped it all off with the fruit! now super full and i think i ate too fast.. a bit heartburn hahaha but soooo worth it!!

bfp, my emew address is tu pp erware queen [at] gmail [dot] com. join up all the stupid looking spaces hor hehe.

bunny mummy, wah your hubbs so sweet also. sounds like a great way to spend your weekend!!

calzz, i can understand.. my workplace culture also somewhat like that, similar to yours. luckily got people know about our problems in conceiving, when i had so much spotting they will scold me and tell me to take off... and the best thing is that i know they really mean it!!

and to continue...

<oct>
yaataa - delifrance bread and cut fruits for fondue

i told my boss when i was going for iui, cos i had to take frequent time-off to scan, so i'd rather they know than start pondering y i keep taking off..... i'll prob tell them when i go for ivf too, so they r prepared for my time-off n HL. i used to be afraid of ppl knowing, but now i don't care lah, assisted or not, at the end of the day, i just want a child i can call my own... or many children hehee

<oct>
yaataa - delifrance bread and cut fruits for fondue
sticky - beehoon

bfp, ya i also dun care... as long as i have a child... in fact i prepared by boss like many many mths in advance... but i was also very fair to them coz i make sure my events all over liao then i take a break...

ok it's lor mee time.... chat w ya ladies later!

n tonight am bringing my overseas frens to amk melben crab for makan.....yummy.. .these few days really stuffed myself with all the nice food as i showed my frens around.. i think my weight is coming back since i've taken myself off metformin the past 2 weeks...starting again today tho, hope i dun feel as sick as before.

calzz, it's the usual end of school year thingy
love the food!! we get all the office staff in to eat as well. does your workplace have such events?

BFP, yes i think after some time it just becomes something routine. is the term de rigeur? anyway with all the endless V-scans and sperm in clear plastic bottles i am very sure we lost most of our inhibitions liao. hahaha

calzz, maybe lor.. when to my DH cousin baby boy 1st bday... so sianzzz at the National Safra Resort @ Tanah Merah.. is freaking all the way in and wulu lor.. couldnt grab a cab at all.. call cab also bo cab want to come in.. stand almost 1/2 hour to wait for a bloody cab... sobsob..

Yaataa, dun think protein can cure bloating leh..

bfp, ahhhh melben crabs... u r tempting me...

yaataa, yup have also but usually nearer x'mas time... coz our sch holidays diff from urs...

e-cups, aiyoh... ask ur dh to massage for u later...

yumz... cooked my own lunch... so satisfying...

<font color="aa00aa">aiyoh..blur me.

bfp,
happy belated birthday!!!
whoa..so nice to get iphone4 from hubby.

can i either bring desserts like muffins/ brownies or i go do bbq chicken wings??</font>

calzz, what did you cook? come tempt us!!

lynzi, anything that you're comfy with
we eat everything!!!

sleepygal, yes me also nauseous after stuffing my face with so much spicy food. sigh.. i really lack self control!!

e-cups, got headache now, probably becos of insufficient sleep last nite. m drinking diluted coffee to see whether help or not. Me had the blood test on sat, so need to wait for 1week for the blood test results then see how.

i gg to "qi" ecup again...
yoz sis ecup, me off work liao... wahahaha....

ya lorz... sleepygal retook her blood test last week... dunno if the results out yet?

yaataa, wun be able to tempt u all lah... mine very simple... minced meat with potato and carrot, fish with garlic and oyster sauce...

sleepygal, take a 10 min doze... u will feel better

Sticky, *hmph* angry lor... where u so like that 1... can go off early...*hmph hmph*

Sleepygal, headache drink kopi more jialat leh.. u should drink some hot tea..

hi ecup,
cos my boss went out for lunch appts ma... then she busy she will not disturb me... can eat snake then go home lorz... wats ur lunch? i havent had mine... calzz lunch so homely... now i feel so hungry... looking for comfort food...

Sticky, i so boring leh.. can come hug hug me... whahaha
Now.. wht do u foreseen about my AF?? spotted brown discharge on sat.. and today.. so AF coming..??

hi ecup,
sounds like imbalance of hormones... but my heart tells me to hope for implantation spotting or O spotting
lai lai... c-cup come hug u... *jingle jingle*

Sticky, O spotting shouldnt be cos my AF was delayed.. implantation spotting.. more impossible.. cos the sinseh say no bb.. ssometimes i already knw the answer but jus dun want to face it...

omg my neck is getting worse.. i cant turn my neck.... yesterday i prob slept in an awfully sala position haha
My neck looks like a puppet head, stiff and cannot turn!

havent le calzz...
busy at work then so focus on coming home... dun rem go eat till i see ur post... haha

hi ecup,
having hope is good...dun think too much

hi bfp,
u so kua zhang... haha... but i noe is really painful and uncomfortable...

yup... haha... onli left both of us...
and hor... u be left alone soon... cos ur c-cup me very sleepy liao... gg to take a nap...

eh sticky, so nice. make me wanna eat mee sua too. should buy some and put at home. tell u all something, last week during one of the meeting, i m so bored until i start to crave for nasi lemak, finally got chance to cook it last sat. slurps. see la, bored until like that, can tink of wat to cook for weekends. haha.

hey gals, anyone seeing this doc..??

Dr L.C Cheng, known for fertility.
Thomson clinic no. 62534122.
First consultation $100,
subsequent $70. Ultra sound scan one time $60 (need to do several times).
Upon pregnant, package $2200 including regular check ups n delivery but excluding ward stays

Hi Hi, i just finished my "fishing" session after lunch. :p Now awake liao.. hahah

BFP, Happy Belated B'day!

StickyBFP, nice lunch ..mee sua.

E-cups, you are the only one i know who complain bored at work. hahah I wish I could have such chance to complain.

Calzz, eat and sleep well
U are tempting me to go IVF lei. My gynae did suggest to me, but i scared of jabs.

hi sleepygal...
looks like most gals here very homely... mostly noe how to cook or enjoy simple simple food...
u say till i got nasi lemak craving... think yaataa buffet is the best liao...

Jazz, really boring lor... :p when boss not around is really BORING.. sometimes i wish he more in the office.. whahaha

Sticky, i seldom cook leh.. means i not homely lah.. whahahaha

jazz, i eat too much liao... haha... hmm i was also very scared of jabs... but i've overcome it... i believe when the time comes, u won't be scared too so dun worry too much ya...

tell u gals... i felt hungry at 3pm again then i stopped my drama and eat crackers with nutella... so sinful...