sleepygal, might be progesterone. that's what dr lee checked for to confirm ovulation.. but might differ from doc to doc wor.

yaataa, tcm said i must tiao for 5 mths. next mth i still cannot conceive.

sleepygal, did the doc said how many tests are there? recently i tested for prolactin, thyroid, cortisol and i forgot what is the other one

Morning gals,
Jus finish seeing TCM, seems like this cycle no O cos the bbt is fluctuating & I'm still experiencing itchiness which he can't give me a definite cause.

My Dh says Tat I tis yr very suay, 1 sickness come one after another. So I'm going to GYNN there to pray also.

Hello so quiet here today? Where is everyone?

Hmm Bunny Mummy dont be sad if this cycle you dont O. At least you make sure you have no more sickness before you try the next cycle.

Yeah maybe can go to GYNN and pray....

i m back. went to pray GYNN late morning then went my parents' place to join my sisters to eat home made baked rice. quite rush la. now home do a bit of ironing then later go airport sent by BIL to australia for work for abt 2mths.

vivi, ya so quiet tdy... all go jalan jalan... haha...

sleepygal, wah tiring day... i also... went holland v, dover, west coast, imm, amk... power

<font color="aa00aa">hi all!

calz,
all the best for your ivf.
hope your wish to have a bb will come true soon!

ling,
glad that u managed to find some kind of answer to your mcs.
dont worry..soon enuf u too will be holding your bb in your arms.

so how's the rest?
how was the potluck? im so pissed that i got to attend to something else on saturday as my dh had to work.
if not i would have been free to do my own things..sigh.</font>

Gals, any of the below ingredient is unsafe for us to take

Angelica keiskei,red peppers,Kintoki ginger,Meri Rohto,Eucommia ulmoides tea,Ginkgo leaves,Retrofractum,Magnesium oxide, cellulose, cane sugar ester, &amp; vitamin B6

good morning ladies. oh my gosh, really had a hard time peeling my eyes open today. didn't help that hubbs and i were up talking rubbish till 1am plus.. bad time to be chit chatting hor?

wish, i dunno about all these items, but i *think* angelica is like dang gui?? will not be safe to take if BFP liao right? fot the rest i am not too sure.

lynzi, the potluck was fun!! pin is very young and pretty wor. pin, how young are you?? forgot to ask that day! hubbs says wow your skin is bloody good. i agree. we had lotssss of nice food and ended up not being able to finish everything. everyone had something to bring home

calzz, best best best of luck k. when are you returning to the clinic to do ER and ET?

sleepygal and bunny mummy, wah i also thinking of going GYNN, long time no go liao. will try to head down on sat (if i can finish my marking). this week is gonna be a mad mad mad week cos it's the last week before my sec 4s go off, and the end-of-year papers are coming in.. stress!

Morning everyone.

Yaataa, those ingredients are found in a product which I'm thinking to buy to slim down my fat legs. I wonder will it have any side effect

Morn gals!

Yaataa - ER prob this sat or mon. Not sure yet. Will ask my dr later when I see her. Now having breakfast waiting for the clinic to open.

Wish - dun eat those sliming stuff when ttc lah. No gd. Gd diet more impt.

morning ladies, me too fighting hard to get out of my cozy bed.

wish, you are not TTC at the moment i suppose it is ok. Cannot try the natural way to slim down? Like via exercise? I got an ex-colleague who used to be 1.5 times of me (side way) during her IA attachment with us. She was into jogging last 2 years wah...and now smaller size then me except her hip bone cannot reduce already.

Wat about those wraps around the tight, so loosen the fats.

wish, i agree with calzz, don't go for all these slimming stuff la. i think not good to consume while prepping for ttc. wanna go for walk?? i am a BIGGG FAN of walking. we can go southern ridges
but hor i think even walking not automatically = slim calves and thighs. more like to tone it up.

calzz, keep us updated on what your doc says. hope everything will be shun shun li li for you!!

justjazz, i just hate waking up sooo early. sigh!!

Wish, to lose fats long term must exercise. It's slower but it keeps the fats away. Try swimming or do the cross trainer at ur condo gym?

<font color="aa00aa">yataa,
now u making me curious to see how does pin look like..hehe

wish,
think if ttc not good to do this slimming things.
I agree with calz..maintaining a healthy diet is better.

