i am back from canteen as well. super chao kuan, i ordered curry bee hoon to da pao, and when the canteen auntie offered me some soup (from the bottom of the pot leh, HAO LIAO CHEN DI), i cannot resist!!! now wayyyyy too full to even start on my packet beehoon.. siao la!

yep calzz usually the scans are done at the hospitals
vivi, i did eventually at TMC.. lazy to make new appt too.

ecups, what buffet?? hope it's good!!

ceraine, if i were you, i sure feel like going over too. haha maybe too attuned to work schedule liao. june and dec i always feel wanderlust!

Yaataa hmm more ex compared to NUH ba? Huh you have to make your own appointment if it is at NUH?

What soup is that the auntie offered? You greedy gal....

vivi, i think tmc should be more ex.. that's what i heard from dr lee last time. but bo bian, i didn't even know NUH offers FA wor. ahhhh too late liao la!!

and the auntie offered me onions, carrot and chicken soup. super slurpzzz

E-cups, me here..no AF yet. But my BBT dropped today.. so i suppose on the way liao. Usually my cycle not accurate one. Urs lei? Still got puking feeling?

Sticky / Yataa, is leewee brothers the nasi lemak.. mini buffet... i order 1 of cos nice lah..
PPle dun knw how to organise.. so i do lor.. whahaha..(i KPO)

Jazz, i also havent come yet... but nheheneh no swollen leh... only at nights... feel like puking.. but last time wish say she puke all out.. :p

yaataa: its makeup lah... haha. see when we have our next gathering at my place :D next few weeks i'm good.

calz: same here... i hate milk leh find it smelly..... my mum says i hated milk since i was a baby hehe

wish: i supposed to see tcm today leh afte ri finish my herbs..... 2 packs right.. the 2nd pack i burnt it.. cos brew until i forgot hahaaa then how ah? and supposed to take temp to show her right? i didn't leh.... then can still go see her?

E-cups, maybe ur cups too big liao to tell a difference. me too no sign only BBT dropped alot today. I guess on the way, me preparing for it to come liao.

I like LeeWee Brothes Nasi Lemak...hahah

bunny-mummy, maybe your body now trying to adapt to the medication. Hence will take time to stablise, maybe u would like to check with ur physician.

im jus back from course.

Pin, she ask you to take, you never take temp ah? i think she wan to see how is your temp leh. you jus go and see her lor, say you forgot to take your temp

Jazz, my nehneh swollen.. will pain one mah.. not expand leh.. how will i not knw.. haha...
u so cute lor..

Bunny_mum, maybe is the herbs.. try taking a few more rounds.. maybe u allergic to some of the herbs..

wish: ah...okok.. cham

btw ladies, do u think i shd go get a second opinion? i read from another thread that someone did an iui only at CD17 and her follicles were also around 12mm on CD10 like mine..... my doc said to abandon the cycle and i don't know if i should now go for second opinion? will be in time for another iui or not? today is CD13 liao....

of cos another prob is money lor... travelling in dec and if another iui, i think my expenses exceed my money on hand........

Promotions for TTC ladies!

Faith Pack @ SGD$65.00 includes:
1 set of Basal Thermometer
1 tube of sperm friendly lubricant (You can choose either Pre-Seed or Conceive Plus)
25 pcs of Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)
5 pcs of Home Pregnancy Test Kits (HPT)

You save 15%!

* OPK and HPT provided in Faith Pack are dip sticks which you dip them into a container of your urine.

Hope Pack @ SGD$55.00 includes:
1 tube of sperm friendly lubricant (You can choose either Pre-Seed or Conceive Plus)

You save 15%!

* OPK and HPT provided in Hope Pack are dip sticks which you dip them into a container of your urine.

Desire Pack @ SGD$60.00 includes:
25 midstream Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)
5 midstream Home Pregnancy Test Kits (HPT)

You save 13%!

* OPK and HPT provided in Desire Pack are midstream sticks which you pee on them directly without the hassle of using a container.

Belief Pack @ SGD30.50 includes:
35 pcs of Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)
10 pcs of Home Pregnancy Test Kits (HPT)

You save 19%!

* OPK and HPT provided in Belief Pack are dip sticks which you dip them into a container of your urine.

BBDust Pack @ SGD$20.50 includes:

You save 18%!

* OPK and HPT provided in BBDust Pack are dip sticks which you dip them into a container of your urine.

Lucky Pack @ SGD$10.50 includes:
10 pcs of Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)

You save 16%!

* OPK and HPT provided in Lucky Pack are dip sticks which you dip them into a container of your urine.

