all of them never say what time they coming leh. i only know yaataa's appt is at 12.15. what time will you finish? you are bringing your curry there?

for the scrapbook, i have the material. if you wan, jus bring photos

i cant get so many referral letter from polyclinic. im seeing 4 specialists that time, they only gave me 2 referral letter

yo i am back! missed the laksa cos the queue too long, later confirm whack it. i ate curry noodles instead! shiok cos the weather is kind of chilly

calzz, i love love love half-boiled eggs! but i prefer the yolk la. sinful but oh so good. i think u lightly butter and toast your wholemeal bread will taste much much much better

wish, wah so ex!! how? do they have good news for u? is everything ok? u and sticky quick go eat breakfast k. btw, i like the kitty lace vinyl cloth. sweet

hi wish,
ya... i bring the curry...
ur place got microwave? or i put in pot to heat up? though microwave not very good for yaataa la...

Wish, cos in the office cannt browse too many pages lah.. jus a suggestion lor.. whahaha

Yaataa, u and your food lor.. make us hungry even before lunch!! faints..
Guess every1 is busy.. not much postings today...

Sticky.. go grab your mac bf!

yaataa, u bad gal... so fast Laksa!!! u just finish your curry noodles only.. please control lah... really see u eat.. i also scared.. hehe

she everytime sent photos of her food to us, make us hungry. the prob is she eat curry everyday, duno good or not for baby

so sian, i m on mc again. morning wake up body feels hot hot de but bbt is 36.75 only. doc says fever is coming, therefore got flu and cough as well.

ya... that yaataa hor... mms all the food pics... like that we cannot slim down le... haha...

hi sleepygal,
better rest well and take care

hi vivi,
how was ur dh bday celebration? wat u buy for him?
off day must rest well at home ar....

hi ecup,
cant wait to see u... haha... u noe ar... all the bras on offer hor got no size for me... so upset.... where u buy ur bras? very exp rite?

i am backkkkkk just finished my laksa!!!

yes wish, i will stop the horrifying amount of curry and spicy things i eat. or will at least cut down la. my horrible mouth making me gain weight like nobody's business man :/

vivi today celebrate hubbs birthday is it? sorry i also blur, lose track liao!!

wish, my nipples only sore like mad right before AF, maybe 1-2 days. but boobs swollen can be up to a week before AF comes.

sleepygal, stay home and load up on water and vit c!! it's a good day to sleep in and be on mc

Thanks yaataa. My AF supposes to report next week then today nimple got slight pain. I hope it can come regularly and this time come normally, don’t abit by abit

wish: if u having lunch there, go novena medical hub, then take lift to 8 floor. theres a hidden cafe there with nice claypot rice and dumpling soup. when i was working there, i used to go everyday

btw do u have microwave to heat up the beehoon? else i prob have to heat up b4 i go tmc leh

yaataa: i'm also super super curry fanatic, but hor u better control wor... cos lemongrass has same effects as pineapple, rosemary etc.. will boost blood circulation so no good.
tts y my 2ww i no matter how hard, will still tahan ah...

btw hor, my sch might have mac soon.... yippeee

haiz girls, yesterday i had a row with hubby, then i think i slammed the door too hard.. cos too angry and my tenants prob heard ley... sigh. i guess tho i feel i not affected by the scan yesterday (doc said not much response to clomid this round) but deep inside i prob really affected. then when hubby bought the 白花蛇草to drink i flare up.. cos he drank one bottle the day before as he's down with sore throat n flu (too heaty) and i already told him one bottle enough don't drink too much. End up he bought another one yesterday n i just got very mad.

i told him i'm trying ways n means to keep myself healthy n y is he not supporting me in his actions. I told him if too "liang" no good for spermies. anyway then i cried myself to sleep..... but we both woke up at 5+am and couldn't slp... and made up lo... i cant stop getting emotional, esp all my friends are getting preggy!!!!! and someone i hate too...who always thinks she's so great... she has 2 kids now, this sat her full month argh, and my ex-colleagues who made my life miserable --their wives also preg.. .what kind of logic is this... aint the bad people supposed to get retributions??? And me, who din do anything, I only want my own bb!

sorry i'm getting emo again... i cant help it arghh

StickyBFP, huh? before 9am Mac breakfast is got different pricing?

E-cups, what happen to your legs? Sprained?

Stickty, hahaa.. miss me or miss my boobs.. bras are damn ex everywhere lor...

the sizes is v hard to find.. if can find.. i will buy bulks to store.. bo bian..ex lah.. 1 pc also $50/- leh... xiong right.. sometimes i shop online lor..victoria secrets.. but is heng suay thingy.. cos might be too big or too small.. haha
Wht is your cup.. shouldnt hard to buy.. if C-cup.. unless.. u are..... *hehe* SAME as ME!!!

this month dun knw y no AF symptoms sia.. no swollen boobs leh.. hmmm...

hi jazz,
all the breakfast items cheaper by abit... onli suasage and egg mcmuffin meal cheaper by alot le...

hi pin,
*sayang sayang*
dun think abt other people... u will feel even more lousy de... the peer pressure stress is constantly around, now is been pregnant and having a healthy baby, later is children's education la, etc etc... it will never be over de darling...

like wat yaataa always say, most imptly is dh and ur marriage... nothing should beat it... see u so lucky have such supportive dh... and then hor... he really not well ma... later ur reaction makes him feel baby more impt to him le...

