Yeah I dont think I can teach without flaring my temper.

that 2 i lagi admire. all class of teenagers. i think i will get high blood if i teach. i have no patience on teaching ppl one

stickybfp, dun make me hungry leh. i thought after my massage, i can go home and have dinner. who knows my sil sms me saying she is not cooking again.

Wah wish so shiok massage...

Sticky - pasta is my favourite!!!

I juz got home cooking roast chicken now

Yaataa - yup ytdy jab was better no blood. Hope tonite's one smooth smooth also

Gers
Any old wife n effective cough remedy??
Mine worsens ESP w d throat getting more ticklish.. Now queuing to see doc again 

calzz, i went angelsky. last time i sign up for facial and they give free treatment. it is only a 45min massage

ceraine, your cough still not well. you seeing western doc again ah?

wish,
yah, western doc. tcm too slow liao.
went to my "saviour" doctor who treated my cough in 2 days prior to my spinal op.
hope this round, he can do miracle.
haha..he say i sure pre-op stress.
he prescribed antibiotics, to be taken with my current antibiotics, alongwith other fever, cough, flu etc med.
can you imagine, in 3 days, i spend 160bucks on medicine.

i just finish calling my USA suppliers, time to hit the sack le....medicine kicking in liao.

Hi wish
talk abt massage.. I love it too.. Looking forward to my bangkok trip.. Hope to massage everyday as it is soooo cheap.. $20 for two hr of thai massage!! Wooh...

enjoy ur weekend.. Me dun enjoy this weekend as hubby not with us...;( look forward to next weekend only..

hi ceraine,
hope u get well soon darling... so hoping ur med and virus dun affect ur egg growth... *sayang*

hi joanne,
u will still have a good weekend... absence makes the heart grows fonder ma....

morning everyone.

ceraine, hope you get well soon. and the rest who are sick, get well soon

hi joanne, you sure will enjoy your trip
next weekend will come very fast

Morn all!

I'm such a pig. Slept at 10.30, woke up at 8 to eat breakfast then went back to sleep. Now just wake up in time for lunch.

Doc says this mth eggs not growing too well, so abandoning iui this cycle sigh....we'll jus try natural this rd ;(

May be a good thing after all since this month we r super over-budget......broke need to pay off the 1.4k spent last month on these.............Hai

hi calzz...
lolz... ur life sounds like tai tai life lorz... haha... good la, enjoy eating... wat ur dh cook this time?

hi pin,
*hugz* gynae visit always very exp de... maybe u O late le... then u strike le... be positive ar...

Sticky.. Haha tdy he never cook lah. We just went out for lunch..

Pin.. Dun sad, maybe this mth can strike naturally leh...

Calzz
I tried wakie at 8am take med, who knows less than a min I fell asleep n wakie at 1.30pm instead!!

Yah.. This is d longest we boh bd.w af, hubb sick I sick, nearly 2 wks le. Gota so much ewcm. Thought on med
antibiotics etc it willreduce ewcm.

So stupid of me juz. Shifted my plantfr small vase to bigvase. flooded half of my hall ngota clean up. D ignorant me still
thought porcelain can't hold water coz it's porus. U know wat.. It's because there's hole at vase base!!! Kaus.

So all reach le huh? Enjoy uresf!! Med kicking in le.. I pigging out again.

Ling
Sorry wasn't well. Prob meet up w u next wk for collection? Or u pass to sticky. Inert her dinner next wk. Sorry for d trouble.

Hi Ceraine,

Sure no problem... I just concern you delay taking the mediciation since you waiting to undergo IVF ald.. As long as it is okay with you it is no bother for me =)

Hi Girls,

Just to update on my latest progression... =) I went to NUH for the appointment for the "antibodies" issues linked to my recurrent miscarriage. I am just so glad that my experience is just a good one. Once the screening doctor (part of the team to do the miscarriage project) gave a a grin and say " You are at the right place" My entire burden was just lifted! I have for the longest time been so troubled because I have not found a solution hence I was putting off TTC.. I finally saw that small glimmer of hope! Hopefully everyone of us will be able to locate that hope somewhere somehow..

I took 5 vial of bloods for about 10 test.. and I was so glad. Finally someone was interested in doing some tests to help me. I know kinda silly but I arm was all pin and needles for a little while but all worth it!