Yesterday i went for the homeopathy treatment.
Was told that my womb lining not strong enough to sustain pregnancy. Hence if i do just a bit of heavy work like laundry will affect the pregnancy. Now that i know the reason n can find ways to tackle it then i feel more at ease. Was given some jamu to strengthen the womb and some other meds to improve quality of eggs. Dh was also given meds to improve his swimmers.
Hopefully with this we will be able to bfp soon.</font>

The prob is I don't wan to go thru exercise. I used to run and walk alot but my thighs never get slimmer, it get muscular. Then during pregnancy, cannot exercise, all loosen up become fat plus I put on weight during the period. Argh

Gd morning.. so active in the morning liao!!!

Wish - try swimming or walking in the water... its help... or u can try aqua aerobics...

Yaataa, wow.. really want to see pin leh...skin smooth smooth.. u not jealous when your hubb praise other gals har..hehe...

Dun think can come in as usual.. boss is back with German colleague...
sianzz..Wanted to take mc go and see my leg.. but haizz..

lynzi, good that the homeopathy is able to pinpoint the problem! good excuse for your hubbs to take over ALL the housework, hehe. i am wicked!!

calzz, got bring stuff with you or not? i hate waiting and i will always bring games/book. if not i will be super sian!!

wish, mine alsooooo. i got very muscle-building body also. bo bian, don't want it to be flabby means MUST tone up lor. i can pei u cos i also getting flabby from lack of exercise. walking is GOOOOOD.

ecups and lynzi, yes pin is pretty babe!!! and looks v v v v young too!!

Good morning everyone !

Calzz why are you at the clinic? you ok?

Wish I think the natural way is better to slim down versus all those supplements because you wanted to ttc, dont want to take the chances.

Wish,

Dun have to be pai seh lah... if u pai seh.. u see me next time.. u will think.. wow.. this gal so FAT!!! dare to wear swimsuit run in the pool.. moreover.. i public pool leh... Dun be too self-consious... must always think u are the most beautiful gal in the pool.. haha.. i also like that... then dare to go swimming.. otherwise.. i will hid in the closet lor... moalso.. u not wearing bikini mah

Yaataa, luckily I got my trusty iPhone. Hehe. I like being the first patient.

Vivi, coz do ivf must see my gynae every 3 days.

Wish, but really all those pills are harmful to the body. Guai lah.

I'm out fr clinic liao and running late for my mtg. Anyway I dun really know what the dr is scanning. She told me everything is progressing well so ok lah. But now gotta add another injection every morn. Ouch.

morning... monday blue blue... haha... but i'm good cos my boss not in today... so i planning go in late and go off early... lolx...

hi yaataa,
rem the curry... yst my mil told me...
my bil tasted the curry on sat, and ask my mil y the curry taste so awful...
omg... is not that nice la, i noe... but awful is a terrible word lorz... i hate him so much...

hi wish,

I got 4 complains... dun mind me hor... =) need to get it off my chest...

1. lucky sat we didnt go shopping... my sil brought my niece up in the aft... put her to nap, then tell my dh that she need to go out till 6pm... ask my dh look after my niece when she wakes up... my dh is like "huh?"
*faintz* crazy lorz... he got a sat free also wanna rest and sleep... still need to see ur daughter for wat, free labour meh...

2. then hor... the very nite my mil made me cry...my mil's sister daughter wedding... sunday must attend her niece wedding ma... then morning we suppose to go her sister place at 4plus am... then fri i say i dun wanna go, then u noe how she reply me? she say see how much face u wanna give the auntie lorz... omg... she tells me this le... then in the end, both her sons didnt go not even my sil lorz... crap... onli me and dh went... she is so bias...

3. then sat nite she told me, that her sister preps for the wedding... so will do this for her gal and do that... then she say my mother suppose to do those but didnt do... omg... dunno explain for how long liao... my mother is a b8888, she dun dote me that's y didnt do anything at all lorz... complain to me got use meh? then i so upset, cried in the room... told my dh i dun need her to remind me that my own mother dun love me lorz... not the first time complaining liao, previously i also brush it aside... keep complaining also no use...

4. then sat morning, she saw my maid use gloves to wash the dishes... she was so worked up... say y must maid use gloves, then she managed to cool herself and say... ur happy can liao... *faintz*

hi calzz,
meaning u starting ur puregon jabs... wish u lots of big fat eggs soon then can do ivf...

hi wish and calzz,
me also so fat ma... i also go public pool swim... dun care la... dun bother how people look at us, we got 2 hands and 2 legs le... we are very very fortunate to be alive with proper limbs and healthy with no incurable disease le...

