me stay at coris.... bear buangkok..... opposite north vista sec, ranggung lrt hahaha....

we prob start about 1pm or so? pot luck style... i'll provide curry & dessert (fondue!!) & maybe some fingerfood if i get the time...

Pin
I can't confirm, partly abit inconvenient for me.. N I gota see if I need go Tcm boh...
Let u Noe when d date nears k..

Pin, it will be what time to what time. cos if like previous time chop chop finish then have to plan. my mil was laughing at us say so fast end liao ah

wish: we start at 1pm then i'm good with any time it ends... night also can

ceraine: okay...

ya lor wish, that day all so fast... i was like thinking can spend longer time with ur... haha... never mind, next round... haha

Had a really unhappy day Tat I 1st time cry in the office thru out my 3yrs+. All bcos of the trader who always sided his customer. So happen Tat my boss call me n heard my husky voice & call me into his room...never expected my boss will console me & he know whose in the wrong despite he is always in his room. I'm not sure whether issit I'm his secretary tat he is quite protective over me.

Was suppose to go pedi at 6.30pm, in the end have to delay 1hr all bcos of Tat idiotic customers. And my peers know Tat all along I'm very gd terms with my customers cos I dun have attitude prob

Come to think of tat,even though my boss is hot temper but never once he ever make me cry.

Haha.. If i go.. Myzmake sure few hrs lei... Make my travelling worth.

How to keep onions longer??
Oh.. Loved my dinner tonite.. Marvellous!! Add some Choya wine n d plum to marinate overnight codfish.. Wah.. Shiok!

Hehe.. Had also onion egg, stirfry kailan w ikanbillis.
Life can be so fulfilling, yet simple. Duno why, felt today dinner very xing Fu...
Crazy ceraine.. Muzb d med working

Ya man, I was so embarrassed. She keep asking what time my friends come. Then awhile later it's over. She said so fast

Bunny mummy, your boss is so good. The person who always make me cry is alway my director, that bitch

Wish,
Tat trader is more like that customer's staff instead of my coy. In fact I dun like his working style, ppl cut cost yet he trying to splurge on high class foods for customers.

yo walau what is this man?? talking about salted fish fried rice? damn it!! don't make me explode in anger then i ROAR at you all ah!! hahaha kidding la omg i read liao i can imagine the wok hei..*slurp*

ms wong, jiayou for coming cycle!! and pin i very excited about gathering on 30
perhaps i bring my board games? can play scrabble or what. see what i can dig up. wish don't worry, we sure stay later, not cos we don't like your place, but cos now my parents no need us to send them to airport liao!

bunny mummy, your boss is sweet, hope u are feeling much better le!!

ceraine, my FAVEEEE is cod fish and also threadfin. but nice fish always so expensive &@%%#

for 30 gathering shall we share cost? per pax put in 10bucks la like that more fair for pin :D

Yaata,
I hate dealing with this trader, be it his travel or shipping documentation for his customers. He always like to twist his words. I've to face him almost everyday unless I can find a better job.

Yaataa: it's ok cos it's potluck mah. Each jus bring some stuff no worries at all! ;) I also have some board games that I bought n never played before. And u all can play wii or sing karaoke at my plc!

Bunny mummy, dun like him affect you. Some ppl are jus like that

OMG, I'm hooked to coin dozer and cookie dozed. Cannot stop playing

Morn gals!

Having scrambled egg white sandwich now.. I need to think of more ways to cook eggs. Ytdy I nearly puke the soft boiled eggs.

Pin, 30th is my wedding anniversary... Plus I on HL till 2 nov. Duno my dh let me go out anot. So duno can join u all anot.

Wish, if u got jailbreak iPhone, try veg samurai. Can train ur arm playing that. Haha.

yozzz good morning!!

today very busy and i had a tiff with hubbs last night
he was "updating his phone" and i totally had a b*tch fit cos he hasn't been really spending time with me the past week due to the obscene amount of marking. last night he finally finished (with my help, ok!!) and he decided to go do his own stuff instead of talking to me. i was sooooo mad at him.

in the end, i fell asleep upset, and i had such a vivid and gross and scary nightmare. i dreamt i delivered the bb at home, and it was stillborn and one of its arms and legs had broken off due to the awkward positioning. i put it in a basin and somehow i was hiding it from my sister and dad (??), all the while feeling deep-seated shame. it was truly horrifying and i woke up with lots of sweat and lingering fear. SIGHHHHHHHHHHH.

calzz, is that game like the fruit ninja thing? for eggs, can try with tomatoes/ tomato sauce. i find it takes away a bit of the egg taste. hehe.

Hi gals, is TUESDAY!!!! counting down now.. cant wait this week to end so i can get my pay!! PAY DAY!!v broke now...

