Pin-nacle,
u so young do filler...i dun dare to do bostex & filler leh.

Ceraine,
yesterday bbt drastic drop & today shot up again & i take HPT & turn out to be BFN.

4505541.jpg

vivi, today i also had nasi briyani but not satisfying. the curry is not hot and spicy enough. then the potato got abit chao da.

OMG!!! i was reading thru the posts and reading the last post that bunny_mummy posted the chart, then my male colleague passed by my cubicle and suddenly asked 'how do i plot this?' when he peeped onto my screen.. suddenly com so slow, wan close the window oso so slow!! then he suddenly said "oh, u r plotting ur ovulation!".. i told him No! so paisay lor..

Have a nice trip Sticky! take care!

Wish wow concidence !

I dont like the curry because I am so sick of it so end up only taking the potato which is not too bad. Lucky still have some side dishes like sausages or else I will be very sian man....

Bunny Mummy maybe you take when the day AF is due or else you will be very stress leh.... sometimes 1 or 2 temperature difference may not mean anything

vivi: thk =) hopefully is well-spent ..

nw in a conference w/ lunch provided .. bt lunch cannot digest properly .. stressed toking n eating w/ d rest ..

Back from lunch.. have the xiao wan mian... not nice one.. sianzz BAD lunch.. going to have a sinful cake to make my day better.. whahahaha
Sinful chocolate cake!!

Princess, wow.. your male colleague so li hai..knw is ovaluation chart har! but KPO lor... jus peep like that.. mei li mao...

Ecups, ya lor.. very KPO & rude..haha.. i asked him y he look at my screen, then he walked away.. dunnoe how come he know, unless his wife oso plotting lah.. haha.. but unlikely, cos his customary is next yr leh.. unless he can see the small wording fertilityfriend.. :-/

Wow, u finish xiao wan mian, still can eat cake.. haha.. Had laksa today.. =)

I just cant wait for the day to end. Anyway lloking at my schedule for next week it will be packed. Sian !

But at least let me rest during this weekend first.

Am in a delimma now.. Like to discuss with u gals.. As i really cant bear to separate with my hubby for three wks.. Am thinking of fly to bangkok alone on 15th oct night.. I check the rates only at $240 for air asia ( promo rates till 19 sept in case u gals want travel to anywhere, book this period).. .. Then bring my son along only on 3rd of nov after exam.. Do u think i am too exergerate to fly twice to bangkok? If u will me., will u do the same too? I feel no need pay for hotel.. No need take leave and can enjoy honeymoon.. Not a bad idea but now worry hubby will not want me waste $ like this.. Sigh...will u do wht i do if u r in my shoe? Thk u for any advise..;(

hi bunny
great to know ur bbt had increase again.. As long as no see red.. Still got chance k..;)

Eh Joanne, if me i wont do that. Firstly i will not want to waste the money. Secondly i dont dare to fly on my own, i have no guts, keke. If he go 3 mths, maybe i will go over if i am like you, no need to take leave. You are not working meh?

Joanne,
Can understand your prob... Jus like my hubby dun feel safe me going to germany alone... he say wan to take 2 weeks leave to go with me... keep asking and asking sia...

MAybe talk to your hubby abt it.. sound him out.. see is he ok with it...or another thing is surprise him!! hehe

Hi wish and ecup
i am ok to fly alone as long as i know when i reach there.. Someone is at airport to fetch me..;) as i feel $200 butt still quite ok and i get to relax and see my hubby too..;)
but am i very stupid to do that? To spend $$ like this??
Maybe e cup is right that i should give him a surprise.. Maybe he will think i spotcheck him..;) as he is a trifty guy.. I feel he wun agree to see me fly twice.. Yes, i am working so will be flying there in friday night and back on sun night.. Feel bad to leave my son alone but yet i know i going miss his daddy more.. Gals, is it worth ??

