<font color="aa00aa">hi all!
Bad lunch today..had mac but at least i made sure i took fish.

SkII is cheap in hongkong..tokyo not so much.

Ling,
pm me the longchamp bags too!!
Im looking for a medium one..saw this girl carrying a skin tone one look so nice.

Who said about gucci??
I went to the factory outlet in italy once 3 years back.
Nearly went mad there..haha</font>

Lynzi,

I think no need PM liao.. wish listed what I have above liao =)

Left Praline (Medium) and Pink (small)

omg. all this talk about bags, really makes my eye o_O i am the biggest bag slut!! haha that was before getting married la. i had a list of all the bags i loved and wanted, and of course, topping the list would be the chanel 2.55. and i only wanted the jumbo XL that has been out of production.

can u imagine my excitement when i tracked it down?? finally bought it! owned it for more than a year and only carried out TWO times.. cos scared the corners spoil haha. in the end i sold it

lynzi, i have the nude longchamp short handles in medium. in fact i am carrying it today! but my bag very very dirty liao. :p

u girls know the thicker material longchamp bags?? bunny mummy has one. i think that one much better, the corners don't wear out so easily.

Lynzi,
yes gucci is super cheap in Italy factory outlet but somehow they say its defetive pcs.

In fact i dun think its worth to buy longchamp in SG cos its half the price in Europe.

yaataa, you better buy black bags cos you always say your bags get dirty easily, haha

i myself dont buy branded bags, my first branded bag was a small "tofu" bag from Gucci. Guess who pay for it? my FIL! haha

then the rest are small handbags from Coach which my dh bought for me

Hmm Yaataa me too.... loves bags. I am aiing for a miu miu bag or another LV Bag.

I dont know if this Long Champ can sling or not seems like cannot hor....

bunny mummy, what is the thicker material bags from longchamp called? lemming liao.. cham!!

wish, i agree. i only suit darker bags cos my bags are always placed on the floor etc. my this nude coloured bag is from my sis. she bought it when she went to europe, only about SGD$100 leh!

fantastar, i am also super sleepy. zzzzzzzzzzzz

yaataa, my colleague also bought her long champ bags at $120 in France, the large one somemore. But there are so many fake ones out there, you carry real one, ppl will think it's fake too right. keke

vivi, the longchamp series i dunno got what can sling one leh. mostly short handles or long handles.

wish, HAHAHA YES LOR!!! i was at serangoon central, but u know how much is the thicker material fake? auntie quote me $50!!! i totally turned off la!! WALAU!!

frankly speaking, i have a colleague who always dress up very nice, she cannot fake branded bags but ppl think it's real.

for me, i hardly dress up. i carry branded bags, ppl will think it's fake de lor

<font color="aa00aa">anyone has seen the limited edition LC? one of my fren bought it?

btw anyone here knows ferragamo is cheaper at where?
im aiming for the pumps..or the navy open toe heels..look so chio..hehehe.
here so ex sia.

bunny mummy,
the guccis i got from the factory outlet they said is defective a bit.
but then gucci has such high standards that we can barely detect the defects also.
i should have got the gucci diaper bag there..down here so ex.

yataa,
that chanel i can only see from far.
here got some dpps bought the birkin bag in variety of colours..thats even worse sia..cheapest is 9k *gulps*</font>

Yaataa,

I think the thick material is called palantes series or something. That one is quite expensive.. the small one if I recall correct is 70-ish EURO

Lynzi, Nude now is not the season.. I saw a few shops there and all they were carrying were darker colours and seasonal colours.

bunny mummy, now the ones I saw are without that horse logo.. is plain but same material.. comes in brown or black.

I recently order online from longchamp and they can customised.... heehee.. works out to be the same price in SG. So HB says might as well get the customised...

<font color="aa00aa">Ling,
im into nude colours nowadays.
just got few pairs of shoes and clothes all in nude colours..crazy me.
but i lurveeeee pink..and purple..hehe</font>

Hmm Bunny that is a nice bag and a good steal.

I think the short slings ones cannot sling on the shoulder ba.... I want something that I can sling on my shoulders.

Lynzi my good friend just bought a pair of ferragmo heels and it is at $750...

Vivi,
yah tats a gd steal &amp; quite lucky still available in Paris. My mum want it so now asking my stewardess fren to check for me cos she is in spain.

Lynzi,
during poly days i'm crazy over gucci bag &amp; i left 1 pc which is the most lasting &amp; that is also my 1st branded bag. The bag i still love most is my LV Damier speedy...