Yaataa, dun think too much.. sometimes u bring the anger feelings to sleep, u will hvae bad dreams... sometimes i also like that.. when quarrel with hubby... then i will scream in the dreams then DH will wake up tot what happen...:p

Pin, i want to go leh.. but im booked on sat liao.. need to go pray with my DH.. and sing karoke.. i think noone dares to sing in front of u.. hehe.. u are a good singer.. who dares..:p

Bunny_mum, ecup sayang... *hugz* guess u must have get over the bad feelings liao.. cheer up.. ok..

bunny and ecups, yalor, i really dunno if it's because of the tiff we had or what. really makes me paranoid and fearful.. and this whole morning, i was just in a funk. dunno how to get out of it also.. even though i had my fave curry beehoon for breakfast this morning, it just didn't taste as good as usual
maybe it's cos the dream was just *so* realistic, i can remember every last detail.

heh good morning ms wong!!! and ecups if i sing hor, EVERYONE will be fighting to sing liao. simply cos i am the worst singer in the world (seriously).

Yaataa, see.. u should get that dream out of your head.. otherwise u will have a bad day.. trust me..try talking to your DH abt the dream.. once he pacify u.. u will feel better..

i also a bad singer in my cousin group.. cos i always "crack the glasses" whahahah but still i love to sing..:p
My DH always complain i sing too loudly in the bathroom that he can hear me in the kitchen bathroom.. opps..

Morning gals.

Yaata,
I dun think I'll have BFP since I only bd on cd18, my AF is due in 3days time. Btw my bbt shot up to 36.85 tis morning.

E-cups,
Haiz wat to do??? Too bad last nite I didn't strike toto if not can tender rite. Worst fri have to be tour guide to his buyer's staffs....thinking of reject since he so dun like me.

Pin,
Am I invited? Btw I'm staying at Aspella jus facing opp coris. In fact I always have to pass by ntuc & it's common to c alot of infants & preggie lady. All my neughbours have kid & we r the only one who don't have plus we are the youngest cos they are above 30+

bunny_mummy, quit!!! if u really dislike that person.. i was in my ex-company..(my ols story again..hehe) my manager hated me so much.. that she increase every1 pay bso much but not mine.. my colleasgues all doted me.. and i really love my colleaguesbut i knw if i continue to stay.. i wont move or have good prospects.. so just move on.. babe...

E cups,
Hmm I cannot quit leh cos it's hard to survive on Hubby's pay if I suay suay can't find a job for few mths....haha u got lobang? Plus my DH juz switch job less than 1mth & the salary is lower than prev. He also quit bcos of his boss, I've no worries for him cos he always can get a job easily

Bunny_mum, i thought u wnet for the interview liao.. how was it?? the auditing firm?? no news har?
Then slowly find bah.. try to know more of your customers.. try to let pple headhunt u than u find job.. Being headhunted have more value..

Dun worry.. jus slowly find.. meanwhile.. ignore that B**tard.. haha

ecups haha the breakfast was supposed to put me back in the right frame of mind!! but lousy la.. stupid veg not soft enough. not happy!

bunny mummy, i'm sure pin will ask u to just come
it's potluck so i will prepare all the items for the fondue.. fruit and see what else i can get (i am thinking of wafer rolls like redondo!! yummy!!)

and seriously i also think about quitting at times.. some days the job just really saps me of all goodwill and energy, but bo bian, same as bunny mummy, hubbs pay cannot support us both

wish, i really hope so!! this kind of dream really leaves its 'lingering' touch man :p

morning gals...
me waiting for dh to leave the house together to go work...

hi yaataa,
hormones rises so high makes u more imaginative than usual... dun worry ar... is ur brain nerves playing tricks on u...

hi bunny,
ur temp so high le... hm... fingers crossed...

Morning everyone

Hmm Yaataa dont worry it is just a bad dream. Pregnant women tend to have funny dreams and this is one of them.

Bunny Mummy maybe keep a lookout for jobs and at the same time stick on this job, right now may be a bit difficult to find a job because everyone is hanging to have bonus,

So sad. The batik skirt-pants we bought on sat got a hole Liao!!!!$35.90 leh.....

Anyway yesterday on my way hm at da carpark lift, Wah got 2 families take the same lift n both were like our age, each with 2 kids so envy... Den I distracted rite, I forgot hb n i were jus laughing at a "positions" app on iPhone, then I unlock myscreen and was holding the phone at neck level. I hope they, or at least the person standing behind didn't see me man.... Cos I was right in front. Aiyo so embarrassing.... Hb was laffing at me hhaha

Calz: yup vege samurai is fun! But mine free version so not as nice... Like yaataa said, try tomato egg, chives egg, onion egg, saito fish paste egg, bittergourd egg or sometimes I'll jus add chopped spring onion, Chinese parsley and garlic to the egg mixture n fry... Goes amazingly well with a hot bowl of thick teochew porridge cooked from jap sticky rice hehe... With the eggs I can eat 3 to 4 bowls of porridge!