You are gg there for a few days only ah? wow, you are rich sia. I thought you are gg there longer to accompany him. How old is your son ah?? your mother helping you to look after right?

yaataa> wahh 8k sia! i not so much cos after wedding no $$$ leh... but now all debts clear i can finally relax.... we signed up for trip to twn n hkg in end dec during natas to reward ourselves lo...

bunny> i used to work in hospital so got peels n injection discount so try lor... then hooked leh!!! hahaaa but now cannot lah... ttc cannot anyhow inject plus must save up for bb fund! hitting big 30 liao... got ppl say i like my hb's older sis so must upkeep heheh....

joanne> i think not worth leh..... not economical, then leave son behind not a good idea too.... just my thoughts la

back from a fulfilling mushroom minced meat noodles lunch! this rainy and wet day i just want all the yummy hot spicy stuff. tonight dinner at MSQ imperial treasure.. can't wait! i want my hot and sour soup!!

joanne, if it's me, i will definitely talk it over with hubbs first. last time for school trip, he was offered the chance to go, but i made him reject it simply cos i will be occupied with work activities most of the time. if you go there and feel neglected, i think will be worse.. but if you are mentally prepared, go there can shop and all on your own or with son, then by all means, go ahead!

got pros and cons both ways la, but air tix definitely considered quite cheap. if it makes you feel much better, plus your hubbs don't have violent objections, if i were you i just go. haha!!

princess june, so paiseh! i also got similar experience, was printing out my FF chart on office printer and my male colleague saw lor. luckily no comments!! i so paiseh!!

and pinnacle, ya regret man. the foolish spending is soooo unnecessary! wow you go those places sure eat like mad! cos the food is soooooooo good. i forced hubbs to promise to take me somewhere this dec also! even msia i also happy hahaha!

<font color="aa00aa">hihi lovelies!!
*wave wave and jumping up and down*

i havent had time to read all the posts so i hope everyone is in a good mood today.

where is my "jingle busts, jingle busts, jingle all the way"? hehehe...

Joanne,
i got fren who did that before just to go bangkok to eat the tom yum and shopped at chatuchak..hehe
but how old is your boy?
u said u going to fly there twice so will it be like once every few weeks kind?

oh btw who is P***** C**** in fb?
im confused liao but i would really like to thank u for your comforting words.</font>

yaataa>> yahyahhh tts my motive.. go there makan... actaully wannted to go korea but korea no stopover in hkg.. i have to attend fren's weddin in hkg after she attended mine years ago....

lyn>> wonderful mood... esp its fri and i'm leaving office now!!!! time-off to go get my hcg shot.... get poked in the butt

<font color="aa00aa">had sinful lunch today..curry maggi, lychee and jackfuit snow ice and coke light. and now im munching on those fishball crackers.
really unhealthy of me rite today?

oops..the nick is P********* C**** in fb.</font>

Jingle jingle.. *shake shake*

Hi lynzi *wave wave* :p Dun ask me to shake infront of u can liao..

P***** C**** is vivi mummy lah...Pls correct me if im wrong! whahaha

lynzi, your busty lover is supervising and cleaning up her house i think. she got drop by this morning!!

btw, that is purplelace you are talking about
your lunch sounds fabbbbbbbbbbbbbb. don't worry, friday is a great day to pig out!!

and pinnacle not only eat there, must shop like mad too!!

Hey gals,

just wan to ask.. my tummy not feeling good.. actually not tummy... dun knw how to describle..the pain is slight below in between of the neh neh..
Isit gastric har...??

my son is 8 yrs old.. He will be under my mum care so i can feel rest at ease.. Hmm. I had hint to him this morning, he never say anything much.. Maybe he thot i joking.. Hmm.. Cant be with him so many days since i not much leave left.. Got to save for korea trip.. Is bec of the promo and thats why makes me feel more want to go...hi lynzi, ya as my hubby going station there three wks on oct and nov.. So i intend make use this chance to bring my son there on nov after exam to tour since got free hotel stay.. Now i am thinking of going myself on oct to hv a mini honeymoon with only both of us..sigh.. Hv to make this decision by sunday.. Headache.. ;( will u go if u will me? Hi yaataa, ur hubby so nice to reject the trip bec of u..i wish i can reject too but i will hinder his future in the co. So no choice but to accept..;(

Hi wish
yes, he will be free and not working on weekend..thats why i intend to fly on friday night and back on sunday...then we can go dating on weekend.. It will be dating trip for us on oct and family trip ( with son along )on nov..

