hi wish,
good that all is normal...

hi ecup,
the hp lappie not exp, can consider... but it sounds heavy... pavilion ones usually heavier...
but is not a gamer computer la, the specs not super good but considering the price and current specs. is reasonable...

reach home long time ago... raining very heavily... went to pick up my niece... jus to please my mil lorz... then my naughty niece refuse to sleep... took me more than 1 hr put her in bed... lolz... made her cry then she willing to sleep... now my house peace and quiet... cos mil and niece sleeping... haha...

Great.. my cousin is preggy..
all the sudden.. i have a heavy heart...

Helloooo ladiesssss...

how's everyone today??

wish, good that womb is in correct position and no pcos. you are on your way to recovery and get preggie soon!

ecups, your dh sperms not good in terms of morph or motility? morph not good must take more antioxidents.

me now can't TTC yet. next week going to see gynae to check on endo, cysts and fibroid. most prob will need to do lapro and take jab to suppress hormones for a few months. so worried and scared. sighzzz...

now i distract myself by doing research for siem reap and hokkaido. already planned for siem reap in dec and hokkaido during CNY. it is so difficult to find affordable hotels to stay in hokkaido especially near the ski resorts area. feel so broke even before going there.

hi ecup...
i knew u gg to say that... give u a kiss... *muacksssssss* or u prefer *mouchhhhhhzzzz*
must be strong & and let the negative feeling go...

Afternoon Gals,
super busy day for me. Dunno wat happen...my hands & foot have been itchy for 1/2 day, no blister/rash/sore...can anyone tell me what is happening. All the itchiness causing my skin to turn red

ecups, now feel better with sticky's bear hugzz?? i give you huggzzzzz too.. let go of the negative feeling. SOON!! IT WILL BE OUR TURN TO ANNOUNCE TO THE WHOLE WORLD! ahha...

sticky, yeah, hopefully that day will come soon. the rates are super crazy. 1 night stay at a 3 star hotel cost USD$418 per pax and it is not super near to the ski resort leh.

bunny mummy, try apply tons of moisturizer?? maybe is skin too dry tat cause it?

Sticky / bunny2011, trying to get the negative feelings out now... trying to shake away the bad feelings..
scared tonight going to annouce the news to DH.. i might burst out.. then i will blame him.. for everything!! sobsob,..

i knw.. this month not smooth smooth for u..
but is better to check wht is happening... or u wan to take a pic and send it to me.. i see wht is it..?? Let me be your doctor.. hehe

Bunny Mummy could it be allergic?

E cups hugs your time will come soon.

Hello Dolphy long time no see you hope you are doing fine....

Vivi, thanks..this time round.. is like a roller coaster for me... hope i wont jump at my DH... otherwise he will have to sleep on the floor tonight..

I am puzzled leh, my temp didn't have any sign of ovulating but the gynae jus now scan and saw one egg. When the hell I ovulated?

E-cups & Vivi,
i told my manager, she suspect might be allergy cos yesterday was the 1st time i took the gstric pills. I called clinic, doc also suspect might be drug allergy...ask me to go back & let them check after work. But weird is only hands & foot allergy.

bunny_mummy, HMFD!!?? ssometimes.. the medicine too strong.. body cannt tahan.. better see a doc afterwards.. dun save that kind of $$ health more impt..

bunny mummy, hmmm.. better go nad see doc again bah. if it is allergy, it can manifest before you know it and can be life threatening in some cases.

hello vivi. *waves* yeah, been busy with work and stuff. now slightly better so can login to chit chat.
how are u? has your problematic coll came back from her honeymoon yet??

wish, scan got egg mean going to ovulate soon right? not ovulated already i think. but got egg means got ovulation. means your reproductive system has healed well! good for u! some light in the tunnel for u! yeah!

yah i'm going to c my doc aft work cos i can't tahan the itchiness.

One gd thing abt my doc is tat they dun charge me consultation if i go back & see them for the same sickness.

Dolphy no lor she havent come back and I am almost drowned with her stuff.....

Sian la....

Bunny please go and see doctor this kind of allergy dont play play.

Got egg mean ovulating or ovulated ah? Sorry ah, I don't know. She said normal ppl only got 1 egg. If more than 5 small eggs mean pcos. I hope every mth can be like that. She ask me not to stress otherwise pcos may come back

Jus went tcm. Walao, she said I m/c at 5th mth, I should rest my womb for 5 mths. Oh my god, why need that long....,3 mth already killing me. As if 5 mth later, I straight away can strike. Don't know how many mth I need to try again. Then she wan me to stop working if I bfp

My gynae say after 2 mths can liao but to play safe is to listen to tcm. Until end nov, it is already 4 mths. When it is nearing then I ask her can I stop and start conceiving or not

yoooohooooooooo!! walau, seems like sept not a nice month for most of us hor? bunny mummy, sounds so scary to have these kind of mysterious pains appearing. hope you will get well soon! and do see a doc ok.

wish, i also feel 5 months is really a long time. it's almost half a year gone!! take good care of yourself till end nov. we will all be praying for your tcm and gynae to both give u the green light to ttc after 4 months k. jiayou!!!

hubbs just bought a new kite *groanzzzzzzzz* again!!! i was so black faced until he took me to eat my fave black carrot cake. seriously he is addicted..

hi yaataa,
at least his hobby is healthy ma... compare to his stingray is less exp too... haha...

hi wish,
time will pass very quickly de...