*hug hug* next time middle of the nite cry cry call stickybfp ar... i say all the sweet sweet things u wan to hear...
"dun cry dun cry, fatty stickybfp buy 'co-co late' for u eat ar...."
chocolate*

Hi pin, hugs. Don’t let others affect you.

白花蛇草 is no good ah? My dh like to drink it everyday also leh even though he is ok. He like to drink lor. I say he siao. Now I am gg to stop him from drinking liao if it really affect sperms

wish: actually i also don't know.. but tcm say dun take things that are too liang... so since this drink is liang, i dun wan him to drink too much lo. wish ur plc is which area, central, north etc? i pm u already

sticky: thankss ah... :D

jazz: gynae say monitor n see how lor....

Jass, tnot sprained.. i got arthitis remember..?? so sometimes will relaspe.. this time abit jialat..

No take BBT cos this whole month nvr take the temp.. even now take.. also dun knw going up or down..

Pin-nacle, dun be sad.. i guess all of us feel the same way as u...my ex-dept ladies all married later than me.. all preggy..within months after marriage...u knw how i feel.. my heart drop all the way to the gorund.. i have to go through with them the pregrancy period.. and they alternative months got pregrant.. then left all the work to me lor..
My DH is jus like yours.. idiot.. ask him dun put his hp in front of his "bro" dun wear underwear.. still like that.. ytd night i talk to him.. i told him.. when 1 day i stop telling him all these.. means i give up liao.. my heart is bleeding till now..

Afternoon gals,
Check with you all, today is my CD20....till now I still dun have positive O. My bbt for this cycle is up n down, no BFP also. So far I only BD once on tues n I start taking Chinese medication on mon. Just now I went to toilet & I found streaks of blood on my panty liner....can someone advice me what is happening.

Btw I've heavy AF for 1st 2days & 3rd day is like finishing...usually 4th day my AF starts to lighten.

YohoO gals
abt one wk no post as i just return fr oversea trip organise by my company... Great for shopping but no time go massage.. Zzzz.. My hubby already flew to bbk this wk.. Very sad.. When he hug me bid goodbye, i cry.. After he board the taxi and i drive to work,i cry whole journey.. Keep drop tears.. Too attach to him..;( then at night, my son told me he miss his dad and say that after he send him to school, he also cry at school..when he told me this, his tear wobbling inside his eye.. It really touch me and make me secretly sob whole night too.. Makes me miss him more..;( am very surprise that my son is so attach to his dad.. So sweet of him...
Btw, i hv spot since two wks ago and my menses finally come last weekend.. I am caught in surprise as didnt know so soon since am still taking duphaston.. Hope my spotting will end after menses finish.. I wish to bd with hubby before his trip but the stupid af spoilt my plan.. Sigh..

Btw, i hv told my hubby that i am going over to visit him next week and he is not surprise at all.. No angry too..he plan to go somewhere at the beach to relax.. Yippy.. Looking forward to next wk..;)

now i am in a delimma, as gynea asks me go see him 4 days after af to check whether cyst still there but their apptment full on sat so i can only go next Thurs to save my leave...is it too late? Hmm.. I wonder shd i go this week.. Any suggestion? As gynea say may need to take 避孕药 if still hv cyst ( touchwood) and if next wk then check.. Is it too late to take? Any idea usually by when shd we take bi yun medicince in a cycle?
Delimma now...Hope the cyst r gone when i see him next time..

hi ecup
positive symptons.. When is ur af due date? maybe good news on the way...

Hi sleepygal
take care n rest well.. Drink more water..

yo ecups and pinnacle, so sad to see fellow forummers quarreling with hubbs cos of stress from TTC. think all of us have been there before.. still remember when the gynae says it's hubbs SA problem, i really had doubts inside myself. even though on my face is a smile, in my heart i keep asking, if i know he is like that, will i still choose to marry him??

in the end, just make myself more and more painful and depressed. then i think about all his 'wrong' actions like wearing briefs, put laptop etc, then can't help but blame also
it is really bad to let TTC affect our relationship with hubbs...

think about it, when two of you got married, the vows are for better or for worse. in sickness and in health. this TTC problem is just one of the many tests that the marriage will undergo. but no matter what, your hubbs will be there for you.. so we must be there for them in the same way too.

i asked myself, if one day i got breast cancer, will he leave me? if the TTC problem is all my fault, will be blame me? say cos i love bubble tea and curry that's why like that? then i realised i will not be able to take it.. and i believe hubbs will never blame me for this kind of thing too.