Oh I see. If financial is not an issue, you can go ahead provided your dh is agreeable to it. Since he is free on weekend then you 2 can go and have “ER REN SHI JIE”. Really bad that I don’t have guts otherwise I can go over during weekend when my dh go to Vietnam for 2 weeks

<font color="aa00aa">joanne,
if its me i would go lor.
my dh said im forever looking for whatever excuse to go overseas for a short trip.
im happy as long as i get to see him..once a week is better than nothing lor.
i would think the price for air tix is an investment for our marriage..hehehe.
think after exams u can bring your boy liao.
a weekend getaway would be nice to catch up as a family there.</font>

Thks so much gals for ur feedback.. Think lynzi thinks the same as me.. $ is worth as long can be with him.. Hee..My another worry is what if i bfp for this soiui cycle, is travel ok for beginning pregnancy? Arrggg.. Another headache again..any advise?

Hi wish
But i will be flying for company trip on coming october during my 2ww too.. Just try to relax when i go there for company trip..no choice..;(

Ok la, actually don't go and deliberately care so much also good. Bochup perhaps better. I avoid this and that but so. It's yours, it will be yours

Today everyone go out gai gai ah? So quiet. I'm now at compass point, so crowded

Hi Joanne,
maybe you might consider travel a few days later instead..your son should be having 4 days sch holiday due to PLSE marking days from 20 Oct 2010. Where are going for your company trip?

StickyBFP, Enjoy your trip!

This month alone, i have 3 fren/their wife gave birth. Buying gifts like siao...ahha

hi all, me juz came back frm my parent's .. frd of mum called n was asking whether m I preg .. ~ faint ~

saw tt my frd's bil passed away tis earli morning frm leukemia n they juz gt married in jun tis yr .. life is reali unpredictable @ times ..

Hi jazz
thksfor ur suggestion..;)asthat four days are precious to use it for study for his coming exam so cantbring him there yet until november.. Also, my hubby will be back by 22nd oct so no more free hotel stay.. Thats why i plan one wk earlier without need to take leave and Also before start teaching my son for his exam ya..;)

Joanne : urm if only 3 weeks I won't join my hb coz can skype mah. But when my hb was on course in Sydney for 3 mtgs I did fly over for a weekend coz it was our 1st wedding anniversary.... Couldn't stay longer as the mth b4 we were already on leave for 1 week plus in Queensland le..... Just my tots

Bunny mummy, don't give up. New cycle new hope.

Until today my AF still abit by abit, almost a week. Everyday like 20 cent amt. Tcm gave me herbs to come also no use

Hi tokkie
thks for ur feedback.. 3 months! May i know how u pass ur time when he not around? Miss him alot right? Sigh.. I like him to be with me as i am a small woman when with him and he take care me well too..;( too attach and sticky to him.. I think i will book ticket tomorow and tell him only when he is there so that he already miss me and will agree me to go over.. If tell him now.. I think he wont want me spend this $ too..

Me now on my way to scan at day12.. Hopefully i hv more than one embroye in me after the injection this time..

Yeah new cycle....gd luck to everyone.

Finally settle everything nicely with my Neighbour....n we even thks her for giving way. Really muz talk to her nicely with town council ppl den give in

bunny mummy, new cycle, new hope. jiayou. at least u have learnt some cherting this cycle. so will give u a rough idea of the ovulation for the next cycle.

bunny_mummy28: yupz, new cycle new hope =)

tis time round, my AF is rather short .. usuali 3 to 4 days .. tis time round onli 2 days .. 2day is cd 3 bt nt even spotting .. btw, i totally 4gt my 1st dose of clomid yest .. can start 1 day ltr?

very sad..;( got to forsake my iui this cycle..;( gynea say got a middle size cyst so cant see embroye which may hv combine with the cyst.. So he wants me to let my period come, hope that the cyst will come out with my period then next mth scan again.. He say i still can try natural this cycle so he asks me to take duphaston so that i will o soon.. Sob.. Now i hv decide to go bangkok.. To relax myself when there..;( no chance bfp so can rest at ease to travel.. Now pray hard the cyst will gone itself!! I dun want to go thru another operation... Why is it so hard to get pregnant?? Shd i just do nothing and just try natural.. Hv been taking so many medicine and injections..;( sigh..

i'm getting so depressed already... the symptoms that I had the past few days seem to have disappeared.... less nausea (tho i dono if it was due to the hormone pills), less bloating... less discharge... sigh