Pin - wah wait so long? Tsk tsk. Mind running wild huh. We really have 1 more thing in common. I love to sing too! Haha.

oei oei oei this pin ah... omg all the slanted thoughts coming out of her mouth!! pin u will be so happy to know, my hubbs just said your voice is nice
i like your video liao, got tell hubbs to vote too!!

ecups, you will never be far from the nehneh topic la. that's why all of us visualize neh neh whenever u appear! hehe!

tokkie, wow so many travelling plans!! i am excited for u and wish. i just went bali in june, really really liked the babi guling.. fond memories indeed!! for me, i am craving for my thailand trip. always like to go free&easy in bangkok cos that place i know how to navigate liao.

calzz and pin, me also hate milk. ok, i kind od like chocolate milk, but any other flavoured milk or WORST, fresh milk, i really hate!! i think it's just cos i like chocolate.. hehe.

the girls meeting up this sat for bugis gynn outing right?

ok update. hubbs bought another kite today, got LED lights one and i totally black face!! cos supposed to go out buy dinner then he last minute wanted to go see kites AGAIN. very angry cos i know once we go, it will not be a short trip.. as expected, hubbs spent 45 mins there. all the while i stand outside with the bao qing tian face. later he said sorry sorry then i told him NO, DON'T FORGIVE LIAO.

but after thinking, and he saying, actually every day after school and weekends he also spend time with my friends and family. then i felt quite guilty. so stupid right.

for dinner i had curry beehoon, 2pc crispy KFC chicken and one box of cheese fries followed by a chocolate bar. happy liao hahaha!

aiyoz,
yaataa ur dinner sounds so sinful le... me had ginger pork with sunny side up plus brown and red rice porridge lorz...

where he buy all those kites?

sticky, ya lor, MIL asked me not to eat so much :/ really not healthy!! i just feel like whacking everything in sight...

the kite shop is actually very near us, at kovan area. king of kites at some industrial building, think it's called wing tai.. i got tell ceraine too

yaataa, you and your unhealthy food. For god's sake, eat healthier. haha

oh shit lor, if every mth my mense come at this timing, i will come mense this dec when i go japan. damn shit sia

guess what..i was doing some presentation today..and few colleagues saw my desktop and screen saver. all same reaction..IS THAT YOU!! SO PRETTY AND DIFFERNT..some commented i should work hard to revert to that figure...
hiaz...very hard lor.

wish ar... tomolo u dun bring the scrapbook stuffs.... i havent develop the photos... tomolo i go buy lor mee then makan lunch with u...abt 1230pm hor... c u

morning ladies, midweek liao!! can't wait for this week to be over!

ceraine, you really look fabulous in wedding pics.. but then i always think ladies look the best on the day of their wedding. the happiness simple shines through!! so it's normal your colleagues made such comments la. take it as feedback to improve. we should start some healthy activity.. maybe go walk southern ridges one day. i will bring some picnic food! hehe!

wish, my sis say GP can prescribe med to delay menses. but if you are trying to ttc, i dunno if it will mess up your cycle. better play safe

lotssss of work! sian!

Good morning everyone.

Yaataa, I know got medication to delay mense but I won't take it. In this case, I can't make in japan
but nvm la, jus hope it come after my trip

Yo serious in walking southern ridge ah? Im afraid of height.

Morn yaataa, wish!

Tsk yaataa, dun eat so much unhealthy food ah...

Wish, dun worry too much. Who noes it will come before or after ur trip?

I'm having eggs n bread again. Waiting for my dr to open. N there is 1 very shuai fitness instructor seated at the same table as me coz it's so crowded. Heh.

Good morning gals, every1 so early!!!
Having wholemeals biscuits for this week sia.. healthy right...:p

Wish, dun think too much..jus relazz lah.. go jap.. come then bo bian lor.. jus pin chang xin.. otherise think too much more stress..

Yaataa, yup.. me and my neh neh... hope u gals wont be disappointed when we meet up.. whahahaha.. but i see liao.. maybe not really big lah.. normal only.. hahaha

Pin - u alamak leh.. visualing neh neh... but i can tell u.. i also rest my neh neh on the desk when working.. wahhha.. if not will hunch back lor.. gravity mah.. haha..

Ecups,

early in the morning, talking abt yr neh neh again, hiyo...confirm big la if not hw can rest it on the desk, my one want to rest also cannot....wowhahaha.....

sleepygal,

Hw's the results?

calzz, me also had a hardboiled egg for breakfast. this is on top of my mushroom minced meat noodles soup. shiok to have hot soup in this weather! really perks me up

wish, yes la serious! want to go or not? i will make hubbs go and take pictures for us. and also to carry our things. hahaha!

ms wong, i agree lor. ecups definitely not small at all!! don't try to pull the wool over our eyes hor!!

yes hope sleepygal's test results all come back ok.