Calzz glad that everything is well for you
Jiayou baby on the way liao.....

Sticky sayang Hmmm at least your hubby is doting to you and you have us ..... Old people sometimes can be very funny lor....

ya, thats y no post from me through the weekends...
i so sian lorz... and very sad...
but this round, my dh treats me better cos i cry ma... actually all along i dun feel wei qu de...
but i really feel these people takes me for granted and dun respect me at all... i am nicer to them then anyone else in the family lorz... but my mil can be so super bias de...

never mind, i ren... after i get a better income next yr then i wanna move out liao... dun wanna see them everyday... my dh loves his mother so much, he can stay home with them... humph... if i continue to ren and please them, so wat... nobody will care abt me de lorz... i must learn to protect myself and pamper myself lorz...

Sticky, come come Ecup hug hug u...
Dun feel wei qu.. no use lah.. old pple tend to be biased.. or i can say.. humans tend to be biased.. let her say lor.. how long more can she live? (u might say i evil)1 ear in 1 ear out....your DH care abt u... is jus that he pay attention to his mum more at the moment.. maybe bcos she is sick... *sayang lah*
I also no postings this weekend... rot at home the whole day.. ytd went out movie wiht DH.. watch movie.. the legend of the fist - Chen Zhen.. dun like that show...disappointing...

my director wan us to write down our job description detail by today! my god, i duno how to write. stress!!!!!!!

Morning gals,
its a Monday Blue for me cos the itching is driving me crazy....now the itch is all over. Sigh...waste alot of $ seeing doc. The itch is mostly during the daytime &amp; evening lor.

My current cycle temp is hawire, only BD once lor. Dunno issit the hormones disorder causing me to itch lor.

4594188.png

morning gals!!

sorry to miss out the potluck last sat! glad you had wonderful time!

ecup, how's your legs now? still limping?

sticky, sayang saysang. your MIL is really (*&amp;&amp;^%%$. if it is me, i think i will tell her off liao. instead of crying, maybe you should really tell her off instead. probably she sees that you always ren and keep quiet, so she will bully you. your china SIL is quite fierce right? that's why she don't dare to tell your SIL off.

wish, how about slow jog? will that help? or try self massage? i was told massage regularly can also help to slim down wor.

my gastric still feels weird. on and off, will have some pain. aiiiiii...

Dholphy, u are back from your trip liao...?? nah.. the topid leg still limping lah.. dun knw isit limp too much.. now affecting my back lor...sianzzz

Anyone try the miramar jap restuarant?? Ikoi Japanese Restaurant??

stickBFP, hugs.

Wish, for end year appraisal? How come your director does not know ur job scope?

E-cups, u feeling better how with the rest over the weekends?

Bunny-mummy, did u have at least 2 hours interval in between taking chinese and western medication?

justjazz, not for appraisal. jus now we went in to talk to her, ask how come she wan that. she said she duno what we are doing and she wan to improve on work flow

Hmm Wish why suddenly want to improve work flow?

Bunny Mummy hope you are feeling ok now. Hope the itch is quickly gone.

E cups how is your leg did you see doctor?

Vivi and wish, seems like someone not doing her work and then do not know her scope of work of the staffs lor. "Improve on workflow" is an excuse then maybe shared some of her work down.

Hello gals,

I'm back. MIA for a few months due to biz trip and work. Hope u gals still remember me as i seldom post msg here.

How's everyone??

I miss out the gathering. It looks so great. Hope to join next time.

wish ar... put as much stuffs as u can in ur jop scope... serious... jus put every single thing, including the minor ones...

hi spinbb,
*wave wave* hi... welcome back...

hi bunnymummy,
could it be ur tcm or not? cos u start the tcm then ur rashes start de le...

stickybfp, i have listed out 11 items liao. i must write something different from my colleagues, cannot be duplicate

Thks vivi!

Sticky - aiyoh y u mil like that... *hugz*... I already day 7 on puregon wor... Looking forward to 2 wk mc after ET. Haha

stickybfp, if duplicate, she can jolly well take away one of us and shift to another group. cos i jus confirm that 1 colleague from the other group threw letter liao

calzz, when the eggs going to be retrieve and then place back into the womb? All the best to you, may you have many good eggs.