and please lor, i one whole mth not ard, say cover duties, where got? i also working from home to provide monthly report and now clearing lots of shit

Hmm Wish both of us in the same situation clear shit for some idiot ..... I tell you when my colleague comes back, I am going to tell her off for all the silly things she did.

hello... came in to tell u gals tis cycle FAILED AGAIN... sighs...
hopefully, after the weekends, i feel better and recharge for the nex cycle!

hope all u girls hav a great weekends... lets' jiajiayou!!! waiting to rec the baby dust ehhh

Hugs Megg as the saying goes new cycle new hope. I got no mood to work liao but too bad a long evening for me again because got to meet guest at 7pm so sian....

Sleepygal dont stress tackle 1 problem at a time.

Always when want to on leave, always like there lor....

finally can login now .. hectic day at work .. received an email this morning and I was stuck with it the whole day .. Gone through 2 thick files of documents until I almost pak jiao ..

hugs to pin-nacle .. dun lose hope; jia you ..

sticky: hope you have patched up with hb ..

have a nice weekend and enjoy the gathering, ladies =)

I couldn't sleep
looking thru the photos posted in fb by my friends, the growing stage of their babies. Looking at the smiles on their faces make me very envy. Why god take away my chance :'''(

Hello everyone !

I am now in office working and I am the only one in the offce now....

Just had a satisfying Mac Breakfast and I am so happy ! Burp....

Hi wish
hug hug... Stay strong.. U will hv ur bundle of joy by next yr k. Jia you gal..

very strange and worry... Am having slight brownish discharge these two days.. What happen to me?? It is only cd19 for me today..;( wonder whts wrong inside.. Does cyst trigger spotting?? ;( any idea wht could be the reason?? Worry worry..;(

Hi gers
Not able to join u gers today... At mums place nw.. U gers enjoy lohzzz

Ling
U help me place order le huh?? Let ne know how much yah. Thx do much lei

Hws things w u n hubb already? hope patch up le...

Wish
Try yo avoid such pictures lahzzx else ure mood badly affected..

Gers... My af reported yesdae but KK say today cd1.will embarking on ivf this mth le... Wish me loads loads tons of good luck.

Thx vivi n wish.

I know....whenever I see posts of bb or preg news in fb.. Will be super disturbed. Somemore 1 of them my ex bf.. Sorry but I feel he dun deserve a child or rather a family after hurting me so bad...
To extent I deleted his name n for awhile didn't go fb to a ovoid bb news... Else will tell hubb y others marry later than me all preg le...

hi fan, hi ceraine,
hm.... me and my dh... yst had a talk with him liao... me cry cry cry again...
me so cry baby de le... lolz...
i dunno him ar... if he dun wanna work out then be it... i cannot be bothered liao... i so sian so tired... tell him things he also dun understand... i explain also no use... he also dun wanna give me a chance to understand him... wat to do... my tears all dry liao...

hi vivi,
shiok rite... love mac breakfast on working morning... can really keep me going... then wat time u finish work... now then i work... haha....

hi ceraine,
wish u lots of bfp luck... and hopefully is short cycle jabs....

hi wish,
i understand... fb like that de... u must be strong ar... and try selective seeing... see the things u wanna see onli...
*hugz* bfp is soon...

Ceraine, place ald but I on duty travel tomorrow so can only pass you next weekend ..Sorry about it because a lot of add on orders in the end..

Sticky, sometimes don't understand men better... If you Kenna my hubby worse.. He won't even bother SMS or what talk... So take everyday as it come.

hi vivi,
we at swenson finish our heavy lunch and ice cream.... still waiting for our yaataa ar...

hi ling,
lolz... we gals very 命苦

bunny, yup =D ut in the end, mc =(

today is my cd11, but experiencing back-ache and menstral-like cramps (which i seldom experience during my AF; only once in a while) ..

Been quite long Tat I didnt log in, was on mc on tues n wed for headache. Den suay suay thurs morning exp ankle pain when wake up....can't even walk or step on the floor cos the pressure will result more pain. Aft some walking, the ankle seems to recover so went to Universal studio on fri cos it's DH bdae. Dunno issit due to the prolong walking, the pain came back in the evening till now. I tried not to go out yesterday n today but the pain seems to appear even though I'm not walking. I exp this type of pain few times in my life but usually will recover within the day itself provided I must wear heel. I saw the back of ankle has a patch of pinkish patch, think my tendons is swollen bah n the pain must be due to infection/swelling. Any gals exp this before, I've been using muscle gel & 白花油.

Hi bunny
yup, try use ice compress., hope it will help..

feel much relieve today after my gynea reply my email and my tcm also say no worries.. She say shd be due to the injection.. Say once ovalute, the cyst shd gone too.. She say no need worry too much.. She say once my af come, she will give me medicine to discharge out. Also my gynea say the spotting may mean late ovalution..so no need worry too.. Sudden feel abit relief.. Next, i hope i no longer see any cyst next cycle.. Pray hard..but my tcm asks me to try natural and dun do injection again.. Shd i listen?? If u will me, what will u do? Shd i try natural for these 3mths? But i also worry i wont ovalute if dun take any assisted medicine.. ;(

Joanne, now you can relax le. Why don't you try naturally? You are gg bkk right? Who knows you can ovulate naturally?

