So sad. The batik skirt-pants we bought on sat got a hole Liao!!!!$35.90 leh.....
Anyway yesterday on my way hm at da carpark lift, Wah got 2 families take the same lift n both were like our age, each with 2 kids so envy... Den I distracted rite, I forgot hb n i were jus laughing at a "positions" app on iPhone, then I unlock myscreen and was holding the phone at neck level. I hope they, or at least the person standing behind didn't see me man.... Cos I was right in front. Aiyo so embarrassing.... Hb was laffing at me hhaha
Calz: yup vege samurai is fun! But mine free version so not as nice... Like yaataa said, try tomato egg, chives egg, onion egg, saito fish paste egg, bittergourd egg or sometimes I'll jus add chopped spring onion, Chinese parsley and garlic to the egg mixture n fry... Goes amazingly well with a hot bowl of thick teochew porridge cooked from jap sticky rice hehe... With the eggs I can eat 3 to 4 bowls of porridge!
Yaataa: hugs dun worry it was jus a nightmare n will stay as that. Ecups is right, I get bad dreams too when I worry too much or fight with hb before bedtime.
my brother ever had a quarrel/fight with someone until he dreamt of kicking someone in his sleep, and he woke up his toes were bleeding, cos he kicked the wall! My parents n I laughed our heads off, my dad was even awakened when he was shouting as he kicked, the whole sight was jus hilarious! Hahaaa
Ecups: pls lah I sing for fun only lor. Har u booked on 30th? So sad, tot can touch ur cups for luck hahaaa
bunny: u also in buangkok ah? great.. of course, anyone from our forum is welcome to come.... we're here to support one another mah

some lah, we just list down the food so we don't end up bringing the same:
pin - curry, choc fondue, tuna roll
btw, girls need advice, here are my temps for the past few days:
sat 35.9
sun 36.1
yest 36.1
today 36.2
do u think i o-ed? cos the chart shows a dip but then the temp increase is gradual, not a spike.