Yaataa: hugs dun worry it was jus a nightmare n will stay as that. Ecups is right, I get bad dreams too when I worry too much or fight with hb before bedtime.
my brother ever had a quarrel/fight with someone until he dreamt of kicking someone in his sleep, and he woke up his toes were bleeding, cos he kicked the wall! My parents n I laughed our heads off, my dad was even awakened when he was shouting as he kicked, the whole sight was jus hilarious! Hahaaa

Ecups: pls lah I sing for fun only lor. Har u booked on 30th? So sad, tot can touch ur cups for luck hahaaa

bunny: u also in buangkok ah? great.. of course, anyone from our forum is welcome to come.... we're here to support one another mah :D some lah, we just list down the food so we don't end up bringing the same:

pin - curry, choc fondue, tuna roll

btw, girls need advice, here are my temps for the past few days:
sat 35.9
sun 36.1
yest 36.1
today 36.2

do u think i o-ed? cos the chart shows a dip but then the temp increase is gradual, not a spike.

sticky and vivi, i think my hormones damn high and no outlet to release that's why my brain kuku liao. hahaha!!! damn funny lor. i am one deprived woman

bunny mummy, sticky is right. your temps are looking good.

lol pin so cute your new nick!! i like it!!! and you ah.... why u download such interesting things early in the morning?!?! lol!!! i like it!! oh cos got new phone and quickly download your fave stuff liao right??

your tips for cooking different eggs nice leh.. calzz, to add on, i like pickled radish (chaipor) with fried egg whites too. very nice!!!!

i also remember once i dreamt i was running in my dream, some sort of run or marathon. when i woke up, my thighs were aching.. good exercise man!

Pin, haha.. sing for fun until so nice meh...:p
and taking contest... anyway imm not preggy.. touch my cups for wht luck.. so your neh neh also like me har...haha.. better not.. big boobs v jialt one.. need to fight aginst gravity... haha

Pin I dont think you O yet because need at least 0.5 or more. I think this cycle you are too stressed and this cycle may end up annovulatory.
Dont stress ok... stress plays a major part in ttcing.

Wow you talking about the eggs makes my mouth water liao....

Yaataa you go and have some yummy yummy food then you will forget about the whole nightmare altogether.

Having meeting now. Pissed off. Director talking and keep banging on table. before she come in, we are all still laughing

yaataa: yaa chaipor nice! but they say if take tcm cannot take, cos will 改药. Anyway hor, download to standby for tonight mah.... winks* hahaaha
and my new nick, it stems from B F P!!! hahaaa

funny thing, the metformin is driving me nuts. now i see curry on my beehoon i wanna puke. i'm eating the parts with no curry can YOU believe it??? hahaa I can;t myself!

hi wish...
where u disappear to? these few days didnt see u online? busy? or dh dun like u chatting on forum?

hi pin,
ur temp like wat yaataa says dun look like O le...
and indeed ur nick is cute...

ecups: touch already i can also grow a bigger mah, i so small now cannot lift and put on table
yaataa one also nice lor hahaa

vivi: ok..... then i just dun care liao.... hehe can drink bubble tea. after i heard sticky had 30 over eggs, i now eat eggs everyday!

wish: i had a crazy director before.... let her bang lah maybe she pms. mine was sacked 3 months after i left LOL or maybe she last nite her hb never give her.....

i also moody now, last night no bd cos i was stuck with the iphone... i sync and all my calendar entries were deleted! Luckily got backup else i'll prob die....all my apptments, performance dates etc all inside i cant remember off hand!

Pin very creative of you for your new nick ....

NO curry for you? I thought you love it and have craving for the Burmese curry? Looks like you have stop for the time being liao.

wish, i can imagine also. just now i happily eating breakfast, then my students come find me, then totally lost mood, everyone eat till very sad. haha!!

BFP, really ah!! ok better not eat chaipor hor. and this also means don't eat carrot cake ok, cos they got add a bit. i can see the BFP la!! cool! and please take the pants back ask them sew for u. why so lousy quality one.

anyway your nausea must be damn bad for u to be avoiding curry hoho. take care la and drink more water too!!

and don't finding excuses to touch my nehneh leh. if u want to, JUST GO AHEAD.. hahaha!!

lolz... pin... aim for egg white... when i take my soft boil eggs is 5 whites with 1 yolk type...

this morning i made scramble eggs sandwich ar... but havent eat yet... tabao to office... heehee...