All packages include free normal mail postage within Singapore. All products are imported from UK Leading Provider!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Sensitivities:

Dip Strip OPK @ 20mIU (highest sensitivity)
Dip Strip HPT @ 10mIU (highest sensitivity)

Midstream OPK @ 20mIU (highest sensitivity)
Midstream HPT @ 20mIU (highest sensitivity)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Ala Carte Menu:
1 set of Basal Thermometer @ SGD$12.00
1 tube of sperm friendly lubricant @ SGD40.00 (Your choice of Pre-Seed or Conceive Plus)
1 pc of dip strip OPK/ HPT @ SGD0.80 (no minimum order)
1 pc of midstream OPK/ HPT @ SGD$2.30

Ala Carte items of sperm friendly lubricants and basal thermometer's pricing are inclusive of normal mail postage charges within Singapore. Order quantities below 10 pcs of dip strip OPK/ HPT need to add an additional SGD$0.50 for normal mail postage within Singapore. Order quantities of 10 pcs and above of dip strip OPK/ HPT will enjoy free normal mail postage within Singapore.
***********************************************************************************

Pre-Order for Basal Thermometer and midstream OPK/ HPT is required.
Ready stock for Pre-Seed, Conceive Plus, Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK) and Home Pregnancy Tests (HPT) are available.
Packages will be mailed out to you the next working day once payment is received and validated.
Preferred bank transfer is POSB/ DBS. Please provide transaction reference for easier validating of payment.

For added security, you can opt for registered mail which cost an additional of SGD$2.24.

Contact me at [email protected] for any queries or orders.

visit http://babydustshop.blogspot.com

Pin, if you are worried abt the finance then i think you dun go for 2nd opinion. One thing i think stressing our ttc journey is the money issue.

Pin, i think you jus relax and try naturally. Otherwise the finance issue will make you lagi headache. who knows you can strike naturally? where are you travelling in Dec? im gg Tokyo, looking forward

going to taiwan and hongkong! i changed my one night hot spring resort away tho i lurrvee hot spring but since no good for ttc so dont go lo.
need to save up for expenses overseas, so if do another iui will be super busted..... cos last month's iui was also unexpected expense, as doc suggest then i went ahead.

Hello all!

Havent been posting for a long long time.. hows every1?

anyway it was another BFN for me... and am currently seeking 2nd opinion as I may be switching docs....

Wish : Im still not sure if I can go tokyo...

Wish : yah coz I may be doing another round again next mth... depending on when AF will come.. so may not be able to go le... but negotiated with HB if i cannot go japan then will bring me go bali coz initially wanted to spend my birthday in japan.. will have to see how le.... but likely to be going to perth end of this mth.. but not firm up yet... :p

tokkie, you are very rich sia. can think of gg anywhere you like. if not my in law sponsor our air tickets for our japan trip, i dun think we can go sia

Ms Wong : heehee.. *wave*wave*... how r u??

Wish : No lar.. not rich... perth trip is a reckee trip... coz hb gg there to study next year... so gonna go see hse... to see if its better to buy / rent... coz in case later preggie cannot fly here fly there so decided to go earlier and see see look look... I heart Bali... so I told him lor if cannot go japan then go.. coz he also heart bali... hiak hiakz...

hence now i gotta work hard and earn more $$ first...

Ms wong : ICIC... heehee... me now CD8... hopefully get a little miracle then next mth I dun need to go thru anymore treatment...

JYJY!!!!

Ms Wong : heehee... m getting quite relax le... last round quite zen also... but still cannot bfp... so hb and I decided to get 2nd opinion... just went for BTs at CARE paragon... and gg to see Dr LC Foong tml.. then will decide if we are gg to switch fertility doc... hopefully can shed some light to why I cant get preggie...

thanks thankss

ms wong: not pretty.... its cos video blurry

waiting for hb to come fetch me go tcm.... i so stress this month.. dono y today damn moody.. and some more everything also not going well.. sick lah, eggs not growing lah, work full of nonsense lah, oh and another friend who just delivered.... grrr
this is the first job i get so sick n tired after less than half a yr! dragging my feet to work everyday.....

Pin, dun stress. My director these 2 days also push me alot but I tried my best liao.

Yipee, red is flowing. Never in my life so happy to see red coming. Hope after another 2 mths, don't come for 9 mths. This time 30 cycle, consider good for me liao

Wish good to hear that your cycle is normal liao and now you can at least start to track your bbt first to understand your cycle better and then can before you know it you can start to ttc liao.

Yalor vivi, I still have 1 more cycle to gauge. My last mth temp go up and down like roller coaster. Actually I need to wait another 3 more cycles but I think I jus go ahead and make in japan in dec

I think I'm too bored and tired Liao.... Read post also read until dono what.. I saw all the post on nehneh then I scroll and saw tokkie's post that says "not firm up yet" hahaa somehow my head all nehneh pic now

I rch at 7pm got 5 in front of me... Now I'm next lor. Some can talk so so so long leh, TT time I went in less than 5min done ley.....