Ecups.. Your artrithis could have something to do with your ability to conceive. I think it is worthwhile to check some basic antibodies check because you are ald having some attack on your joints and it could be the antibodies at work. Although the distance is a killer.. think Tampines/Punggol all the way to NUH *sian* but I think is worth it. Do give it some serious consideration.

hi gals, me had a quarrelled with my dh
, the stupid man. actually planned to go praying at guanyin temple this afternoon and go exercise on the evening, but his mum invited his godma to our place the last min. WTH. no give notice and invite people over, damn sian. the house messy and haven got time to clean up this weekend. always like to invite people to our place at her own convenience. damn sian and fxxk up. mess up the whole sat plan. then my dh still say tml dun go my parents place cos my parents are away and only my sisters are at home. then change plan to go and pray god tml late morning. told him tml will be rush cos after praying and some shopping, still need to rush home to iron the clothes and nite time need to send his bro off to airport. see la, tml is so rush.

haiz, jus saw my dh sms. he gave in liao, he finally said tml go visit my sisters and then go praying. haha. becos i gave him black face the whole day. yeah yeah, win liao. haha.

hows the gathering today? i suppose its alot of fun?

Sleepygal, ur dh give in liao dun angry liao

Haiz, I feel quite sad. My dh broke the news abt our ivf to his mum. She was very nice very supportive. I feel sad coz I feel bad that she gotta wait so long to become grandma then now must hear that we are going thru this. I'm sure her heart aches for us too.

Sleepygal, win liao lor, keke. Today although meet up awhile but enjoyable.

Calzz, your mil is understanding. Dun feel sad.

My mil today told me that the manager in charge of the condo ask her abt the previous booking she help me to book. It was actually a gathering of dec mtb. He said how come didn't go ahead. My mil told him my incident. Sudd recall alot of thing...

Wish, duno y can't help feeling emo tdy... i juz pray that everything will go well... you also must stay strong ok... *hugz*

Thanks Calzz. 2 days before our gathering, I need to be hospitalize to induce. Luckily the caterer didn't charge us penalty for last min notice after 1 of the gal explained to them. Everything sudd become like yesterday jus happen

hey ladies! ok before i start, i just want to say, great meet up today!! sticky, your curry chicken is power.. i think u can see how many 'cups' of curry gravy i was happily drinking!! yummy yummy :D and wish, thanks for getting the drinks, super shiok on a hot day! pin, thanks for getting the nice fried hei zou (wah really yummy and juiiiicy!!) and also the fried rice that was full of wok hei. i really enjoyed myself
let's have another gathering soon.

calzz, you are lucky your MIL is so sweet and understanding. i think we women will always empathize with our own, so i am sure although her heart aches, she is moved that you are willing to go through everything for her son and everyone else. stay strong ok. hoping this will be your cycle to strike

wish, yes, focus on the future ok. next month you can ttc again liao, how fast! and you will be travelling soon. don't dwell on the unhappy memories, get yourself distracted if possible. how? can finish sticky's curry or not? i think you have been very strong and doing extremely well thus far, good job! keep it up k. and enjoy yourself to the max during second honeymoon
love u!

sleepygal, lol i also black face with hubbs today cos of his stupid kite thing. his obsession with kites really bordering on TOO MUCH ok. until i show him my powerful bao qing tian face then he say sorry sorry. but i feel bad that i so mean also, so we compromise and i say tomorrow can go fly kite IF he buy me a packet of cai png and i go there eat, picnic and sleep. hehe it all works out. enjoy your sunday k.

wah i super naughty this weekend. brought home some work but just SOOOOO lazy to mark sia!! and i think gonna lug it back to work, untouched, on mon :p

thanks yaataa... i'm also guilty of bringing back work and not doing it... dh always nag at me for bring back my work... but if i dun bring home, i whole weekend cannot rest well... hahaha

calzz, me worst. i always lug back and lug back in its original form. i really hate doing work at home.. totally no sense of discipline!

but same, if i don't bring it back, i just feel so guilty! hahaha!

calzz, i also bored at home
jio hubbs go mustafa, but heard it's super super crowded cos deepavali is coming! now playing MINESWEEPER on the pc.. power hor??

hey gals, u all know what do the gynae check for using the blood test for for pre-preg exam? my gynae only says its to check the hormones. what hormones is that?