that really wake me up from my idea. yes we must reach a compromise to maximise potential of TTC, but not at the expense of the marriage and the relationship. jiayou ok. last time i will resort to picking out hubbs boxers for him so he don't wear briefs.. haha. one day the boys will realise they have to play their part too.

bunny mummy, could it be because of not enough lubrication while bd that's why spotting today? cos i remember u said bd then got pain. monitor and if it disappears, should be fine. if not, see a doc, could be hormonal imbalance.

girls, don't be frustrated or upset k. we are all here for each other.

hi ecup,
heart bleeding so kua zhang... then mine long time dead liao lorz...

hi joanne,
so where u went last week? nice to visit him ar... then can shop too... haha... ur son gg with u? else he missed both his parents...

hi bunnymummy,
oh.... mid cycle bleeding.... O-ing soon....

Bunny, maybe this month u eat too many medicine might cause some issues..

Joanne, hug hug.. dun cry lah.. still got us...

As for your prob.. maybe leave the experts to advise u... i dun knw how..

As for the BFP issue.. is abit hard lah.. cos i only BD 1 or twice this cycle.. also not on the "o" days...Also i went to see the TCM jus monday.. he say no sign of BFP..so not intending to test..
I ask u gals har.. im near to my AF.. i found out got abit of white discharge leh.. any advice??

This cycle bbt is super weird lor...

Sticky,
Should be O? Usually my O is ard 14-19, today is CD20 le still no sign,mon I've stronger OPK test line compare to this few days which I've fading test line.

I'm waiting for my tcm to call me whether his medicine which help me to tiao my menses is the cause?

Joanne, after reading your post, i feel so touched. Dun be sad ok? Time really passed very fast. My dh went Vietnam for 4 days liao, he complained he is tired everyday. Poor him everyday has to leave hotel at 7.30. Somemore you are gg over to meet him so the separation time is cut shorter.. if you feel bored, jus drop by and chat with us lor

I wrote the wrong date for my germany colleague abt the tender closing date!!
it was suppose to be closign tml.. but i wrote 15/10

i tried to ask the customer to extend the tender date cos they open the tender yestery evening and wan us to submit tml by 1pm... (germany time is 6am)Wht kind of customer is that!!

Hi sticky
we go Phi phi island.. Thailand too..;)
we r going for some resort so may not hv time to shop.. I want massage only since i miss it last weekend..;(
no, not bring him there this month as exam coming.. Will bring him next mth to bangkok if my hubby still need to go..;)
i feel bad leave him alone here next weekend too but sometime really no choice.. We need spend time with just
both of us too.. Sadz...

Hi ecups
no worry.. Gd news on the way..;) thks for being here with me and thks to rest of gal too..;)

hi sleepygal
oh.. Lucky u tell me.. Hv reply ur PM..;)

Hi wish
thks thks .. My hubby just depart yesterday morning this week.. I feel myself so useless.. Too dependent on him.. Feel so lost when know he is not with me for three wk so i choose to fly to him at least not so miserable..;)

soon.. Ur hubby will be back next Friday too.. Lets jiayou together look forward to next Friday..;)

hi ecup,
oh gosh, ur mistake sounds like a very serious one... hope u can get it settled...

hi bunnymummy,
jus now i jus saw streaks of blood too... guess my af is due... mine is new cycle new hope... hope u really O soon then can bfp soon...

Sianz,
i think i start to have allergic to seafood liao. BOss treat us to Aqua Marine buffet jus now so i took 3 oysters & now my legs starts to have pinkish bumps....WTH. How come now then i start to have allergic?

Anyone one allergic also...how long the itch will last. My hand & foot have been itching since last Tuesday & i'm seeing TCM for that.
Anyway i'll be going for interview later, the agent say its 1 of the top 4 Accounting Firm in SG @ Raffles Place. My current job is too stressful for me le & 2yrs no bonus also.

yes yes celebrating my hubby's birthday and having my 1 off day because this weekend need to work

me didnt buy anything for hubby havent think of anything yet

Sticky, i already feel very bad liao..
u nvr sayang me...
whahaha.. settled liao lah.. call all the way to germany lor.. but boss havent knw.. wait for him to butter me liao..

Bunny, you sound so serioud!! i think stop taking the seafood at the moment...
Otherwise.. means u need to eat absolutely fresh from the sea!!

hi ecup,
good la, at least u settle liao...
think u not well this couple of weeks le.. u better rest ar...
stickybfp cook soup for u drink, build up ur health ar... *hugz*

hi bunnymummy,
u think is the tcm med?

bunny, if i eat seafood, i will have pinkish bumps also but not everytime will itch like hell. i dont remember how long the itch last.

wat position are you applying? I think it will be quite stressful to work in the Big 4

E cups, you must be careful le leh. since settle le, dun think so much

Ms WOng, thanks..for sayanging me...

Wish/sticky, although pass liao.. but i feel guilty.. for the last mistake i make.. i have nightmares for 2 nights sia...
very bad right.. thats a impact lor.. haiz.. hope tonight wont have any nightmares..