hi wish,
waiting for u to fulfill our dreams together...

hi ceraine,
aiyoz... wat a boss...
ok la, u got support elsewhere le...

hi ms wong,
i end up sleeping on the mrt... haha... lucky never dream of ecup ecup... haha

Stickvery chum hor..
When I talk to him..regards work D tone I use is like when I was previously a manager... He realli duno his stuff lor
Yah.. Not going to let him stress me .. Yesdae cried le...

Hehe.. Me enjoying my homecook fd.. Stirfry caixin, pantry garlic codfish, sambal tomato prawn... Serdap!!!
But.. Eating alone. Hubb doing ot.

How's ure dinner??? Tmr u all cfm marina yah?? Meet nearer lei .. Haha.. Then I can go

Yaata
Saw d pix i mms u.. Haha... Tempt u

Bfp
Read ure post of change job. Go for the intw n really offered, weigh ure options.if u switch, at most stop ttc 6mths.. Depending on ure probation period.it's worth if u enjoy d job..a less stress env is better for ttc..
For me.. I hv alys debated between change job n ttc.. End up till nw I still at nothing on bb.But I hope I will with this ivf. There are times I feel indignant... Unhappy w job n no kids.. None turn well.. But if ure env is tat bad.. No harm to go n manage ure ttc thereafter..juz my two cents worth 
I join 3 mths clear probation,4th mth announce my plan for op.. So u fun worry so much.. All will work out.

Stickybfp, I don't know have to wait till when

Jus now I ask the sinseh again. She said I can start trying already but without my hormone specialist's green light, I don't dare to
really sian

hi wish...
will be soon... a few months more... sticky bfp is the most impt liao...

hi ceraine,
me also home cook lorz... boring stuffs... not as exciting as urs....

hi bfp,
think today ur mood not so good... dun think abt it ar... tomolo will be better de...
i feel la... to find a job that is less stress and enjoyable is close to impossible... then ur job seems ok, plus got maternity benefit and all... think think, see see if got opportunity... take ur time ar...

wish..
better get freen light.u feel more assured too.

no lah..mine jia chang bian fang.me oli how to cookthese few nia lah

Hi sticky
any advise pls? Looking forward to hear fr u abt my questions below. Thk u bery bery much..;)

Posted on Thursday, October 21, 2010 - 1:42 pm:       
Hi sticky
no.. My gynea is dr foong fr gleneagles but is too ex to do in private hospital.. So thinking of sgh since kk got many pp.. Am going for health screening next monday..so wonder shd i at the same time go register for ivf at sgh? So that wont waste the trip there.. Can tell me the procedure? How u contact care? Tel #? Can we choose female gynea? Whts the female gynea name? Sorry to asks so much questions.. As i hope to start ivf soon too..

Wong: no have pump but got stove... Hot air expands Mah, stand near the stove then the size can go back Liao hahaa

Sleepy: no prob I get answer I will post here

I q-ing for koi at AMK now Wah they really make alot of money q never ends at every branch

I read abt ur jingle neh neh song.... Does it go - jingle neh, jingle neh jingle neh neh way?
Hahaaa too bored already wait so long..... Jus had lor mee n popeyes now wan to puke cos too full!!! I always overstuff myself when I'm moody no good ar

Sticky: yaa today v moody dono y. Pms I think. I'm always v v v affected.

Ceraine: I was thinking of thattoo lor..... But keep postponing ttc I so Sian..... I oso got another lobang more relaxed waiting for news. If get I may take that but see how lah cos I do see myself going further with the mnc

hellooooooooooooo

ya la BFP koi sure rolling in big bucks. every day every store every moment having customers day to night. wah you very power to eat both popeye's and lor mee!

ceraine your food really tempt me. tonight's dinner for me was very blah food -- carrot and radish soup and steamed seabass. boring!!!

but today is a hppy day cos i had a lot of ME time. went to do nails after school, fell asleep in the comfy chair they set out for me. shiok. then walked around, went cheapo auntie song&song shopping, took train to AMK and then ate tea time break by myself, then walked from AMK to YCK. siao hor?

btw there is this damn power yong tau fu stall at amk. wondering if u girls know about it? it's called xi xiang feng. wow super old school and brings back so many memories cos i been eating it since JC times. 10 years!!

hi joanne,
really ar... u decided to do ivf?
my gynae is dr yu... when u do the health screening can request for gynae referral to sgh or call care direct to make appt... i having appt with care on 8th nov... see if u can arrange ar... but hor... sgh care got a habit... they wan u to attend the ivf conselloring and go for all the blood test everything first before see doc le...

