stickybfp, didnt sell anything. came home and end up being laugh at by my mil. whole day very tired liao and end up getting crap. i am no use, anything i do never succeed....so tired of livin

Wish, dun bother abt wat ur mil say... At least u make an effort and experience is gained... Have a gd nite's rest

I'm so tired watched drama the whole day...

Thanks sticky!

Wish: pls don't feel bad about itself. There r ups n downs in life, so even thought sales no good, something good will come soon! N it will be a sticky bfp;)

Bunny: which Tcm u seeing?

BFP, happy birthday to you

I feel demoralize by her remarks. It make me feel that I never succeed in anything at all

Shit man, today is such a sick day. Having headache and vomited twice. Don't know what is wrong. I'm gg to slp, good night everyone

finished my movie date with my dh...

hi wish,
mil are usually very negative... ignore her... mine also very troublesome... next time move near to me... haha... face me better lorz...

hi calzz,
counting down liao rite? when ur bt... wish u lots of sticky bfp luck...we waiting for ur baby dusts

wish
it is never easy to sell via flea markets, booth etc.
dun take it so hard on ureself.

calzz...9 more days yah..wah..tats fast!all the best..will u be testing early?

Morning gals,
It's a rainy mon, I'm at the recruitment agency waiting for the agent & she is 15mins late plus I've to reach office by 9, luckily 3 mrt stations away. Feeling very hungry now aft going thru the gastric pain last nite.

Morning everyone!!!

Sticky, sorry sorry.. guess weekends are all play hard for me cos no kids.. running about for food and play!! haha

Wish, dun get affected by your MIL... Dun say MIl even your own mother might be acting that way.. my DH want to start business.. MIL splash cold water.. buckets and buckets to him lor.. until now he abit scared scared lor..
otherwise.. now im a tai tai liao.. whahahaha...So dun feel so sad ok...

Bunny_mummy, y so early go there?? U going for interview again??

gals, i have a prob.. i dun knw whether im spotting or AF have come.. on Sat morning.. i spotted some brown discharge so i tot AF came.. but put on pad liao only 1 5 cents stain shown after the whoe day.. then disappear liao.. hmmm wht happen to me again...

e-cups, The implantation of a fertiziled egg can happen anywhere from 3-12 days after ovulation. In most cases, it happens somewhere between 7-10 days. The journey to implantation is a long one. The process begins when the egg is released from the ovary at ovulation. It is then pushed into the fallopian tube by the movement of hair-like cilia that line the tube. If the sperm is released before or right at ovulation, the egg is fertilized in the fallopian tube. The fertilized egg (zygote) must then begin its journey to the uterus. After about 1-2 days of entering the uterus, the zygote will begin its process of implantation into the uterine lining. From here (if all goes well), it will begin its 9 month process of growing into a baby.

Sleepygal, so chim!!!! meaning...?? Might tio BFP?? whahaha..cannt be.. no swell nehneh lor...:p
Dun dare to think too much.. cos i got this kind of false alarms before..

<font color="aa00aa">morning all..blue blue monday for me.

what time is the gathering this sat?
and where?
i will be coming with my playful boy..err..is that ok?</font>

e-cups, yes meaning may tio bfp. sometimes mayb not so early sore neh neh lor.

i m so tired now. running so many places yesterday, so shacked. dun feel like working today. where is yaataa? nvr tempt us wif her breakfast liao. haha.

E-cups,
I'm meeting the agent &amp; I'm waiting for train which mean I'm late for work. This recruitment agency has alot of Ang moh agent &amp; my agent is a very pretty lady. She like a super model &amp; she is from aust

morning gals...
everyone having monday blue... now i on my way to office... will be a busy morning for me... good thing is boss got lunch appt... so after that i should be able to knock off liao lorz...
i wish she has lunch appt with other people far far away from office every single day... heehee...

today me super tired, cos i brought my mil go seng song lorz... early early morning at 7am... lolz... i so sleepy now...

Hi bfp
Happy belated birthday..;)

hv been having a great weekend with my son and hubby.. And am very happy as hubby going bangkok only two wks next month.. I hv book my flight to bangkok too but havent tell him.. Wonder shd i tell him or suddenly appear.. But i think camt hide fr him as if he call my son on friday, he will look for me so son may say i didnt come home for sleep then chuan ban liao.. Think better tell him early before i go.. Looking forward to the honeymoon trip again.. Hopefully i will be at o period that weekend.. Now hope af report this week.. Though i stress as sure alot since got take medicine.. Zzz...

