Ms Wong & Yaya,
i took the delay menses pill back in July when i go HK, cos u know hard to find toilet there. The bad point is tat its results me in water retention & till now i still can't get rid of the 2kg tat i gain.

Vivi,
do you know the banquet rate for Marina Mandarin on weekday?

Hi lynzi
we are cycle buddy too as me also in cd8. Jiayou!!

Hi justjazz
ya.. For soiui, only three injection for me.. Last year when i do soiui , got only one egg.. This yr after tiao by tcm, take only two clomid and got one egg.. Hopefully with injection this time, i can hv more than one eggs after got tiao.. Each injection i take is 100miu.. Going for scan on coming saturday.. Praying hard..

i ever play the ring thing too. It says my first kid is boy and 2nd and 3rd will be gal.. Then it stop..true for my first one who is a boy.. I hope i can hv my 2nd kid soon..

Hi miss wong
same as u, i really worry af will come on my korea trip on dec.. As i roughly count the date and may crash.. With winter wear, it is so inconvinent if af came.. I think i hv to check with my gynea any medicine to delay af too.. Sianz..

Hi yaataa
boy usually very fast can see.. How many mths r u now? Last time at only 3rd mth, gynea can tell me is a boy too.. Then he says boy will be easier to see early.. So u like boys or gals?

Bunny Mummy

From Singapore Brides Website, the dinner package for weekday is from $888++ per table. YOu can use this as a gauge.

Joanne soon soon you will have your second one .... jia you

Hello all!

Have been silent reader lately with not much postings.... as I've been super busy with work and running to/fro hospital for TCM and FET...

Ms Wong : Enjoy your holis!

Yaataa : Yah.... Adrian WW is super fast with his consultations... but waiting time to see him is a killer... so now know 90% boy le excited? can start shopping le.... heeeheee...

Ling : Saw your posting, regarding antibodies and having it acting against the bbs... maybe you would like to borrow this book from the library call 'Is Your Body Baby-Friendly?' by Dr Alan E. Beer.(You can read abt it at http://babyfrie.ipower.com/index.htm)

It was recommended to me by a friend of mine, and I guess it did answer some of my question as to why I haven't had a successful IVF after so long, which some of the issue I did bring up with my doc.

Wish : When you gg to Tokyo? I may be gg there to tentatively if I'm gg will be ard 20-28 Nov... kekeke....

Wish : yep... I did F&E 5 yrs ago... this time also... but haven't plan yet... Usually I will buy lotsa foodstuff back... this time plan to whack burberry blue / black label... so far only this much.. still in the early stage of planning... hee hee coz not too sure if I confirm can go or not....

Hi gals, came bk from dr lee..the relief doc said is ok to take the pill to delay menses.. Even thou if u find out u pregnant, is safe, not to worry..

Ms Wong,
The locum doc can be trusted? My doc say the delay pill is also a contraceptive pill. The pill Tat she prescribe me have to take one thrice a day.

Just back home aft OT, after wash up feel very warm in the toilet...take bbt n it was 37.17, dunno issit I'm going to fall I'll soon

Actually wat is heartburn n wat is the feeling?

Wish : I think so ba..if not may be the stores itself.. I have check it out yet check liao let you know... coz Im trying to see if there factory outlet as well....

Hi Joanne, i tell u a funny thing.. my menses came when i was on the flight to korea lor.. haha.. luckily went prepared! to tink tat was honeymoon!! haha.. but actuali quite ok lah.. every stop for meals and shopping, can find clean toilets. so not to worry too much.. plus weather cold, u wont feel like drinking so much water, thus little output oso.. better dun disrupt nature cycle.. ;p

Ms wong, wats the name of the relief doc? good or not ah? lady doc too?

e-cup, the cafeworld gift is not available leh. send me the request then i accept easier lor.

yoohoo!! i just had dinner. just now on the way home from work, hubbs and i went mad. i said, let's make agar agar tonight and bring tomorrow to share with colleagues! he say ok! and we go shopping, then realised no space in the fridge cos of the mooncakes and all T_T

then we bought 3 packages of instant mee, really over the top. bak kut teh, braised beef instant noodles, and my fave Unif bee hoon. yummy! can't wait to cook some supper!

erm actually i went FOX factory sale by chance last sunday (hubbs went some industrial building to see kites). got bb clothing too, and i was totally gaga over the girl clothes.. but hardly got boy stuff to be found. or maybe i got selective vision? girl stuff tends to be so much cuter. they had flower head bands and all. i will shop la but not so early. wait till 100% confirmed first. haha!

i actually read about the boy turning into girl story at the feb mtb thread. i read liao really LOL! for me, boy or girl both fine. don't come out both at the same time in one body is good enough

wish, go japan buy the burberry blue label la. cheap! good! and remember go the famous temple. get the charm for babies one. can get for the other ladies too, if u can find. my parents went japan in may and got me one also.

tokkie, seems very busy for u leh. do get enough rest ok!! all the best!!

Tokkie: if u r looking 4 burberry blue label, u need 2 go 2 their boutique .. can google 4 their add as they gt various boutiques @ diff areas .. went 2 d outlet @ hokkaido previously ..