yaata..
wah..i glutton calling anotherf power.hmm...something interesting.
haha..come my house lah..i cook for u!if u dun mind my lousy cooking.so great..hubby say very very nice..

wah..u realli can walk.tmru stay at amk lah..then i meet u after tcm lah...

ceraine: i oso dono.... everything is just pending hahaa..... wait for news lor..... mnc one they sent my no. to the director in US, she'll do a phone interview first...

yaataa: i calculated leh.... min a cup is $2.40 . Our number is 903... let's just say only 900 customers each day; that $2160/day X 30 in a month = $64800. Minus rental about 8k, utilities n overhead + materials cost say 10K, still left $46800. If it's joint venture, 8 people spilt, each pax still about 5K...and we're only talking for one outlet. if not joint venture, lagi better, cos only need to pay the staff hourly rate, or $1.5K each (i saw their ad), the franchiser earns like siao! I really wan to do a biz like dat lor..... haha

girls: tmr we still going for burmese curry rite? hhehe n to change my exp n lousy pants!

Hi gals, I can't sleep again... Bloating seem to be worse after dinner even though I only ate half bowl of porridge... So xin ku. I didn't even eat spicy food but my tummy feels like I've just eaten curry.

Morning all

I don't think I'm joining you all today. Tomorrow I'm sharing a booth at Scape beside cineleisure. I need to make a few more bags

Hi sticky
thks for ur info.. Hmm.. U got care contact number?
Ya, dun feel like dragging further...Old liao.. Moreover Iui also cant do when want to do.. I just worry abt the bloatedness ..sigh..

good morning.. TGIF!!

Hi Calzz
enough rest and sleep is important for u.. Is this ur first ivf? Did u take egg white to ease ur bloatedness? Take care..

Gd morning gals...TGIF!!!

ytd night thread still so active... u gals should be active in bed not in the thread at night.. whahahaha
Ytd was meeting my insurance agent.. then found out i bought alot of lousy plans...
so sianzzz

Paying abt 6k every yr... wau piang.. no mood to talk today liao..

morn ladies

ecups: wah wat u buy>???? i paying for myself + parents only about 5K+ a year leh!

This haze is driving me nuts.. .my nose cannot stop running..... think it's running away soon! aiyo.... i think i wan to wear a mask...i got so many masks at home.. making my throat n nose itch all day.. n i got a few shows coming up!

BFP, i buy both my hubby and i.. last time when my cousin is doing so i bought 2 life insurance for her..
cos one is pay until dead another one is pay for 20 yrs and then they cover forever... then i forgot i got another life insurance plan (but that one 40 yrs old can take $$ liao)

Then bought 2 hospitalisation (me & DH) 1 Prusmart Lady, then 1 coverage fo rDH.. then now going to buy 2 more...:p

i sibei kia se hor...:p

<font color="aa00aa">morning lovelies!!!! *hugs everyone*

whoa..so long i never pop in here.
did anyone miss me? *use my binoculars to scan around*
hehehe...

any good news for anyone here so far?</font>

morning gals,
me jus wake up and bathed... now waiting for my dh finish bathing so can go work together...

hi wish,
wish u lots of biz tomolo ar... feeling better today?

hi bfp,
next yr i selling the house same as u le... we can get yaataa chip in some money and start the bubble tea biz... hee hee... sounds good rite...
i be free later so meet ur at 7pm? marina south or cityhall?

hi ecup,
is the agent the same that u bought from?
lousy plan? hm... haha... i dun sell lousy plans to my clients de le... got such lousy plans meh? lolz...

hi joanne,
u can give me an sms... 9 two seven 2 six 7 6 nine

lynzi,

good morning...where did u go? suddenly disappear for so long....

sticky,

ur hubb working hr also flexible want ah? this time still at home? heehee....

lynzi /*hugz hugz* so long nvr come in liao..

Sticky, my cousin was from manulife.. then she quit halfway.. now her daddy take over our accs.. but my investment plan going down the drain cos we small prawns.. so angry lor..