Yaataa, agree with stickbfp. It is a healthy hobby. I thought you love it cos while he is playing kite, you are stuffing yourself with food!

I will take this 2 mths to tiao.. Really hope by nov, she can give me the green light. Seriously, really listen to her by not working for my next pregnancy. A big sacrifice of income. My new house is coming and my in law will not agree lor.

Stickybfp, I know time pass quickly. But I don't want to waste so much time. It is not as if once I let go, I will strike. I know more disappointment will come but I really hope I no need to try so long again

hi wish,
the way u tiao ur body tells me that within the first few tries u sure to strike... *hugz*
i noe the wait is unbearable... i like ttc for more than a yr... never hear bfp from me lorz... i also super sian... must have faith ar...

i think the bed rest thing too extreme... cos urs not considered incompetent cervix etc... but must take care and be more careful and balance ur work... somemore if u stay home u will worry too much, rem how u spent ur confinement... it was super boring rite?

i m finally back in SG liao. haven finish all the posts yet. so many posts to catch up for the weekends. did anyone missed me? haha, thick skinned, eh? my bbt finally dropped yesterday on DPO9. Haiz, guess not much of hope again.

tml will be a madhouse in the office again. must settle so many issues and emails. go holiday still must entertain sms from co. damn sian lor.

stickybfp, i only take tcm leh, nothing fantastic le ah. you really got faith in me sia. dun worry, you will get it soon. you dun say until like that leh, i will be scare leh cos my coming ttc journey dont know take how long again

sleepygal, you are back! got enjoy bo? why answer call when you are on leave, ignore mah

Gals, do me a favor. Those who are in my facebook, can help me to click on "like" for those bags I have posted. Help me to circulate. Thank you

good morning gals, so tired..

Have a small arguement with DH ytd.. i told him my cousin had bb liao.. then he keep quiet.. worse still, my daddy fall twice in 2 days.. so i told DH i want to have a bb soon.. so can keep my daddy company...

Then he grumble.. "wht u want me to do" i was so pissed off.. i told him not to put his hp infront of his "bro" (cos he carry a waist puch) thne must eat medicine.. then he say he v tired at times.. say i always disturb his sleep.. so upset.. i told him.. i not going to disturb him anymore.. so much for my "creativity"

Good morning E cups
Dont be sad la maybe he also feel very stress deep down inside. Find a good time while both of you are in good mood and talk to him again.

Wish
Wow 5 months is indeed long. The other time I start to ttc from 3rd month onwards.... I dont think you need to resign if you BFP unless it is another set of twins again.
Sometimes dont work at home also quite sian leh. As long when you BFP you try to relax and dont stress should be quite ok ba.

Yaataa nice I love to eat black carrot cake especially with lots of the black sauce.

So long never hear you mention about your stingrays I hope you have not eaten them hor.... :p

Me bought nice breakfast for myself Mushroom bread from Marche.

thanks bunny

E cups, hug hug. Sometimes i understand we are all eager to have baby then we put alot of stress on our dh. But the way you say him, i think hurt his ego ba

yo ladies, i just came back from a meeting and breakfast. the breakfast item on today's menu is KUAY CHAP. super nice with the sour chilli!! shiok shiok.

felt much better after eating and feel recharged for the day ahead, although it's gonna be a long day, it's midweek wednesday liao. TWO MORE WORK DAYS TO WEEKEND!

ecups don't sad. it's more of your hubbs ego talking so just let it be and approach him again when both of you are in a better mood. hubbs told me before that facing any kind of fertility problems actually makes the guy feel 'less of a man', so they don't take kindly to it. cheer up ok *hugzzzzzzzz*

wish, last time i always wished for twins cos i thought so cute to have twins. now i know the risks, i also scared.

Wish, i understand..but where got hurt his ego...??
Im just being frank.. try the nice way cannt.. then the hard way lor.. the whole night we nvr talk after that..
this morning kick his butt cos he couldnt wake up in time (REVENGE bahahaha)
Worse, while me sitting in the toilet waiting for "the moment" he come in and kiss me say going to work liao.. he didnt even notice that im still ANGRY! *faintz*

E cups, you sound like it's his fault leh. my dh will be angry too if i nag at him

yaataa, if fraternal twins will be better, lesser risks

as women, we must know that we are sensitive, but boys are ULTRA sensitive, especially when it comes to their didi and all things associated with it! haha!

erm wish, i think fraternal twins is almost 0.00000000000000001% chance for me. two sperm leh. hahaha! oops. after what i just said in the previous paragraph, this sentence is so bad. but luckily hubbs don't come this forum *hoho* but i also only one egg per month la.