Bunny_mummy28: heartburn is a burning sensation along d throat, as if ppl made me drank acid (although i nv drank acid b4) .. juz learnt tt gerd (gastroesophageal reflux disease) will oso f heartburn & nausea symptoms .. ~ haiz ~ mb mine is gerd afterall .. if zhen de, den nw hope tt AF can report soon so tt can start another round ..

despite being in air-con rm, i'm feeling d hot flushes .. juz checked my bbt - 37 degree celsius .. tink gng 2 fall sick soon .. anyway, juz signed up 4 fertilityfriend.com; will try 2 figure out d webby tmr ..

raining outside .. tink gng 2 b a gd nite 4 slping .. nitez, ladies =D

btw bunny mummy, heartburn is like a painful ache in your chest. sometimes i get such bad heartburn, i will ask hubbs if i am having heart attack :S my hubbs says got many causes of it. for me, it's usually indigestion.

fantastar : Yah.. the last round when I check the burberry blue label website, they have the address there...
Thanks! Yah.... my sis also say Hokkaido is cheaper.... but figured that at the timing Im gg not worth to go Hokkaido as not here not there... so most likely will only stay in Tokyo and maybe some nearby towns...

Hmm heartburn is really Tat chime leh

Fantastar, I think both of us feeling hot but it's on n off wan leh...lucikly now tone down.

Doing my beauty mask n watching DVD - 施公奇案2...going to attend frens wedding n be their sword bearer...quite excited

wish, i just checked the charm. got website printed on the back leh! hahaha! all the chinese/jap stuff i don't really know how to read. the webby is www.jishujinja.or.jp and also www.jishu.jp.

tokkie and wish so shiok, going japan. my parents say all the food so yummy
and they only stepped foot there well in their 50s.. i hope i will go there one day too!

bunny mummy, YOU are the sword bearer?!!? i going MBS for wedding dinner this sat. kind of excited! haha

Wish : Will stay at Ikebukuro, as the train stain is one of the main interchange so more convenient, and theres a lot of food outlets there gd and cheap so dun need to scare if hungry at nite...

yaataa : heehee... coz HB got biz trip so he is extending and I join him later... save 1 air tiket $$... heehee.... provided I can fly then lar... hahaha... see this round FET successful or not, if yes, just nice reach 2nd tri so see doc allow me to fly or not.... if no then I go there and spree lorz....

Yaata,
Tml me go marina mandarin tml for wedding,yah lor 1st time saw couples become sword bearer using ballon.

Next mth me also going to MBS for our supplier's son wedding.....luckily coy is giving the Ang Bao...heard the table is $1399 - $1899

Tokkie, you saw the link of the shrine in the website I gave you. When you click on it, can you help me to see which station should I alight? The top right corner got teach how to go there but in Japanese

<font color="aa00aa">whoa...so active here.

Wish, tokkie,
so fun to go japan..envy envy.
Think for japan i will try to bring back as many bottles of fancl tense up ex collagen drink n my mum will go for her shiseido.
Burberry blue label n miu miu will also be on my top list..hehe.
Will get the bento making things too as my son likes it when i make for him..

Ling,
good that u know the cause now..at least u can concentrate on finding a remedy for it.
Dont give up hope!</font>

Lynzi, is shiseido there very cheap? I think I'm gg to whack mostly skincare and makeup. Their clothes are too ex. Maybe will drop by uniqlo to buy tees. Now jus hoping the Yen to drop

Lucky pil sponsor 2k for us to spend there

wow.. talking abt branded sia...

Those going to Hokkiado.. kan kan whack the blue and black burberry labels.. i regret getting only 3 bags only..
Please note they do not carry much stock in the outlet.. so must outdo the other pple in your tour group!!
But luckily the shopping centres are nearby so u guys can run over to another building if u cant get from that outlet..
ONE ADVICE: must YAN MING SHOU KUAI! (fast hands fast legs)

yo yo i just bathed and checking back before KO

wish and tokkie, i totally blur about where exactly my parents went. i will go back and ask them. wish, the charm is in a white, thin envelope. i never open and see :p

bunny mummy, yes per table is super ex T_T hubbs and i have to come up with ang bao. Guess it will be $200 per pax minimum. it's my SIL's bro's wedding. MIL even ask me buy new clothes lor!

Wish : The website you provided says : Tokyo Metro Hanzomon Line Suitengumae Station

From the shrine website :

Hanzomon Tokyo Metro Station 5 minutes walk from Exit 0 Suitengumae
Tokyo Metro Hibiya Line 5 minutes walk from Ningyōchō
都営地下鉄Asakusa Station 5 minutes walk from Ningyōchō (500m)
Tokyo Station ※ "Yaesu" from around about 10 minutes by taxi.

Thanks tokkie, I must plan my route. My dh said go there and see got charm or not, cannot pray to the god for kid cos need to go back and "huan yuan".

e-cups..

what is cheap in germany huh... chocolates ALL SORT!! You know the hanuta chocolate wafer sell at candy empire. Think we sell at 7-8 per box of 12ea. There.... piangz 1.30 EURO only!!!!Swarsoki jewellery are at least 20% and more cheaper. All branded bags i.e. LV, longchamp etc etc some of the prices more than half and dont forget have tax rebates somemore up to 19% as long as you spend at least 25 euro. Remember to ask for tax refund cheque. I just came back from duty travel in munich..So spend like water..

I mean any quick ways to earn 4k?? My ivf will hv additional bill due to my Bloid condition. Prior er/et needs alphanate n factor 8. Compulsory n damn ex!!!!!
Also j hv firm up sept ivf le. Boss will reschedule his leave. Wondering how I can earn 4k In a mth.

Ling
I m keen on d coq 10. Wats d dosage n qty?

Hi Ceraine..

60 mg CoQ10 + 250mg Omega 3 oil all in a softgel capsule. Think is about 120 softgel capsule in the bottle. We have read this is probably recommended dosage. If you starting IVF soon I try to pass to you asap because next weekend I am on duty travel. I put it in the car tomorrow just incase.

Hijack from sticky.. About earning 4K a month. Fastest results buy shares! I know is bad advise but I buy on long haul and when I think I earn enough I cash in.