Then my sis friend working prudential.. i knw her before i come in this forum..so paiseh leh... then she told me i got a few bu si ji de plans..she say y my cousin sell 2 life insurances to me.. faintz..
but she recently intro 1 plan to me.. good leh.. i think sticky should knw... "the cover loopholes of CI" haha

Yaataa.. your fishball noodles.. i only see chilli and beansprouts sia..whahaha

ya is call pruearly crisis cover... ecup... if u do buy that plan attached with a saving plans... else no returns at all... u can ask her work out pruearly crisis cover 30 yr with prusave 30yr
or pruearly crisis cover 30 yr with prusave 25yr
u call me la... i teach u the tips on them then u can maximise ur returns... will be within ur budget de... since she approach u first then i act as advising role... so dun worry

sticky: but hor now they earn so much, franchising will not be cheap... let's think of something else..... good n can earn money!
Tonight i going iluma to change the pants first, u wan to meet me there then take my car to marina? or u wanna meet me straight at marina?
Marina sq got shu uemura or not ah? i need foundation.... finish liao...

this morning i heard from radio a taiwan woman won 4+ million... i keep punching my calculator, thinking of the stuff i can do with that money... wah seh

alo lynzi

wish: wish u lots of biz tmr!

aiyo.. Sticky, pai seh leh... need to trouble u then nvr buy from u... i see tonight i call u or tml.. whahaha... give me your no.. bah..:p

She didnt tell me that leh..but those u mention earlier.. got returns one meh..then how much approx..?? cos i budget constraint sia...

<font color="aa00aa">really miss all of u and the bubbly chats here.
i have been busy with work and personal commitments..every day go home so tired now.
im back at my 2ww now..dont know whats the outcome and trying not to think about it.

are u girls talking about KOI franchise?????????
i have been seriously contemplating it leh and wana put one outlet near my place..haha.

anyway, any of u here interested to learn makeup application?
im going to start some free sessions in a few weeks time.</font>

Hi ecup,
wont la... the most impt thing is my friends dun lose out... 9 two seven 2 six 7 6 nine... call me or sms me when u free ar... or u come and meet us tonite la... can have dinner together ma...

hi lynzi,
of cos we missed u...

hi ms wong,
my dh working 24 hours today... hm... his work time can vary de... can be as early as 7am, or as late as 2pm... average days he needs to be in at 10am...

i m so sleepy now. even though slept before 11.15pm last nite, so sleepy now. yawns yawns.

my bbt is haywire these days too. feel like giving up monitoring.

hi bfp,
sometimes i cannot sleep at nite hor... i will let my mind wonder... into a fantasy where wat i can do with a million dollars... sometimes sian liao, then i will fantasise striking toto 500k again and again and again... haha...

hi lynzi,
wish selling her hand sewn bags in cineleisure a booth at Scape

hi sleepygal,
me too... sleep 1hr later but should be wake up 1 hour later than u la... sleepy hor... i keep yawning... then jus now all the haze enter my mouth... lolz...

haha, sticky, when i cant sleep at nite, i keep on "chanting" BD BD BD to my dh, with my eyes closed. my dh tot i fever, touch my forehead then say me siao ah, cant sleep keep tinking of bd. Lol.

Good Morning gals,

I got a question to ask. When we tested OPK +, it means that day is consider DPO1 or the following day consider DPO1?
Also if menses came on the day of DPO14, means the overall luteal phase consider 13 days only right?

lyunzi,
wht free makeup applications... sound interesting...hehe

Sticky, where u guys meeting tonight..?? in town har.. i going my mummy place to makan tonight leh...

I see how.. tonight msg u..:p whahaha or we meet at changi house then we chat..also can..

yo i am finally back!! again it was a busy morning.. got accosted by students while trying to enjoy my breakfast leh! can u imagine?? they are seriously hugging buddha's leg at the last moment.

BFP, good idea. let's do some franchise. we can pair bubble tea up with street snacks. come come come we pool money and all become sleeping partners. best thing is that i will nominate good kids to work there. cos they are so young, they think $6 per hour is a FORTUNE. we can get away with paying them $4.50 per hour.

hehe yes ecups this morning breakfast is my old fave leh. so nice to return to an old flame after so long of flirting with curry beehoon, laksa, etc etc.

lynzi hello!!!

and tonight i end 830pm. might be weryyyyyyy late if the kids wanna stay and ask questions. i will update either BFP or sticky through sms

calzz, sounds like a good sign to be soooo bloated! erm, i think u got same signs as me. these few days, i feel pukey even without curry/chilli, and i can feel the spicy heat swirling in my tummy. siao lor.

sleepygal, u jialat, even more deprived than me leh! power!!

and spinbb, should be day after OPK positive OR after temp surge. this question i got ask my ah lao before.. he say positive OPK means ovulation coming SOON, but how soon, no one can tell. can be 2 hours or 24 hours.. true la. so he said agar agar can liao. jiayou!

Yaataa,

Cannot jia you cos my AF jus came.
I ask this question becos my AF usually came on the DPO14. So i was wondering if alw came so early is it means luteal phase defeat? Then like that how to get pregnant??

spinbb, this qn i oso got ask before. mine is even shorter, comes on DPO13. but acoording to some of the gals here and internet, anything that is above 11 is considered OK. so dun give up, try again next cycle.