Ms Wong, u jus read Sleepygal posting only.. *hmph*:p

Sleepygal, 45 mins ok liao.. i waited 1 hour + with Dh.. he almost blow up lor... I told him patient lah.. cos alot of pple mah...

stickybfp, damn funny leh both of you

sleepygal, 45min is very good liao. i usually wait more than 1 hr. dont know why other couples got so many things to ask

haha, ya i tink so too. cos we go in, take almost half hour liao. haha. my dh entertain me during the wait. haha. he crazy one la, tink he nvr see gynae before then came out with all kinds of nonsenses to keep me laughing before our turn. haha.

btw, the gynae says i got retovert uterus. meaning wat ah? will affect preggy ma? me alot of problems after the visit la. do all the blood test and pap smear test, sat will get the results liao. but must go gleanegles to review. sian ah.

Wow Yaataa if I am you I will check gynae lor because I dont like this kind of chop chop treatment. But good la everything ok for your baby.

sleepygal, i think it's inverted womb. wont affect la, can get pregnant also. i also inverted womb but after m/c, it become normal. it rotate like the earth, haha

Yaataa: sat waiting time is long leh. If u drive lagi worse, cos even tho valet parking but mus wait n q to drive into Tmc before they take over from you. But I realise for me, if I rch early I usually don't have to wait too long.

Yawnsss just woke up... Going tmc now for scan... See how many eggs this round

hi sleepygal hi ecup,
dh dun understand y they pay so much still got to wait... it is the norm le... must let them understand mostly at gynae got long queue and wait de...

hi wish hi yaataa,
no lorz... i ready liao at home, he say wanna pu pu... ok lorz... then wait for him la... then by the time he ready the bus will come after 15 mins... so he say he take his time... reach mrt still say wanna pu pu... then i told him to ren till go office lorz, afterall he did his first round ma... he say cannot ren... haha... later i sms him, then he say pu 2 small drops... omg... early morning so disgusting... haha...

morn ladies!

yaataa - wah that is a super fast consultation... and how much did u pay? i think i want my child to be gynae in future... wahaha... imagine ytdy my bill was $1.3k... $1k was for 3 days worth of injections... think after my ivf i will be super broke

sleepygal - 45mins ok lah, ytdy i was the first patient but i still had to wait 45mins

ceraine - pls take care ya...

lol i just back from class. seeing all your replies really make me entertained!!

sleepygal, i think is that your womb is tilted to the back. there are some positions that will aid conception for retroverted uterus, think one of it is lying on your tummy. can read up on dr Google. hehe.

pin, wah thanks for your warning!! i still thinking if i should drive down. usually i prefer public transport, but cos going wish's place after that plus will be carrying stuff,.so thought driving is better. what do u girls think?

hoping u will report back here with news of many many nice fat eggs!! all ready to be sperminated!!

calzz!! HELLO i also want my child to be gynae. dentist also good. earn big $$. hey before i forget, best of luck for your ivf round. i keeping my fingers crossed for u. toes also. eyes too! haha! i paid in terms of package le. the fish oil cost $30+ nia. cheap!!

yaataa & wish, retroverted uterus and inverted womb means the same thing ah? i see internet until gong gong liao. so no impact on getting preg?

Yaataa drivin more convenient lah... Just got to wait lor. When u collect your car also gotta wait haha. If ur car is in the car-lift carpark that mahine is damn slow. 10-15min to bring one car up. If there no space they will drive ur car to outside car park then ferry u to take ur car. Also must wait lo haha. Everyting in Singapore also mus wait n q.

yaataa - ur dh going with u to tmc? last time when i went tmc, my dh will drop me then go park elsewhere then come meet me... coz really parking prob there...

haha u so funny... fingers, toes & eyes... but thanks... i need all the luck and baby dust from ya!

Yaataa for me driving is easier la more convenient for you. Since you are carrying lots of things too.

Calzz hoping this time you will suceed and then it will be a good investment la..,

yaataa, if you are driving, you can park at the carpark opposite TMC. you know the where is the 7 eleven? behind got car park. my dh always park there

Aiyoh so many post again.. Didn't finish reading all.

Thx gers for all ure concern .doc say throatvery red but no inflammation yer. Initially he refused prescribe antibiotics til I tell him need to recover fast.
Mc again.. Feelso bad.
No choice lah..health more impt. Must get well for ivf.

Felt very tired these few days..

Yaata.. Wah 6 hrs!! We faster less than half Hr finish uncoiln recoil again. Ask hubb to dismantle d reel else will take hrs lor.

sleepygal, not to worry, lots of girls with retroverted or inverted womb also can get P. whether there is a difference between the two, i also not sure. must check with your doc!!

calzz, yes yes me lend u all the P luck from having same name ok. jiayou jiayou!!! hoping your efforts will pay off. first time strike!!

wish, vivi and pin, thanks! i will drive and park at the 7-11 carpark lor. and i will go super early.. maybe leave house 10ish. i am true kiasu singaporean.

just had second main meal. now too full liao. still got 3 periods to teach, but just feel like SLEEPING hehehe

Yaataa dont spread all your sleepy bugs here wait me also want to sleep....

me now waiting for colleague to eat lunch. Today also a super long day for me.

hi vivi,
y? this sunday is oct 10th... 4 of my frens getting married on that day... how many weddings in ur hotel? must be super busy ar?

hi yaataa,
i hungry liao le... gg to off work, meeting a client for lunch... may ur scan and all be super good... healthy baby and healthy mummy....

Hehe I'm too lazy to park opposite and walk.... yup I heard there will have space to park.

I sometimes wonder why since tmc is so popular and building is so so old, haven't they decided to get a new building or something... But then of course I think our medical expenses will shoot up. Ok not a good idea.