Bunny mummy, try not to wear too high heel and over strain yourself

morning ladies. omg it's monday again!!!! i have a very very heavy week ahead of me, how i dread coming to work

joanne, i think yes, you should try naturally for awhile. going to bkk and relaxing there with your hubbs is something to look forward to and might help with the bb making
most important thing is not to worry or stress yourself k.

bunny mummy, i think u also must walk around with an ankle guard and not put too much weight on your foot these few days. hope u will recover soon!

i just had my breakfast. instead of curry bee hoon goreng, i have gone back to my first love, fishball minced meat noodles. ahhhh the familiar and warm scent just makes me feel SHIOK!

morning gals....
i really hate the feeling of waking up early go work... simply sux...

hi eve,
must take care ar, sounds like u hurt ur ligament... it will heal by itself but might take longer to heal...

hi wish,
i cant peel my eyes open....

hi yaataa,
ur breakfast always sound so good... i think u missed ur food in school more than ur students... haha....

yaataa, you forever curry, haha

today my boss not around but director around, hope she dont have any question today...stress sia

gd morning gals,

bunny mummy, u better go see doc and see wht happen..it might be arthitis.. jus like me..
*touch wood* every morning i will wake up with stiffness on my ankle..
Then u dun even want to come out of the bed and walk.. limp limp abit also pain right..?? then after awhile ok liao...

Finally have 2 round of battles with my DH on the sat nite and sunday morning... now can understand sticky say pain after 2 months no BD.. i felt i was being RAPED! my DH tot wht happen.. ask me to tone down.. going to wake the whole block up..*giggle like hell*

now i'm eating my fave snack, MAOAM. really yummy!! love the sour chewyness of the sweets. hehe piling on the weight man.

Ecup, u really bloody obscene leh. i also bd last night with hubbs, shiok after so long of no bd. but after so long of staying with PILs, i think i auto tone down liao. if not who knows my MIL will come knock on the door and talk about jumping frogs again. sighhhhhhhh!!!

sticky, i don't miss students one. i don't miss work also. but i miss all the food! haha u are right! the food here is really good :p

wish, ya lor, last night at first planned to go for claypot curry fish head. in the end we went for PIG TROTTERS. more and more sinful

Morning gals,
Doc say my condition is common due to the accumulated pressure on my heels but maybe due to I walk the whole day last fri so it's agitate the condition. Got 2days mc but will go back office tml cos last wk 2days mc + 1day leave. Now I've to tip toe walk.

This few days my gastric not gd, always burping n releasing gas...aft dinner my upper right abdomen will be in pain

actually no really leh.. whahaha...cant get enough.. still not v satisfied although in pain...i think sometime DH very hard to catch his breath..see how horny am i.. whahaha

yaataa, haha.. where got obscence.. i very breif liao leh.. nvr go into details.. u also same same with me lor... the pot calling the kettle black..:p
Whahahaha

Yaataa dont eat so many sweets hor.... because if eat too sweet and baby is too big, gynae is going to scold you. This is to prevent gestional diabetes. Must be a good mummy hor....

Ecup, i one week twice only hor. u within like 12 hours twice leh!!!

vivi, yes yes yes, this was the topic amongst my relative all weekend. cos it seems like bb is growing a bit too fast :S i don't feel like i eat estra leh. is it cos normal days i already eating way too much?? headache.

vivi, i scare she wan something and manager is not around, she will then shoot directly to me. Stress is because she dun give enough time for us to get back to her one

yaataa, u one week twice leh.. i 2 MONTHS twice leh.. almost die from "thirst" whahaha..
V fast meh.. i see the FB photos u gals take.. u still look the same leh...

Wish, jus act busy can liao.. :p dun stress...not healthy..

Check with u gals, my temp from CD1 till now is above 36 but last mth my Cd1 till AF finish is below 36. My cycle for this mth is heavy with clots for 1st 2days den spotting for next few days...any reasons behind this?

E cups, my boss whole week on course leh, cant avoid lor. I hope my director everyday meeting non stop. She always scold ppl one and i am super scare

Yaataa can eat a little bit more. Over the weekend I read magazine actually just need to eat extra about 300 -500 calories additional when you preggie. But I know the feeling of hunger and you cant help eating.

Try to eat some fruits and healthy snacks if you need to. Avoid junk food and sweets if possible. Of course once or twice, it is ok to indulge in ice cream or sinful stuff.

Maybe check with your gynae on this too so he can give you an insight and you wont get a shock.

Wish dont scare maybe your director wont bother you today leh.... keeping fingers crossed.

Dear all, thanks for the encouragement and support. It's really with such places like forums that helps me stay sane... i cried the whole weekend... really really down, and the worst part is i seem to see so many preg ladies all around all of a sudden. Even a young couple in my neighbourhood is preg and we moved in almost at the same time.. i recognise her cos she was from my sec sch - she's at least 6-7 mths..

I think my tear ducts are dry... i was so sad on Fri, then Sat i had my hopes up because there was a slight positive and doc n i decided to wait till next week to test again so we can be sure the hcg shots are all out of the system. I left the clinic feeling sooo hopeful, only to return and find blood streaks in my discharge on Sun evening, and today. Isn't it too late for implantation bleeding?
AF isn't here yet, but evidence is all pointing towards the worst -- temp been dropping lower n lower everyday since Sat n lowest today at 35.9, on/off AF cramps... I no longer dare to do HPT. I don't know where to head from here, ivf or tcm... but i'm too impatient, tcm will drive me mad; ivf will burn a hole in pocket; at the end of the day, why can others get preg as and when they want to???????

Pinnacle dont be sad I know no matter what we say will not ease your pain at all. Sometimes BFP is like this the more you want it to be the more it will not appear.

Sometimes when we dont think so much and no stress about it we will BFP....

When next time you have a baby in your arms, you will even all the more treasure your baby because you got through a longer way than the others.