yaataa: yes yes cheese fries! without the mayo! hehee i love arnold's always call for delivery nice ley! it's peppery i like!
oh childhood.. i only watched tom n jerry!
thx girls i feel slightly better already...... had to go for lunch with colleagues cos they invited me so cant say no... aiya the other thing bt me, everything say ok n suffer alone.
ARGH!
n lunchtime i also got damn mad, some teacher or student gave my number to quite a few students i dont know, n i'm so pissed! no basic courtesy to ask for me permission???? it's my personal number no phone allowance for goodness sake! I already have enuf students msg-ing me late at night, calling etc. really f it lah.... had enuf of dealing with students.... i am not teacher material i cant nurture lah, save my mama instinct for my precious bbs!
what's more - public sch, submit invoice etc also full of paper work -- last time i work stat board also not so jialat... now even expenses i have to pay up front. i paid 1k plus this month already --- damn rite? n some more sign card... what's the best thing? credit card will charge interest rite? but u think the sch will reimburse the interest? so ridiculous.... cannot get cash advance n mus pay with my own money... n incur interest. 1K plus... not 100+ leH! really full of nonsense lah! claim back own money also must write long paper to justify, i'm really getting very v v v v put off