Yaata,
i also aiming to get chanel bag which is equivalent to 2-3 LV bag leh. Prada also the same, DH banned me from buying cos i got too many bags &amp; some i didnt get to use it. Even my Christian Dior's strip also turn mouldy despite store inside dust bag.

<font color="aa00aa">bunny mummy,
aiyoh..u tempting all of us here leh.

vivi,
your fren bought from where?
spore ah?
my fren got one pair from US at nearly $400..it was a damn good deal lah.</font>

Hee hee same same LV damier speedy but sometimes I dont like it because cannot sling on shoulders and when I am carrying a lot of things.

wanted to buy a never full damier bag though

wah girls. u got see it or not? EVERYONE SO SHIOK TALKING BAGS! hahaha!!!

ling, wah that is so ex compared to the normal!! ok bunny mummy, give reviews, is this material a lot more durable than their usual thin material? any fraying that you can see thus far?

tokkie, join the clubbbbbbb!!!

lynzi, my sis also SIAO over nude. her fave is nude shoes. really look nice, especially the heels. too bad la, i am already like what ruler of Auntiedom liao :p always been those can see can appreciate but just too lazy to dress up kind.

wish, i think no matter what bag i carry, people also think is fake!! cos i just got that auntie face!

hi ling,
of cos can la... haha....

aiyoz... i not yet owned a branded bag yet le... haha... i so pathetic... never mind, i work hard ar... then buy one soon... LOL

Yaataa : Wahahaha.... Whenever I get to travel I will sure to go whack bags... until HB ask me I got how many hands and shoulders.... can finish carrying so many bags meh..... whahaha... but I still dun care still continue to buy.... :b

i wonder you gals buy so many bags then keep at where? I always have prob finding place to keep. So i always use one bag to match with whatever clothes im wearing

yaataa,
ur face is auntie then me le...
aiyo.... me is big fat auntie le... omg so sad... all ur fault... but is really exciting when u gals chat abt bags...
and yes, agree with wish... u gals damn rich...

Vivi,
maybe u shd consider LV Delightful since its abt the same as Neverful &amp; nicer. That time i wanted to buy Neverfull but the SA keep intro Palermo to me...in the end bot it cos got zip &amp; safer la.

I very heart pain to buy branded shoes leh....few hundred bucks to step on the floor.

you know my bags now are all squash in a cubicle in my wardrobe....no space to put at all. that is why i dont really dare to buy bags

LOL!!! hahaha erm i sold my chanel 2.55 jumbo XL. really not practical. now i stick to longchamp and dior. at least bring out i not heart pain.

tokkie, aiyoooo my hubby also!! he say why need to many. he okay with wallet cos he say every day use, but bags?? hahaha only crowd the room lor.

wish, did u see pics of my niang jia? check out the windows. A MILLION BAGS hanging there! cos i never take care, just hang on the hooks. my relatives love to say my house machiam pasar malam selling bags. hahaha! now in hubbs place, all over the floor n cupboard lor. hehe!

sticky, u not auntie la!! my ah lao don't even wanna bathe with me

my sil's room also had this stand with alot of hooks and it's full of bags collecting dusts. i cant stand it lor

talking abt bath together. i ask my dh why we dun bath together and his answer is the bathroom so small, how to bath together. haha, both of us too fat to squeeze in together

lol... wish and yaataa,
ur really go ask ur dh ar... haha... so funny...
now i feel like a weirdo... like onli me bath with my dh de... and no bd even though we bath everyday together... hm... maybe see till sian liao.. haha... prob he thinks i not attractive liao...

<font color="aa00aa">wish, stickybfp,
not a lot of money lah.
Scrimp n save to buy my coveted items..haha

anyone knows the best way to keep bags?
Now my bags are in dustbags but i put them in my wardrobe and ikea boxes...occupying space leh</font>

Wow! talking abt branded bags... hmm.. u all really rich lor.. =P

Yaataa, i oso the same, even if bring a branded bag, ppl see me oso will tink that's a fake one lor.. and that's what my ex-colleague told me! =(

Sticky, haha.. u r not the only one lah.. i oso bath together with hubby. using the excuse to scrub each other's back every week at least once.. haha..

Wish, maybe use the excuse to scrub lor.. ;p

Lynzi,
all my bags are thrown inside a storage/laudry bag with cover sold in Ikea, i put the hippo humidifier inside. Only my LV bags are seated nicely on our study table chair.

Hmm for me I store it at my wardrobe and in the dust bag. Bunny Mummy I go and check out the delightful. Hopefully it is really delightful.

Sticky and Wish 1 year 1 big ticket item to reward myself for all the hard work !