Hi ceraine
really.. He may feel heartpain over the $$ that i anyhow spend.. Hmm.. Maybe i shd give him a surprise by suddenly appear in his room without tell him in advance.. Hee.. But still worry if i dun tell him early, he will get angry.. I hope i will get to o by then..

ya, horny me hor.. Yaataa, u more power than me leh.. Lol..

Hi ecup
no see red means still hv chance ya.. Did u test urself again?

Good morning!! Yeh!! Hubby comingback tomorrow.. My friend say i slim down.. Maybe stress with driving abd miss him too much..;)

hi calzz
good luck to ur et.. Wht grade embroye u put in.. So envious that u can be mummy by next year..;) rest well.. Painful? U working?

morning gals...
yst didnt chat cos i spend the whole day re-move the furniture in my room... i change position of eveything to make more space... so happy lorz... now can squeeze in a baby cot liao... haha... hopefully my bfp is near...

gd morning!! what a morning today.. raining sia.. good to sleep lor.. now eating my wholemeal bread with cheese (low fat).. somthing comforting rather than biscuits..

Sticky, wow.. so hardworking.. move furniture.. u bought a baby cot liao!?

morning everyone.

stickybfp, you did the right thing. start moving whatever you wan now. when you bfp, dont touch anymore ok! must really listen, it's true.

Sticky: yes bfp coming soon ;)

Girls I got a lobang to change job at a US mnc. Do u think I shd chg? Pay is higher n benefits I haven found out yet but it's doing things I like. My concern is if I start a new job, how to take time off to do iui n ivf? Unless I jump straight to ivf now n do it during my break between jobs. But if I get preggy how to tell the new boss? Aiyah headache

hi ecup,
no la... haha... no baby yet buy cot will make people laugh out their neh neh... haha...

hi wish,
how u? now working ar?

hi bfp,
hm... find out the exact benefits and work hours... but dec bonus coming le.. u wanna change meh? if ur current job not stressful then u stay put lorz... cos ur ite the maternity benefit ok ma...
like sleepygal her job is super super stressful de lorz... u see she never online de... haha

hi wish,
i moved them when my dh at work... lucky for my maid else i die... haha... threw out nearly 10 full garbage bags of stuffs... and yet my room is still full... LOL

StickyBFP, wah..u On lei. Maybe i should consider changing my bed position too. Hmm..wonder where can i shift? I only got 1 piece of wall in the room, the rest toliet door, cupboards and windows...urghh...

E-cups, nice breakfast! If with eggs would be great!

Joanne, even ur hubby says u coz' he can bear for u to travel alone mah. In his heart he still happy that you visit him one. Else how to have so many happenings right? :p Hey, ask u where in Yishun u send ur boy for tutition?

stickybfp, you karang guni ah, threw away 10 bags, room still full. hahahaha

BFP, find out other benefits first. most impt is the medical benefits. Higher pay means higher working hours. i stay in my co despite i can change a job with my degree becos of the medical benefits. but sooner i will consider to quit if i cant take the stress cos 1 colleague quit and they are gg to reshuffle the duties. I dont intend to take in more work already

changni, hmmm.. need to interview or u got the job alredy?? Maybe if need to interview.. go and take a look.. see if u like the environment and benefits... Get a feel first before u start to think abt iui/ivf...

Sleepygal, how to use hands to massage.. need to anyth or just anyhow massage can liao..??

Morn gals!

Joanne, I dare not put such high hopes yet leh...

Last nite was a torture. Think I became more bloated and couldn't sleep. Slept at 2 then woke up at 4 then my tummy was pain. Think too much air inside.

Sticky, yes bfp will come for u soon.

Bfp, Perhaps u can find out more abt the benefits first? If ur priority is bfp then after all ur current workplace is stat board, I'm sure they are quite flexible, I mean easier for u to go for gynae checkups and all right?

hi jazz,
my room is very small lorz... but i squeeze in a bed, a study table, 1 dresser, 2 book shelf and a 6 door wardrobe... mine is punggol 5 room... these new district is famous for super small bedroom

thanks calzz,
sgh care called me yst... i am due to start a short cycle of ivf in nov... when my af in nov comes, i can start the jabs on day 2... means lesser jabs...
but hor... my af jus spotted red... lolz... so must wait 1 mth and hoping that it will come...

