hey ladies! ok before i start, i just want to say, great meet up today!! sticky, your curry chicken is power.. i think u can see how many 'cups' of curry gravy i was happily drinking!! yummy yummy

and wish, thanks for getting the drinks, super shiok on a hot day! pin, thanks for getting the nice fried hei zou (wah really yummy and juiiiicy!!) and also the fried rice that was full of wok hei. i really enjoyed myself
let's have another gathering soon.
calzz, you are lucky your MIL is so sweet and understanding. i think we women will always empathize with our own, so i am sure although her heart aches, she is moved that you are willing to go through everything for her son and everyone else. stay strong ok. hoping this will be your cycle to strike
wish, yes, focus on the future ok. next month you can ttc again liao, how fast! and you will be travelling soon. don't dwell on the unhappy memories, get yourself distracted if possible. how? can finish sticky's curry or not? i think you have been very strong and doing extremely well thus far, good job! keep it up k. and enjoy yourself to the max during second honeymoon
love u!
sleepygal, lol i also black face with hubbs today cos of his stupid kite thing. his obsession with kites really bordering on TOO MUCH ok. until i show him my powerful bao qing tian face then he say sorry sorry. but i feel bad that i so mean also, so we compromise and i say tomorrow can go fly kite IF he buy me a packet of cai png and i go there eat, picnic and sleep. hehe it all works out. enjoy your sunday k.
wah i super naughty this weekend. brought home some work but just SOOOOO lazy to mark sia!! and i think gonna lug it back to work, untouched, on mon