BFP, i can understand you but cool down ok? cheer up, weekend is coming

sighhh..... that's my prob... hb says i always take things to heart too seriously.. i'm still learning to have that bo chap attitude... so that i can reduce stress! i think i'm already stressed by the things that irritate me...

i'm thinking what i shd have for lunch.. .shd i have mac delivery?? umm..... cos i'm sick of canteen food already
or arnold's fried chicken but that one min delivery $12.... or shd i drive out myself have some alone time, then eat popeyes at airport! hahaa

yalor BFP how long is your lunch time? take a long lunch, spend some ME time, grab a couple of chocolate bars to tahan to knock off time tomorrow! then u will definitely feel better!!

i feeling veryyyyyyy full from my laksa this morning and not feeling very good also. probably the lack of sleep the past two nights is getting to me

today i had vergetarian beehoon and finish off with a brownie ice cream. yummy. now watching korean show in office, keke

jus now i passed by popeyes... and was thinking y not buy and eat... managed to control myself but end up buying minced pork noodles... dry somemore... so fattening... but this stall amazing... cos after buy i took a train to office... after 15mins plus... the noodles is steaming hot... lolz.... now my whole office got the minced pork chilli taste....

Wow Wish so good can watch online movies at work....

BFP maybe go out and chill and later you will come back more refreshed. Try to take things slowly remember too much stress no good when you ttc hor...

BFP, where u working..?? east side??? I was like u last time.. too seriuos.. everything must 101%.. but in the end.. my colleagues all preggy cause they got simply bo chap attitude.. so see... learn the BO CHAP ATTITUDE!!

Wish, i also eating the vegetarian beehoon my colleague bought for us one.. hehe.. now watching the "Paranormal Activity" trailer.. tot of watching with DH this friday night at home..:p

Love horror shows!!!

hi ecup,
the paranormal activity show, the graphic and all not good de... i watch abit then headache liao... i love horror show too...

hi bfp,
cool down le ma... later i gg ttsh buy med for my mil will pass by popeyes again... u hor, so mean le... i got craving wanna eat for dinner too... haha...

iSticky, really har.. like very horro like that.. hmmm...

Popeyes.. nvr try before.. initially i saw this signboard i read as Pop Eyes.. my cousin say i got no childhood.. nvr see the cartoon popeyes the sailorman.. hahaha.. then i was oh ya har.. *blur*
NO FRIED FOOD for me!

finally finished marking all the papers that have been left lying around for the graduating kids!! but i expect more to come over the weekend as they make their final efforts. oh well, it will all be over by monday! i can't wait!!

ecups, wah you really no childhood leh!! think few nights back hubbs and i were lying in bed, talking about the childhood cartoons we liked. i was in love with those 5 minute segments of looney tunes, never failed to crack me up!!

for fried chicken, i think my fave still popeyes and arnold's. i love KFC but somehow the chicken not as juicy (oily??) as the rest liao. but my greatest love is the cheese fries!! totally a rip off but i always can't resist it..

Yaataa, is not no childhood.. it jus come to my mind POP EYES.. I still say what a strange name!! haha.. I got childhood lor.. Smurfs, carebears, strawberry shortcakes & X-mens.. Lalalalalala... lalalalala... :p

Hi sticky
no.. My gynea is dr foong fr gleneagles but is too ex to do in private hospital.. So thinking of sgh since kk got many pp.. Am going for health screening next monday..so wonder shd i at the same time go register for ivf at sgh? So that wont waste the trip there.. Can tell me the procedure? How u contact care? Tel #? Can we choose female gynea? Whts the female gynea name? Sorry to asks so much questions.. As i hope to start ivf soon too..

yaataa: yes yes cheese fries! without the mayo! hehee i love arnold's always call for delivery nice ley! it's peppery i like!
oh childhood.. i only watched tom n jerry!

thx girls i feel slightly better already...... had to go for lunch with colleagues cos they invited me so cant say no... aiya the other thing bt me, everything say ok n suffer alone.
ARGH!
n lunchtime i also got damn mad, some teacher or student gave my number to quite a few students i dont know, n i'm so pissed! no basic courtesy to ask for me permission???? it's my personal number no phone allowance for goodness sake! I already have enuf students msg-ing me late at night, calling etc. really f it lah.... had enuf of dealing with students.... i am not teacher material i cant nurture lah, save my mama instinct for my precious bbs!

what's more - public sch, submit invoice etc also full of paper work -- last time i work stat board also not so jialat... now even expenses i have to pay up front. i paid 1k plus this month already --- damn rite? n some more sign card... what's the best thing? credit card will charge interest rite? but u think the sch will reimburse the interest? so ridiculous.... cannot get cash advance n mus pay with my own money... n incur interest. 1K plus... not 100+ leH! really full of nonsense lah! claim back own money also must write long paper to justify, i'm really getting very v v v v put off

BFP, calm down calm down... aiyo.. really jialat sia.. but still dun get so work up ok...no point getting so worked up cos nobody will pity u but still laugh at u lor.. so relaz.. come ECUPS hug hug...

Ms Wong, i very sleepy.. lets make the thread run faster..so sianzz

oppss.. pai seh.. i see the spin word.. i thought is u..:p
Cos i jus read another forum about the lady horrifying experience in the PREMIUM Hospital giving birth.. read liao also creepy lor..

Ms Wong, i nvr strike but my parents and dajie strike.. First prize.. so good hor..

Ms Wong/Spin, we same age lah..*bleahs*
Now need to compare in month liao.. see who bigger..!!

got read up the blog..?? dun knw which hospital sia.. so sacredy...

Ms Wong, im still younger... AUg.. Whahaha.. lets see spin is wht month...

Ya hor.. the hospital really siao one leh.. i see the gal write the nurse poke her finger into her cervix.. i was like *ouch* pain sia..

ecups: thanks come on 30/10 and hug me with ur cups!
i read the thingy...... so mad n disgusted by their professioanlism. i would really bring my case up or go to the media. i think i would have thrown the bedside lamp at them... some more i get angry when im hungry hahaa

Spin.. im older... cos im in day 5!!! u leh...

Ms Wong, poor gal hor... kena torture sia..

BFP, i try ok...omg.. i owe too many pple hugs.. wait will hug until Ecups become Acups or not.. hehe

E-cup,
Hee Hee i'm younger than u by only a few days lah. I'm in the mid of the month.

Did u find out which hospital?? If have, PM me leh.

pin,

ur hse got air pump anot? if ecups go ur hse and let us "touch" become Acups, we use pump to pump bk for her....haha...

Ms Wong, u verry naughty one lh... pump back fro me.. mine is real stuff lor.. wont deflat 1.. whahaha..
Jialat lah... my boss flight s all haywire cos the customer going to change the appt!!! faintz

e-cups, share with me oso. i see bfp oso asking from her. if she got reply to u all, share wif me ah. thanks.

ms wong, haha, so funny, use air pump to pump back. wait not seducive for e-cups dh to see lor. Lol. wat if deflated? pump again? haha.