Hours I'm not sure, but reason why i want to change is because the students are driving me nuts. I was so afraid the other time i did my iui cos i manage the arts centre and the loud percussion etc all really LOUD, and the students, principal driving me super nuts. stress gettting worse, work on sats, i really dread going to work now, which was why i decided to give this a try, some more recommended by my ex-colleagues from my very first job. Only thing is will have meetings once or 2x a month US timing... which i think still ok, compared to now sat etc all working leh........ the tele-meeting can prob work from home as well. there's light travelling, which i have always wanted, but if i get pregnant that's another story, but i'm sure that can be worked out....... to me is dono will get another such chance for such a lobang... from my second job till now i've been in the public sector and its not easy to jump back to private -- i intended to do that after i bec a mummy, but seems like this chance is here now...i dun wan to give it up leh....
of cos mus also see how i fare at interview la....