Sleepygal, u finally come in agaon.. tot u really sleepy and run to 1 corner and hide.. haha

no need to pump lah.. wont deflat.. but i now on diet.. like really shrink abit leh.. whahaha

no mah, if not everyone will fall asleep soon....heehee.....

ecups, shrink ah....then hw like tht? wait no more ecups we canot touch...

sleepygal,

thou u go where liao...heehee...

heehee....hw u noe? sian leh....got thing to do but juz dun feel like doing....n my boss come bk next wk liao...so canot log in so often again...

aiyo, where got go hidding one corner? i m so busy up to the neck liao lor, no time to come in here. pee oso not time to go. see la, so ke lian
i oso wish to rest my neh neh on the desk lor. but no time leh. somemore need to move office to the production area, make us more busy.

Sleepygal, u so jialat leh...do this do that.. u better go pee.. got time to come in.. then make some time to pee!! hehe

Ms wong i still got another hour before going home...yeah!!!

wish,

yup....same same....haha...

sleepygal,

ya, faster go n pee, hold pee is no good ok? good gal...

ecups,

yeap...going home soon...but me going dr zou there later...

ms wong, which day you are born, scarly same day as me, haha. im 2nd Mar

sleepygal, hold pee will get UTI easily.

sleepygal,

ya lor...her jingle bell neh neh song lor...make me laugh so loudly again juz now....hehe....

wish,

where is our 2 xiao mei?

wish,

ya lor...BIG NEH NEH & SPIN...where r u? ecups u better dun hide hor, cos ur neh neh so obvious, sure can find u hor.....wowhahaha....

i must be damn sian nw...can think of all this...hahaha....

me in nov... monkey too...

jus now i went to eat popeyes le... haha...
to busy eating to post... forget to mms the pics to ur... lolz...

back back.. jialat.. now jingle jingle.. i cannt imagine xmas time.. U all everyday sing jingle cup jingle cup.. jingle all the way sia... different version from other pple.. whahahaha
Sorry.. NO PERFORMANCES HAR..whahahaha

*yawns*
now i on my way home... went to take the opp direction train so that i can have a seat... now seat down liao like super sleepy lorz... can barely open my eyes....

hi wish,
actually wanted to... but after today sgh call to say i doing ivf next cycle, think i'll pass...

hi ms wong,
my whole mind is ecup neh neh liao... u still wanna add more animation... like that hor, virtual impact is super big de lorz... later i cannot function...

sticky,

since now u are on yr way bk liao, dun think of her neh neh anymore...hv a gd rest in the train....the more u think, the more u canot function....haha....

i cannot join u all now leh. i want to go home on the dot so must do more work now. tonite then i come in sing jingle neh, jingle neh for e-cups. haha.

E-cup,

I'm actually looking at your Hokkaido pic. Very nice place hor. I went in Winter. Next time if possible, i also want to go during summer.

I'm not looking at your neh neh lah. But it's so big, dun want to see also cannot... haha

Dun be disappointed when u see me. Cos i already mention i'm changi airport de.

Nice right...?? (not my neh neh har) i havent dl my Central Japan pics yet and my Korea pictures.. hehe...
So got Ecups signature?? haha.. or jus ok nia... :p
Nvm.. changi airport not only u mah... oopss :x

Gers
Tell u all sm thing very stupid...my boss is telling me iif can.. Try to not touch 15th nov week coz gif conference ... Or ist few days..I didn't allow him to finish n I told him no.. Then he continue saying he has already cancelled his leave .. Mine is a job requirement that I postphone.. Still told him no!!!
Can even tell me dun those difficult job ask me complete leave easy 1 for him . Also he has no time help me look into day to day inventory planning etc!!
Stupid rite..
I go straight to director ask her got wat new responsibility that I m needed tAt I hv to delay my op! She say none that she know.n she confirm my boss didn't cancel his leave! She has feeling he will proceed w d leave. Director will be away on business trip during my hl thou.
She ask was is mg boss trying to do now n ask me to juz go for d op. Ask me ignore himZ.HR is aware of my leave n tat counts. Also she ask me not to feedhim with so much of op info in case he know I go ivf n can be reschedule.
Faint lei.. Such a boss!!