yo ladies, i am in!!! wow today is a siong day, started in class at 710. graduating classes no fun man..
ceraine, don't say liao. my hubbs bought a $10 string, because of the exact same thing u mentioned (cos never coil tightly the first time), his string tangled and he spent SIX hours untangling it.. i tried to stay awake to pei him but i cannot take it, fell asleep about 2am. he said he do till 2.45am lor. siao!!
take mc stay home sleep. today rainy weather, bagus for zzzzzzz!!
lynzi, don't feel sad ok. hope u are feeling better already today. chin up!! treat yourself to something good k
sleepygal, yes it should be around that price ba. hubbs did a rough estimation of the amount we spent on fertility checks.. it's really quite a lot with the blood tests, pap smears, consultations, etc etc. the figure is in the thousands.. but as long as it pays off eventually, i believe $$ can still be earned back. jiayou!!
ecups, u power to say NO!! haha shiok to reject your hubbs right. i must try it one day.. how come u so blur sotong recently?? hope your boss can be understanding and big-hearted k. for hotels etc near changi airport, i paiseh but i dunno
tweetie is from FET or is natural?? i always been thinking is natural

me also a blur person liao!!