calz: realy? we must meet soon ley! join us at the next gathering at my plc.... i dono when tho...see when the girls are free
yaa mind running wild cos it's time of the month to work hard hahaa

yaataa: the only milk i "mian qiang" drink is magn*lia fresh milk and must be cold.... else the smell is there... HL or others somehow have a sweet taste n makes me nauseous cos i hate anything sweet! but then, think i one year maybe only drink like thrice or 4 x? hahaa
u and curry ley... better cut down!
hey wing tai there.... there's a shop selling carpets very cheapp......

wish: yesterday the tcm said again must eat more soy products ley... i find her consultation a bit contradicting.... the last visit i asked her what her medicine was for, she said for ovulation. Then yesterday she told me that those were for eggs to grow, the ones i got yesterday then for ovulation. And a bit of things all like contradict ley... but anyway i just take her medicine n hope she works la cos so many success stories liao

ecups: resting nehneh on the table hor reminds me of my hb's temp job when he was studying... he said there was a woman with an old man walking into the cafe he was working at. Then the lady rested her boobs on the table, so it was like spilling out, cos her dress was low cut, and she said in a "teh" voice "xiao di, gei wo yi wan fan!" so my hb brought the rice and could see it spilling out lor hahah...

ms wong: ya lor... i wanna rest also nothin to rest ley

bunny: yupyup i think u have to like the page to like the video..... thx ah!

Whahaha.. aiya.. today Wed liao... so must laugh our way to fri.. :p

Always me and my neh neh jokes..:p
Good mah... i "scaricfice" myself to make u guys laugh leh...whahaha

Hope u guys not disappointed when u see me.. haha
like humpty dumpty.. haha

wow pin u damn nice to offer us your place! remember sticky will be the first to support u.. actually very very accessible for me too cos i NEL down only 3 stops!

when when when? this sat is bugis right? actually i ok with anywhere anything. think hubbs will be busy marking.. hope i can finish what i need to mark by then too.

pin, she is old liao la. haha. but she is very good in her herbs knowledge. i never ask what are the herbs for. so long it works, can liao. so i hope to see results in few mths time

i am not meeting up cos i have menses, cannot pray too. my dh will be back on fri so i wan to spend time with him this weekend

Pin, u very bad leh.. compare me with a Ch*na woman.. (the way u write like she is a Ch*na woman lor) hmph

This sat what time...??? i see if i can make it bo..

vivi, ceraine and sticky should be meeting. as usual, it's the bugis GYNN outing. good cos i very long never go pray le.. any other girls wanna join? pin or calzz? anyone else?

morning gals....

hi wish,
*sob sob*
got fever today le... sad... been postponing our lor mee session so long liao... sry le...

hi pin,
ur tcm sound so weird...

sticky, why sick?? i think might be due to the bad weather
get plenty of vitamin C and rest well.

vivi, i am okay with any timing. how about 1pm?? still craving for my hong zao chicken mee sua

ha ha ha Wish so sad for Yaataa no more mee sua for her to eat liao....

Wish you coming this Saturday?

E cups what is your budget like?

vivi and wish, yes lor. till now i can't find even one stall selling the same thing.. don't even mention rivalling it. sigh. i am doomed to mourn the absence of that stall forever!! *melodramatic wail*

ecups, budget how much??

Haiz juz now my dr told me if too bloated cannot do ET this mth. I hear liao damn sian. Stuffing myself with protein now. Juz had 2 more egg whites and I bought protein powder.

calzz, don't worry. bulk up on protein and things will fall into place nicely. paiseh i quite noob, how does the protein help with bloatedness??

ecups, a 'cheaper' alternative is carousel or hotel rendezvous buffet. good and i like the spread. if want expensive and yummy hawker fare, can go straits cafe. if wanna whack seafood, go for fullerton's weekend seafood buffet or melt the world

calzz, bloated cannot ET meh?? why?

yaataa, mourn somemore. hahahaha

vivi, i let you all know again cos i cannot go into temple too, im having menses

hi yaataa,
they feel bloated becos the hormones raging so increase their stomach gastric juices... and these juices feed on proteins... this one simplified into lay man term liaoz...

hi gals, just came out from the meeting. today's meeting is damn long lor. wah, so early already got the neh neh story again. eh, i want to rest on the desk oso cannot lor, not big enuff lor. LOL.

Ms Wong & Yaataa, thanks for the concern. my test results is satifactory but the prolactin level and the thyroid level is too high lor. doc advise me to do the test again. ask me whether want her to refer me to the specialist in GEH or i go polyclinic to get referal letter to see specialist in KKH. I say polyclinic becos can get subsidy cos govt hospital. so got to find one day go polyclinic to get the letter lor. doc oso say i got 2 types of v-infections, like wat u gals speculated, so i need to take oral and vaginal medications for a few days to get rid of the infections. so many obstacles to get preganant. sian lor.

pin, i voted for u last nite liao. but hor, i tink i haven add u in fb yet leh. i oso used my sis acct to vote for u liao.

hi sleepygal,
*hugz*
how high is ur prolactin and thyroid?
u seeking help soon liao... so at least u have a peace of mind ma... in the end ur dh got do his blood tests and sa test?

sticky, no la, my dh din do his SA in the end. No blood test needed from him ley. my prolactin is 1.97 and the thyroid is 6.8x, forgot liao. u know how to interpret?