Sticky me very bored leh hubby as always worked lor....

what about you?

haiz... a few months back, told my dh sunday dinner is our 2 person time... today he saw his mum bought noodles to fry for dinner... then he say eat home...

sticky, ur sil very funny le... Since dh wanna eat dinner at home later after dinner u ask him go walk walk with u or go drink tea lah...

Update update: retrieved 22 eggs this morn. Feeling crampy and spotting.

Ceraine, I was such a pig I ate like 30mins after I got into the ward haha. I wasnt feeling nausea so I asked dh to go deliverance by egg mayo sandwich for me. Lucky I ate first. The nurse only gave me 1 miserable pastry at 2pm when I'm about to discharge.

Wah Calzz..22 eggs so the jabs does miracles.
Ur done at KKH or private?
Good luck and all the best to you.

I still cannot go to slp! Today shopping spree. Bought 2 skirts, 1 top and slimming cream for only $55! really cheap. Bought 6 boxers at watsons! Not buying anymore ex clothes cos I outsize them very fast.

good morning!! wah everyone sleeping in today? i am treating myself to a hot hot cup of teh to kickstart my day. canteen seems to be closed
had been thinking about curry beehoon last night! haha!!

Good morning.. how can we be sleeping?? Today is MONDAY... BLUES..

Have a busy saturday with my cousins... come my house and create havoc.. haha.. plya MJ until sunday morning.. Sleep v late..then do houswork after that.. tiredzzz thats y nvr log in...
Seems u gals have a good weekend.. How i wish i can dun work and nua at home..hehe

Good morn gals!

Yaataa, how come canteen close? Sch holiday already meh? Poor yaataa gonna be bad mood coz no food... Haha

E-cups, wah overnight mj. Very tiring leh.

lol!!! yes yes we are back at work.. monday blues indeed leh ecups!!!! but mahjong always puts me in good mood haha!!

calzz, 22 eggs is VERY NICE! worth it right? jiayou and when are you doing ET? everything will go shun shun li li. yes lor, only got prata
but food coming at 1030.. can't wait!!

calzz, ya lor.. cannt recover after sleeping the whole suun also.. today still very tired... :p

ut my boss brighten my day.. bought extra spicy curry puffs and give me a new hp cover.. hahah...

calzz, dun be sad. we jus need one good egg to get pregnant isnt it? everything will be smooth for you. so excited and envy for you

calzz
you putting 2 or 3?
dun worrie lah..they will be of best grade..and all strike..wah....then u can close shop le.
how come u get to know so fast? tmr ET right? stay relax k

calzz, 6 eggs is enough!!! now is to pray for them all to grow and develop.. 6 can be quite a handful and all grow well, which is what i am hoping for for you. cheer up!! 6 fertilized eggs can well = 6 babies on the way... jiayou! must keep a positive mindset k??

ecups, your boss so sweet. we have packed food later, hope it's good cos i am really STARVING man..
hungry!!!

sticky, start of work week = sian. me also. can't wait for my break to start.

thanks gals... ya now i can only pray... nothing else i can do...

ceraine...ET prob wed... the embryologist will call me again tmr to update...

calzz,

wat sticky said is true...6 sound like good number..."liu liu da shun"...everything will come smoothly...jiayou k?

Yes 六六大顺 I can feel goo news coming for Calz ;)

Makes me wanna go straight to ivf too..... Sooo hungry today and jus finished mtg. Late for work... V late cos tpe was jammed badly, detour also jammed cos everyone also detoured. Omg bad start to a Monday.

I think today I'm going for the Burmese curry at cityhall. Crave for it like a week Liao. Yaataa wan to come eat??? This one dry curry v fragrant n none/little coconut milk so healthy for u hahaa

yeah calzz, everything will be good and smooth. from now on everything must positive ah!! be happy!!

pin, u damn bad!!!!!! i tonight must go home see my dirty and old parents. cos they came back last night!!! u damn bad la, tempt me again... but lemme tell u what i just ate...

today is marking day, we had buffet. egg prata, bawang prata, kosong, putu mayam, chicken curry, dhal curry, freshly grilled satay, ice cream the old school motorbike kind, kedai kueh kueh, fruit and drinks free flow. YEAH MAN... i so full. over eat and now wanna sleep liao!!!