Hi gals, back from lunch.. had a good lunch finally.. LASKA!! hehe

My DH just called and say he sprain his back...
aiyo.. y all the tao mei things keep falling on me..??

hi ecup,
must be positive, then u can break the curse... good things will happen to u and ur dh de... is jus an accident... dun dwell on it... hope ur dh recover speedily...

hi pin,
haha... u so funny... lolx....

Yaataa I oso going tmc sat leh. Doc wants to go scan. We can go together lo. Ur dh be with u?

Seems like this round clomid not too old response. Doc say see how it goes.....

sticky, how i hope.. my leg faster ok.. my DH back faster ok.. otherwise.. how to action..

must really go pray liao sia...pray for good things to come faster... this yr not a good yr for monkeys sia...

E cups, hope both of you recover soon. Dun remind me of monkey no good for this yr leh. I completely agree with you! my tcm still ask me dont get pregnant this yr...

Sticky: can lah either I cook early early morn or late late at nite then put in fridge lo.

Oops I meant to saythis round clomid response no good, not old. Stupid iPhone ways act smart and change my text..

Sigh u all don't worrytoo much. Zodiac stuff don't think too much... I rooster supposed to be good year but also din get good news leh.

Calz: omg 3 days medication need $1k? I was still thinking of trying ivf...way over budget leh. But I tot can claim thru medisave? Or is there a limit?

Pin, then the bee hoon will smell of tmc. haha. kidding la.

hey gals, i got a gal friend who oso visited gynae recently and found out that she have a fibroid of 3-4cm and some cysts as well. any suggestions to get rid of these naturally? does royal jelly helps? she is oso wondering whether to go for further checkup to confirm this on this sat, becos we are going to the same gynae and is very expensive for the next scan. her gynae told her should be abt $200 lor. she is comptemplating to change gynae. any advise.

wish i think its my office environment... too dusty and air-con too cold... perhaps i shd wear mask in office...

gals,

may i know who here staying near queenway (anchorpoint) or going there for shopping these few days?

actually i'm looking for a photo album(those stick on) but half of the normal size tht we saw...i think u gals understand wat i mean hor...i saw it at anchorpoint but did not manage to buy cos hubb stopping me to buy...n i would like to buy n do one album of our lives from dating till nw for this coming anniversary...

i went to popular but they dun sell...anyone came across can let me noe...thks gals...

yo yo me finish work day liao. so tired!! and i got piles upon piles upon piles of papers.. and students asking for papers back.. OMG i think after all this i gonna start a bonfire and BURN EVERYTHING!! i will definitely feel better!!

pin, can we can go together and head to the wish's place together after that
my hubbs will come one cos he is machiam my twin!! where u stay? maybe can pick u up!

calzz, normally for flu an extra dose of vit c will solve it for me if the flu is not serious. dunno if u can take or not. ask hor!!

ms wong, i think mustafa got those albums too, plus super cheap if buy from there

ecups darling, want action = your turn to do work and get on top liao!! but hor, your hubbs might geh geh and then he forever say back pain this and that.. haha!

hello ladies,

thanks for your well wishes.
I just had my proluton jab on my butt, still feeling the after effects.
This sat shd b the last jab.

ceraine, yaataa, no la... mine is not FET, its IUI. I hvn't gone further to that stage yet.

Btw, whilst ttcing, I try lotsa methods to help. From aromatherapy to complex massages to tcm. So to a certain extent, I find all combine to help. So dun give up, just keep trying....

sleepygal, i also had retroverted uterus. 1st time i heard i was like so worried coz they say harder to conceive. But I conceived with no. 1 lei but also after much trying. After that, think it went back to normal after delivery. So I think no cause to be so concern abt. Dr won't ask u to do anything to tilt it back one.

gals, for the function room, we can only use until 5pm. cos i booked the earlier slot. i didnt know most of you seeing gynae on that day

Me back from lunch... Yeah this week is 10 October 2010 so got weddings. Lucky I only have 1 dinner to handle.

Sticky you got 4 friends getting married then how which wedding you going to?

wish, i wear jacket liao lor... if i on aircon, too cold... if i off, too stuffy... think i must go borrow my colleague's fan liao...

yaataa, vit c... ok i go ask first... i take some makuna honey first... lucky i have pure manuka honey sweets in the office...

haiz, juz now my boss keep asking me abt when i'm going on HL... make me feel bad leh... coz got alot of work... but then again if i don't go, i'll never find the time to go on long leave... so i told her if got paper work to settle juz email me... aiyoh i regret saying that leh...

i jus had pizza hut's lunch... so cheap... one soup, 1 pan pizza personal pan and 1 drink cost less than $10 le...
mac meal side already $7 lorz...

then my sil call me... omg... she ask me her dh full name, ic no and date of birth.... lolz... funny gal... not my bd i also noe the details, thats her dh le... still dun noe...

calzz,if you off the aircon then the rest of the colleague how??

gals ah, so how many ppl are coming this sat? yaataa and Pin seeing gynae. we can start using the function room around 12pm.

wish, oh won't affect them coz i share room 1 colleague and she's on leave...

sticky, wah... ur sil very funny leh... her own dh details still ask u... lol

gals need help on the following issue leh. i got a gal friend who oso visited gynae recently and found out that she have a fibroid of 3-4cm and some cysts as well. any suggestions to get rid of these naturally? does royal jelly helps? she is oso wondering whether to go for further checkup to confirm this on this sat, becos we are going to the same gynae and is very expensive for the next scan. her gynae told her should be abt $200 lor. she is comptemplating to change gynae. any advise?

sleepygal, i duno anything abt fibroid. wait for other experts gal to reply you. i think everywhere will be the same expensive right