Hi sticky and calzz and ceraine
hv decide to do ivf.. My mum in law gives me stress again saying why still no good news after see tcm for one yr plus? Anyway, hv make apptment at sgh care.. They say got only two female gynea.. Hi sticky, what ur gynea name at sgh? She good? When u doing ivf? To prepare myself for ivf since i dun know anything.. Can anyone advise what is the forum link to get more information on? Wonder if i start checkup next month, roughly when will i be doing ivf? Jan or feb? Hmm.. Hope can hv a baby by next yr..

Hi wish
hug.. Doing business is like this.. Sometime no smooth smooth one.. Just treat it as an experience k..;) Dun bother too much wht ur mil say.. Most impt is u learn something..

good morning ladiessssssss!!!

wah this morning i am late cos i started school late, then it was one event after another till now. finally got time to take a break! yeah! and we will haev buffet breakfast at 1130.. can't wait, hope the food will be nasi lemak hehe.

BFP of course i trust she had a happy happy birthday la! her ah dear bought her iphone 4 leh, i are jealous. i am deciding between blackberry and touch screen phone.. too used to typing on non touchscreen phone liao. any recommendations?

this sat gathering is potluck again right?? shall we list out the items we're bringing?

Sleepygal, but i already miss my AF for about 1 week plus liao..will it be too late... ??

Sticky, tonight i email u my DH details..:p

Wish, so work or not to work..>?

Hee.. Am not working today as dating with hubby.. Damm shiok..;) am going to see Movie child eye later.. Anyone see before?scary? Then later go facial with hubby..;) happy Monday finally..

Hi Calzz
dun be too stress.. Not healthy.. Are u working? If u feel bored, just talk to us.. Btw, did u do accupuncture before ivf? How many egg u took out that time? Try to stay relax k.. We will support u and waiting for ur bfp news after 9 days..;) jiayou!! Dun read too much into sympton too.. K..;)

yo i got good deal to share!!!

http://deal.com.sg/deal2

and http://www.tip-it.com.sg/

i am going for the mongolian BBQ food hehehe. looking at such websites never fail to make me DROOOOOL!!

joanne, my gal pal watched child's eye yesterday. she says not that scary, a lot is based on the sound effects. i watched 71 into the fire yesterday, was not bad but then it's a super guys show la. hubbs loveeed it! :S

Hi calzz
thks for the useful link..;) to get myself ready.. U seeing kk gynea? How many months wait for u start to do ivf from first consultation to now?

yes calzz, relaxxxxxxxxxx. positive and relaxed state of mind is most important now!! can tell your little embryos to start travelling and implanting le.. hoping for 2X BFP from you. jiayou!!!

<font color="aa00aa">sticky,
no wonder got romatic outing..
happy belated birthday!!

pin,
hope u dont mind if im bringing my playful boy along.
this sat no one to look after him..my sis went off to spain for 3 weeks and my dad has to work..so siannzz

wish,
what happen my dear?
hope u feeling better today.

today i succumbed to my craving..took one small cup of diluted coffee.
now i have to answer for it.
having a bad, bad migraine now..sighhhh

ecups,
muacks muacks..
i can join u in the tired gang.
was out the whole day yesterday as my cousin and my sis bestfren got married.</font>

wah got tired gang?? me also!! i went out to 'fly kite' with hubbs last night.. zero wind at sengkang field and we got home close to 11pm. then i had to iron his clothes and sew on his loose buttons for 2 shirts, plus patch up his holey kite bag.

i am totally auntie-fied now zzzzzzz

joanne, i'm at home... will go back to work on 3 nov... no i never do accupuncture... mine is a pte gynae, did my ER &amp; ET at Mount E... retrieved 22 eggs, 6 fertilised, but only 3 gd quality... and managed to freeze only 1... i think coz i went pte so there is no waiting time... heard that there is a queue for kk...

haiz, maybe coz i have only 1 frozen embbie tats y i'm worried...

yaataa, i talk to my embbies everyday... hope they listen...