Im so pissed off leh. the whole morning figuring how to change the numbers in the budget spreadsheet. my manager really leave the whole thing to me to do myself.

sleepygal, btw $200 is just for scan only? if it includes consultation then i think its the average price for private gynae bah... my gynae scan plus consultation is $230...

sleepygal, in this case, you cant gauge for her mah. cos different kind of scan different prices. our scan is normal thru vaginal or tummy scan nia

aiyo.. y i keep sawing abt the scan scan thingy..?? Wht scan is your gf doing.. Sleepygal..?? I did a V scan... $130/-... ex bo??

feel like puking now...

e-cups, she oso dunno leh. her gynae just told her its some kind of x-ray and scan to "take a picture" of the growth wor. ur v-scan is ok la, mine was $100 for the v-scan only and the blood test is the most expensive, $150 lor. then add consultation fee, these and that make up the $470 lor.

hey gals,

I have jus puke again.. i was wondering those who are preggy.. any puking sickness anytime of the day rather than morning only?? How it feel?? issit like something stick in the throat.. wan to puke but cannt that kind of feelings??

E cup, when I am pregnant, when I feel like puking, I really puke out everything I eat. I dun feel like puking but cant puke out feeling. And it always happen during evening

Wish, i actually just check my pulse with the TCM sinseh.. he say i not preggy.. but i just cant help feeling preggy.. haha.. really silly of me.. just bcos of the puking feelings keep thinking im preggy..

calzz / Wish, i actually do it on the 1st Sept (children day)night with DH.. he actually do the test WITH me..so cant see the disappointed face... really cant bear that way sia... abit no courage to do it at the moment..

E cup, I know that feeling. if you are preggy, you must be more caution mah. Then you cannot anyhow take medication ok. so check better to confirm

Pin, no prob. The more the merrier. But until now I still don't have the confirm list who is coming. Those coming pm me for address ok?

E-cups,
i think u tested far too early lar during children's day. Just checked today we are only in CD26 lei. So still got hope esp u got SIGN. All the best!

me just back from dinner. had seabass, chicken, broccoli and watercress soup. nice!!!

ecups, u test too early la i think! plus u got history of longgggg cycle. don't lose hope. if u tested on 1st oct, it just means that u tested on CD20 leh. very early!!

sleepygal, i think u should ask around see which place fertility checks are value for money first. my blood test they only tested for the most basic - progesterone - first. that is to confirm ovulation. of course got more in depth blood tests also la. pap smear was $40. but each time scan plus consultation was pretty expensive la, approx about $130 in all.

pin, i am pretty sure the girls don't mind cos i bring hubbs everywhere and every time we meet

wish, can u sms me your address? thankew!!!

ladies, i will have to da pao food for sat's gathering
cos MIL's fridge really no space liao, dunno how to make agar agar. i will still get the bread as well as some desserts/finger food!

Juz did my 2nd jab. Nearly wanna faint. I don't like the puregon pen going tick tick tick tick very slowly. Prefer normal stringe. When I remove I saw blood so duno I jab the right place anot.

helloooooo galssss...

i'm back...

i had a disgusting lunch at dongguan yesterday and since then, my stomach feels weird.

wish, think maybe i will give this potluck a miss. i think i may be ooming down with stomach flu. kept feeling queasy, no appetite and forever have that pukey feeling. feel so sick now. damn sianz... sorry girls for flying 'aeroplane' on you! paiseh.

good morning ladies
today long day again, feel so reluctant for the day to start! the only thing that motivated me to crawl out of bed and come to school is the laksa that the canteen will sell today. haha!

calzz, jiayou!! we are here to heap lots of OIL on you!!! if got blood, try a different spot tomorrow. and of course, a wee little blood (and hopefully no pain) is always a great excuse to sa jiao to hubbs hahaha
hang in there k!

pin, is it!! DAMN. my ah ma always cooking all these for me you know, i think cos last time they hardly have all these restrictions. in fact, she was brewing liang teh EVERY WEEK till my aunt said i cannot drink too much. stress.

dolphy, it's the worst feeling to fall sick when abroad! do take care of yourself k. for stomach flu, best to get a GP there to attend to it. quite easily managed/solved with some medication.

Morning everyone.

Dolphy, you eat too much le hah, keke. It is ok

Stickybfp, like that left the both of us to start off. You got any photos, shall we do scrapbooking while waiting for yaataa and pin. Don't know what time they finish seeing gynae

Sigh, it is so hard to wake my sil up. It is raining and I need her to send me to ttsh. I need to be there by 8 and now late

Wish, u on the way le? or still at home?

Dolphy, takecare.

Yaataa, forever food gal. So did u hubby then bf tempt u with food also during courtship that's why you ended up with him? :p

Justjazz, when I post the msg, I'm still at home. I reach here at 8.15 and now got long queue Liao. Im famished. Yesterday night only drink soup for dinner

Just taken bf... Tuna bread + coffee..

Wish, since late liao then bo bian lah.. dun stress bcos late.. no good.. relazzz..

Jazz, Agreed! yaataa forever food gal.. i think her DH then bf must be carrying good food behind him.. thats y yaataa follow him around.. hahaha..thats y end up with him.. hahaha

E cups, I'm not stress. I'm hungry
now have to wait til blood taken then can eat. I can feel the faintness already

thanks yaataa... aiyoh early morn make me hungry leh... enjoy ur laksa later! my daily breakfast now is half-boiled egg whites + wholemeal bread... boring but no choice must eat for protein...

Wish... har.. like that har... aiyo.. then y ytd dun eat full.. drink soup only..

poor thing.. take blood should be fast one.. maybe the queue v fat.. dun think abt it...

wish, aiyoh... after blood test faster pop something into your mouth... buy some food first then u can eat immediately after the blood test...

Calzz, i like you half-boiled eggs breakfast lei. :p me now only having cereal with soya milk.

E-cups, feeling better today?

I wonder why everyday so many ppl need to take blood. Sigh. I wan to pop sweet also don't dare. Argh, my stomach make noise

jazz, ya.. but the naseus feeling comes and go...

Now i stop the belly dancing due to my legs... cant dance at all!! sobsob...

Wish, i think the little girls 1 are cute.. strawberries one.. (the white background) is nice too.. but not the blue background ones..
The musical notes and the great date are ok nia..
and ABSOLUTELY NOT THE JAPAN BANNERS!! look messy

Jus now the nurse ask me if im pregnant when I sit down. Then I told her my pregnancy was terminated. Then she is so sorry lor. then she mentioned abt her friend’s pregnancy also terminated with twins. Her reason was too much water in waterbag, water pressure too high. I guess my case is the same. Now I roughly know why my babies’ heartbeat stop

there are so many ppl at the waiting area lor, heng they are waiting to do something else. my office is only 3 mrt stop away, very fast reach office

hi wish,
if jus read ur lower post sounds like u spend $160 plus on ur breakfast.... haha...
i tot u opt for lower class in ttsh liao, y still so exp? u still private patient meh?
scraping is a very expensive hobby le... lolx...
wat time they say they coming?
got to settle my admin gals first....

hi dolphy,
is ok... jus take care gal....

good morning.... me now on my way to work ar... havent eat breakfast... very hungry liao...