morning... monday blue blue... haha... but i'm good cos my boss not in today... so i planning go in late and go off early... lolx...
hi yaataa,
rem the curry... yst my mil told me...
my bil tasted the curry on sat, and ask my mil y the curry taste so awful...
omg... is not that nice la, i noe... but awful is a terrible word lorz... i hate him so much...
hi wish,
I got 4 complains... dun mind me hor... =) need to get it off my chest...
1. lucky sat we didnt go shopping... my sil brought my niece up in the aft... put her to nap, then tell my dh that she need to go out till 6pm... ask my dh look after my niece when she wakes up... my dh is like "huh?"
*faintz* crazy lorz... he got a sat free also wanna rest and sleep... still need to see ur daughter for wat, free labour meh...
2. then hor... the very nite my mil made me cry...my mil's sister daughter wedding... sunday must attend her niece wedding ma... then morning we suppose to go her sister place at 4plus am... then fri i say i dun wanna go, then u noe how she reply me? she say see how much face u wanna give the auntie lorz... omg... she tells me this le... then in the end, both her sons didnt go not even my sil lorz... crap... onli me and dh went... she is so bias...
3. then sat nite she told me, that her sister preps for the wedding... so will do this for her gal and do that... then she say my mother suppose to do those but didnt do... omg... dunno explain for how long liao... my mother is a b8888, she dun dote me that's y didnt do anything at all lorz... complain to me got use meh? then i so upset, cried in the room... told my dh i dun need her to remind me that my own mother dun love me lorz... not the first time complaining liao, previously i also brush it aside... keep complaining also no use...
4. then sat morning, she saw my maid use gloves to wash the dishes... she was so worked up... say y must maid use gloves, then she managed to cool herself and say... ur happy can liao... *faintz*