Calzz, good to know 6 eggs fertilized. Happy for you.

Last night i drank chicken essence before i sleep, ended up woke up a few times at night. Can we drink chicken essence before menses clear? think i am in CD5 now.

Ecups, still no AF in sight?

Morning gals,
sorry that i can't join u all last sat as my parents came over to my hse.

Btw i'm really very puzzled over my bbt, its like crazy. Can someone advice me what is happening based on my bbt chart?
4624962.jpg

justjazz, should be ok. i used to take almost daily, but it can be quite heaty.. so take in moderation hor

sticky, ya lor, i eat till wanna zzzzzz now. but how to resist.. such good food leh.

bunny mummy, think is annovulatory cycle wor. no clear ovulation rise. ovulation might come later, or AF might start with no ovulation at all. don't worry, i also got about 1-2 a year like that, no AF and miss the cycle. btw, if way over your AF due date, should check hpt too. good luck k!

thanks stickyBFP & Yaataa, coz' i am clearing the chicken essence keep until going to expire this month end liao. Last time buy so that after delivery can drink mah... so u see how long i kept them. :p

yaataa, i am hungry just reading ur food.

yaataa: i'm having my brunch now too.. almost fainted soo hungry --- mixed vege rice with kantang, lemon chicken and tomato egg... topped with curry gravy!!!
hahaa

stickywhat time ya done with work? shd be able to rch by 7. I just realised there's another branch at marina square, we can go there lah....

damn i think i too hungry, now after eating, immediately i'm feeling nauseous.... i'm starting to dread taking metformin.

yaataa's right.. i think this cycle i prob wont ovulate as well. my temp has been hovering ard 35.9 to 36.1, up n down for past whole week and today already day 20, and am already having AF symptoms since yesterday..... sigh

justjazz, monday leh, must have some good food to drive away the blues hehe.

pin, u BAD THING. i just love kentang from mixed rice stall -- the kind got a bit thick gravy one. super yumzzzzz esp with the onions. and RENNNN the metformin! how many more days?

yaataa: doc said ongoin leh... means i gotta take till i get my stickybfp??? hahaa
when when when???

i'm fixed to see lc foong on 27/10. do u think i shd also ask for appt to see sf loh or anyone at kkh also? cos i dont wan to waste another cycle and if i have to do ivf i can jus start my tests from next cycle....

Monday blues.. no mood to post anything.. boss is still in town.. so quite tied up..

Just jazz, I sill havent come yeT!!! tested on the sat.. BFN..
sianzz
Trying to decieve myself cos i knw that wont strike lor..

pin, wah!!!!! don't worry la, ongoing means see how metformin works for u, then adjust or continue accordingly. what this means = if it's working well, then continue.. which is good cos it means the nausea is worth it!!! if not working, then good also, means u will not eat it and will move to other forms of medication which will better help you!

erm i also damn nauseous now. was complaining to ceraine cos i these two year tolerance for indian-style curry just drop like mad.. sad. if not, keep burping and just feel weird weird. think after 25, everything also change. stupid metabolism also drop!!

ecups, no see red = not game over. jiayou and continue to bd ok?? **hugs**

Pin, thanks ar.. heaty... i also dun knw.. weather so hot leh.. how to knw i heaty??

Yaataa, i already pass my AF date.. still can BD meh??

Although i knw this time i miss my AF but confirm is not BFP.. so i jus treat it normal lor.. dun wan to have additional stress.. thinking when is it coming..

Thks for the encouragement gals...

Wah liao, see u all describe wat u ate making me drool loh. I'm drinking protein shake while reading it.

Pin : if on metformin, usually doc will want to cont until delivery, coz if pco, will have higher chance of gestation diabetes and also miscarriage, not to scare you. When I'm on metformin, my cycle became more regular. I just stopped recently, now waiting for Dr F to revert if I shld cont...

tokkie: i see... i started last month and was very ok with it... but this month somehow it makes me v nauseous... so sick i had to stay home once.

calz: how much did u fork out in cash for doing ivf at tmc? u still get to use medisave to pay right? Just that you don't get 3k co-funding from gov, correct me if wrong.