Pin : yeap I know what you mean coz with my high dosage, sometimes rite after I popped the pill, I have to suck on a sweet or smtg, if not sure puke...

yst nite my stomach growling for supper... then i go drink immunocal... omg... i feel is not nice at all, end up no appetite for supper liao... good le... can diet... haha

gals,

haiz...another failed cycle...AF reported...my temp for the last one wk fall from 36.6 to 36.9...thou got chance...but who know...nvm, will try harder again...heehee....

sticky: ask liao he say hold first, he wanna pre-empt that woman first, then decide. I'll keep u posted..
aiyah, paiseh tonight cant liao, hb ask me go pick him to go starhub. Prob tmr or what, we fix again k, i'm soo craving for that curry, seems like these few days no fate to eat that

tokkie: yup i usually pop a sour plum in, it gets rid of all the bad taste in the mouth, even after drinking stinky chinese herbs....

calz: let me know how much after include ET n ER ok? cos i'm working out the finances.... tight tight tight.

ms wong: nm we'll try hard again.... i realise our neighbourhood everyday i take car park lift i either see preg lady or carrying teeny newborns.. how 讽刺 can it get...

pin,

ya lor...cos our estate is new estate ma, alot of young couples, dun said car park lift ah, while walking to the carpark, sometimes can see liao lor....haiz...my level, all got kids liao except me...

Ms wong and Pin,

Both of u stay at Bungkok area??? There is so many babys or toddler and also pregnant lady jus outside our NTUC. Horrible sight. haha

Me too, neighbour all got kids or preggy except me. Btw, Pin, u still consider young so dun stress yourself.

Spin both of us at coris. Yap nowadays I seldom go buangkok there jus buy from shop n save then go home lor... Hubby say I later get depression choi choi

Feel so moody today. N it's sub a long long mon! I think I'm v tired cod I stayed up till 2am to finish my hkg drama.. Finished that 铁马寻桥

normal la... now every corner of singapore u go is full of preggy women and babies.... wat to do... we cannot change the environment... but we can change our attitude or perception ma... is the strongest tool we have liao... so gals... be positive... not the end of the world yet, our babies dreams WILL COME TRUE AND SOONNNNNN....

Hi spinbb,

yup..both of us r tht area...u too? so include u, we got 4 of the gals here staying at tht area liao....heehee....hw old r u, spinbb?

Hihi neighbour spin, wat blk u stay? ya, maybe have seen before at shop n save, coffeshop, Vari-nice or even NTUC...wowhaha....me same same with u, 30 liao, so Pin is still the youngest at our group of coris, she only 29...so envy her...

spin: really ah? hehee good lah... anyway we only 1 yr diff leh not much lor...

ya seduce yaataa with food, we're having affair!! hahaa

anyway i'm at blk266a :D

btw hor.... to our fellow coris-ians, speaking of Vari-nice, when i first moved in, I felt it was very ironic that Vari-nice is not very-nice..... haha

pin,

the food stall is getting lesser n not much variety of food to choose...and around our area, i find the food really not so nice leh...

Ms Wong,

Yes, I have repiled.

Pin,
Now is even worst. Which coffeeshop selling the best food or more consuming food??
Kopitiam, ShiFu

For me, I think ShiFu coffeeshop is the best out of the rest.

spin,

yup...i agreed...the zi char stall food not bad n portion is big...everytime i pack fried rice, their portion can eat for 2 person leh & their prawn paste chicken also nice...

Wow.. postings and postings..

Ms Wong, boss today not in har..:p

I also Monkey leh.. but maybe is the gorilla size one.. hahaha.. so we do have alot of monkey here har..

Ms Wong,

i morning in liao.. but too busy.. and bossa round.. so cannt be so active lah.. haha.. add-on monday blues...
Have anyone heard of "fitflops" this brand??

e-cups, i tink thats a brand of a slipper that will help the improve the leg pain, right?

hi gals, i m a silent reader over the weekends and today. FF haven plot the line for me leh. got double lines on the opk on last thurs liao but no crossline in ff yet lor.

BTw, if i wanna get a referal letter from the polyclinic, how do I do so ah? Go polyclinic take number, go in see "GP" then tell them i want to take referal letter for the thyroid test or for all the tests again? So the polyclinic people will give u a date or wait for KKH to call for the appt? The appt can be rescheduled or not ah? Paiseh so many questions.

spin: i agree, shi fu one still can eat. buangkok there still not too bad lah, the fish soup and the bah chor mee.... last time for that pizza stall but now moved to hougang mall.
mine is first phase, think i was among the last batch of walk-in buyers.... i'm plannin to move to yishun but stupid hdb refuse to let me sell now even tho only 3 months left.

ms wong: but their standard not consistent, sometimes the curry chicken rice very nice, other times when they no time or chef no mood, they just pour the fish curry gravy over. hahaa but anyway just eat lah.... mai hiam already, better than the Vari-not-nice

sticky: wah u off work so early? so good sigh, i'm contemplating changing job leh, this one giving me a lot of stress..... since ttc, i no longer have the drive or ambition to climb...i just wan a decent paying job that can go home on time!!!

BFP, i bought on sat.. although abit orbit.. but not bad leh.. but also ex as well.. if anyone wan to buy.. let me knw.. i also wan to buy for my hubby..

wong: cos moving near inlaw.... part of family planning lor... cos now very tiring, shuttle betw parents n inlaw, one in jurong, one in sembwang, we in sengkang..... and we always go msia, so all over the island...

Pin, i understand your feelings..
Jus like when i first move in punggol.. Transport inconvenient, Jams... My in-laws in Eunos, My parents in Bedok, My ex-workplace in loyang... BUT MOST OF ALL, is we have a AH SIAO IN HOUSE!!!
So we decided to move...

Otherwise i dun wan to move one.. cos is my fortune house...

pin,

oh i see....will feel sad if u shift out...but is also good to stay near either in-laws or parent hse...next time easier for them to take care of your kids n u also dun need to travel so far....

ecups: ya hahaa sometimes this kind of thing better to believe than not... i'm getting very superstitious but if accurate, y not right? hehe

wong: hehe we can still meet up mah. we'r having next gathering at my plc on 30 october. join us if u free k? so far yaataa, sticky, vivi, ceraine confirmed

but anyway most important thing hor, i find new flats too small, esp our bedroom, the toilet door face the bed -- i quite pantang lor, and no space to ever have my dream walk-in wardrobe. my clothes are over-flowing liao..... imagine my wardrobe now is the same size as what i had before i was married, and it's 2 persons using now leh... so half the space.... it's basically for one-person only lor.....
Singapore is becoming like hkg, ppl live in shells.

i have another hour..... shd i go for pedi later????? but shd save money hor.. hehe
my whole body aching, all the AF symptoms are here..

Pin,

True, Staying near to your parent or in law definitely save much of your time and effort.
Think our hse here can fetch good price. U have to sell it fast before others start selling.

Why your hubby dun allow u to sell? Have u start searching for one?

pin,

thks for your invitation...will let u noe when come near to the date...but wat time r u gals meeting?

haha...then dun go...go back n rest....