my ear itchy now, hear someone (sticky and e-cups) asking for me. haha, morning gals. today wat a sway day. missed the transport by 1 min. stupid driver left the pick up point early, must complain to the HR. luckily, my kind colleague offered to pick me from the mrt station when i alight then come together, if not, must squeeze bus in to the industrial park.

sticky, ya my jos so stressful and the KNS boss gave more 2 more products to handle, tink i wonder woman meh? but my neh neh not as big as wonder woman lor. me oso contemplatint to leave after this yr. cos stress is bad for ttc.

e-cups, use hands can liao. use the 10 fingertips "rub" in circular motion from ur belly button in clockwise direction, rub in outwards till u cover the whole area of the tummy. this method oso works if u r having constipation. next day sure come out smoothly. i oso use this method to massage my ovaries area. haha. i dunno where is the exact location, just agar agar rub for a few minutes then can liao. but i m not sure of the effect of massaging the ovaries. wait i bfp then tell u. Lol.

Hours I'm not sure, but reason why i want to change is because the students are driving me nuts. I was so afraid the other time i did my iui cos i manage the arts centre and the loud percussion etc all really LOUD, and the students, principal driving me super nuts. stress gettting worse, work on sats, i really dread going to work now, which was why i decided to give this a try, some more recommended by my ex-colleagues from my very first job. Only thing is will have meetings once or 2x a month US timing... which i think still ok, compared to now sat etc all working leh........ the tele-meeting can prob work from home as well. there's light travelling, which i have always wanted, but if i get pregnant that's another story, but i'm sure that can be worked out....... to me is dono will get another such chance for such a lobang... from my second job till now i've been in the public sector and its not easy to jump back to private -- i intended to do that after i bec a mummy, but seems like this chance is here now...i dun wan to give it up leh....

of cos mus also see how i fare at interview la....

sleepygal, i heard this method before over the radio..!! okok.. i go and try out tonight.. ask my DH to rub for me.. cos his hands bigger.. can cover more areas...

Sticky, u really knw how to squueze sia...

Good Morning.

Wish,
It's so cute. Brighten up the atmosphere.

BFP,
Go for the interview first. The rest can decide later.

Sticky,
Your room sound very big leh. Can put in so many furniture. Mine even much smaller.

E-cups,
I alw thought that u are a Doggy and not a Monkey leh. U same with me.

Calzz,
Yes, pin chang xin. But I still wishes u can be success this time. Good luck.

StickyBFP, wah..how come ur room can sqeeze so much stuffs! Me only a wardrobe, 1 queen bed and 2 side table. Only got a walk space for mattress should my son sleep in my room. That's will be blocking my wardrobe doors liao. Hmm....

BFP, guess with stat board should be more flexible as compared to US MNC. Think of ur priorities 1st. Having said that, if wanna to move just go ahead as opportunity does not comes by twice. I am one of those unlucky one waiting for BFP hence stayed on for so many years..missed lotsa of chances. Now wanna to move too old and too late liao lor.

Calzz, anything given to ease bloatness?

spinbb, u thinking i older or younger than u.. hehe.. if older.. i age alot sia.. whahahaha if younger less 2 years.. of cos im a monkey.. so cheeky...hahaha

BFP,

U would wan to go for any biz trip if u are trying for bb.
Like me have to go for biz trip then end up miss my O time. Now i prefer to stay put in Singapore and tiao my body rather than going biz trip and add on unnecessary stress to our body.

Me also thought of changing job but no lobang. But job really stressed.. Haiz.

Jazz: ya, tts y I've always been with stat boards cos more flexible with maternity n all. So that's y I'm in a dilemma. But like what spin said, I'll go interview first then see how lo. But then again, interview Liao dun wan i scared will burn my bridges.... Aiya I really start worryig abt the whole world now......

Anyway girls my temps for past few days, u all think I o Liao?
Sat 35.9
Sun 36.1
Mon 36.1
Tue 36.2
Wed 35.7
Today 36.4

oops hahaaa shd be 35.7.... change liao lol

where's yaata, i wanna tempt her with my bfast today.. .dumpling kway teow mee with lotsa chilli!!

spin: actually i wanted to also find out what light travelling meant... and how often lor... then i can decide...

ya, after ecup mention then i notice Ms wong msg on top of me... haha

Oh mine... Where is Yaata?? Really shot by her students or now buried deep deep with her beloved food.

Hi Hi,

Got people miss u me ah....paiseh leh...

ecups,

no run away la, got thing to do...heehee....

spinbb,

u also try not to be too stressful ok? our motto here...ping chang xin...

BFP,

u "seduce" her with food, later she come n chase after u...heehee..

Hi calzz
must eat egg white to ease the bloatedness?

Hi sticky
i feel like trying out care at sgh for ivf too.. Any number to contact? As i am going there next monday.. Can i register on the spot? Where? Which gynea u seeing? Good?

So hardworking that u move ur furniture.. I doubt i hv the energy.. Hee..hope the new environment will give u good news soon..

Hi jazz
really.. Shd i inform him inadvance? As feel like give him a surprise but worry he will think i dun trust him and come to spot check.. Diaoz..
My son study at i creative learner ( very good ) but they closing the yishun branch next year so i decide to continue with the same teacher but no more under this school.. Need to queue if want to sign up under i creative learner classes..

hi jazz,
think becos my room more rectangular ba...

morning ms wong...

hi joanne,
there's onli 2 ivf docs in sgh care... one male, one female...u gg on monday to see docs? ur gynae not in sgh?

our yaataa jus online... lolz... here goes... the food frantics... prepare to work ur saliva glands... haha... ok, i gg to log off... with log back in to read after my breakfast... now havent eat yet...

cham leh this morning rushing around like headless chicken. and this sticky ah, my #1 stalker is it!! hahaha how u know i online liao?? i was busy reading through, trying to catch up..

ehhhh BFP u shitty leh. i read about the dumpling, i just keep thinking of the pontian wanton mee we had that day. the pickled green chilli and wantons with salted fish really sedap. damn!!

this morning breakfast for me is LAKSA! thursday always laksa day.. but BFP u don't eat hor please. remember last week? i still feeling guilty lor.

today is day 1 that hubbs go for army course. SADZZZZZZ x20343959. later i need to go change my nail colours. after this no more touching of my nails forever.. i realise my nails not chio to have nail polish also. me like boy like that. best to have short simple nails hahaha.

thinking of eating popeye's fried chicken at lunch.. *drools*

ok ok i also update.. calzz last night hard night sleeping? is it cos of the bloatedness that caused tummy pain? sometimes when i am super bloated, a good hot cup of ginger red dates tea will soothe my tummy. i dunno if u can drink or not.. cos one nice lady mentioned to me too much ginger also no good!

sticky, hahaha u mean u dowan to adopt my idea of letting bb sleep/stay in the drawer? cham liao, my PILs place like really lack of space for a cot. this is also one of the reasons why we die die cannot get maid. urgh!!!

BFP, if i were u and i really cannot tahan this job, just go for it. cos i always think it can't get worse than this sh*t!! haha erm but i am comfy now where i am (also lazy and scared of interviews, explains why i am working as leecher now)

wish, your pumpkins so cute. can light them up and line them up along your condo swimming pool come halloween. (match the bread loaves there hehe)

yaataa: ur sch got popeyes meh>?????? today i also going to do nails, prob at amk... so long no do liao mus use my package/ ya the laksa, until now i haven had laksa... hahaa
u make me crave for popeyes lah!

I'm damn F pissed.... so much blardy stuff to do, every 5 min, i have to stand up to open the blardy studio door for students - they dun even have a button for me to press so i dun have to walk up n down. then i was told to compile 2 lists for this morning, n another budget to finish today, n tomorrow a few other deadlines... how many blardy hands do i f have????? am i supposed to camp in sch????
i'm f f f f f pissed! I hate work like this never ends... best part i compile already, my colleague also compile the same file, n ask me if i can finish the other file by noon?????? how many things am i supposed to do at once? if that file they already compiling then tell me so i can do the other file by noon rite??

i f pms, n f irritated... spoil my mood for the whole day! i was still thinking today i v productive, now i have f no mood to work!!!!

arghhh sorry for the ranting, really pent up need to release! see that's y i need to get out of here.

BFP, we gonna have nice nails for weekend. don't get worked up la. work NOT WORTH IT!!!!

yes i really think working is so sickening. so many things to do and everyone wants everything at the same time! it's really crazy, and the best part is, it never rains but pours. just now my colleagues were just talking with me, i said wah i pat myself on the back cos this is the first year i never shed any tears for a student/class, really must reward myself.

don't be sad ok, don't let the job get the better of u!! (anyway this is one more push factor!)

Hello everyone just finished reading the thread wow it moves fast.

BFP dont be sad la work is like this lor.... same shit everyday and no matter where you go it will still be the same.