morning ladies!! LONG WEEKEND WOOHOO!! but i can't help but feel a bit cheated of my one day public holiday... :p

enjoy the weekend with your hubbies ok! i am going out with the hubbs. hope he brings me to a nice place hahaha

Afternoon gals,
Did a test in the morning n was BFP. Jus now I was seating down waiting for train n when I stand up there was thus stretching sharp pain on my right pelvic....I think lynzi also exp tat

hi everyone! I'm back from my cruise! Cruise was not too bad.. Only vomited once. Haha. But totally shack when home. Think my ms is getting worse. Vomit many times le.
congrats bunny mummy! Anymore good news while I'm away? Cant catch up with all e posts. Too many le.

Bunny dont worry who knows another 1 more week it becomes a BFP? Never see red still have chance la.

Today's weather good for sleeping but too bad I am now in the office working

bunny_mummy, is ok... as vivi say... no red no game over..
jiayou.. jiayou..

Im down with a flu...
shitty man

hi vivi,

had your dinner? i was watching "personal preference" the korean show now showing on channel U. Finally finished watching it, nice!!

*hugz* to all...

hi ecup,
get well soon...

hi eve,
LOL... bfp on the way... dun give up...

hi wish,
tomolo sat le... i got to go office in the morning... how u liao? enjoying ur holidays...

hi vivi,
poor thing got to work so hard... *hugz*

Me back from the Food Feast@ Suntec.
There got satay selling 10 sticks with rice @ $4.50 only. Very happy to ate that..nice nice. Also tried lotsa of other food like Japanese pan bread, Rou Gan, roasted duck etc... heard that Singapore Expo and Clark Quay also got food feast going on. After that I when to the temple in Bugis to pray.

Hello me back from work and just had dinner ....

Wow wish you bought the disc ? I heard the show is not too bad....

Me very angry leh I was following up the events that my colleague had because she went for 3 weeks leave. Then leave all the shit for me to clear. So many mistakes and this is like the third event only lor....

Jazz for Clarke Quay there are having Taiwan food fair.... looks not too bad

Vivi, i believe in Karma one... so cool down do not let it spolit ur weekend.

Suntec there also got Taiwan food fair stuffs. but me not a fan of Taiwan food. :p

Vivi, maybe drop her an email to remain her next time please follow up on these area?

I find like that she is kind of irresponsibile lor. Most of us would rather not to trouble our colleague too much one..so will see all things do nice nice before going on leave or handover to the next person.

Sticky no la tonight I eat at home with my dad my hubby is working.

Jazz I dont know what happened but my boss told me if I am taking care of her file must be careful because she is known for being careless. Tell her also no use la. Imagine she can use another guest's email and write to another guest making me so confused.

Vivi, i watch online. I am addicted to watch korean show now. haha

some ppl are like that, like to create shit for ppl to clear. dun be angry.

Vivi,

Maybe she clearing leave... then say bye bye liao.. who knows... then u no need to clear her shit in future..

sticky, u playing cafe world right..?? are u playing the catering quest..?? haha.. i despo liao.. need pple to help me to cook and be my crew sia.. if ok.. can help me out... thanks..

I also dont know why got so many leave leh maybe including all the off in lieu....

I only know because of 1 boo boo tomorrow have to come in to work at 11plus instead of 3pm .... sigh.... need to see a couple who complaint.... arg...

gg 10pm liao... i got to bath my mil... i like so sleepy le... then dh say later he wanna go jog... think i follow him... i go take a short walk... hm... *yawn*
sian, think of wanna wake up at 7am tomolo morning...

tonite my dinner was ok le... buy pork mee sua soup with red chilli... but i think yaataa school one is nicer... cos this one dunno y no mushroom de..

Sticky, so romantic.. still can go walk with DH..
My hubby and i rot 1 day at home.. nothing to do sia...

He nearly fall down today when going to buy lunch alone.. wau lau.. hear liao heart pain.. but now his old illness (kneecap prob) like coming back.. cos of the fall..
sianzz

Sticky, thanks for helping out..but if you can only lah.. if not, is ok..

All gals, thanks for the concern.. asking me to take care... today my brain floating.. then now then wake up.. feeling better liao..

selamat hari raya to all muslim friends here..;)
how r all? Have a very interesting blog to share with all of u..
http://patricababy.blogspot.com/2009_04_01_archive.html
this gal also try to conceive so come out a list of tips on wht she does.. Happy reading.. Wonder where she get the milk, really Helps?? Hmm...
btw, i hv check with my gynea on how to improve guys sperm quality, he propose me take a medicine called "exastiva".. The above blog gal hubby also been taking this medicine.. Anybody hubby try this medicine before? Effective? Heard it is abit heaty..will let my hubby try too..;) hope really can help as will be doing soiui this month...

Sticky, I also agree very romatic lei. I also wish to have walk after dinner with DH. But he glued to his computer show again..urgh!

E-cups, aiyo ask ur hubby to takecare ...kneecap dun play play lor... quite dangerous one.

vivi, u tomorrow still need to work?

Sticky, hahah.. is ok lah... take your time...

I also saacred...
but he also very stubborn at times.. keep asking him ok bo.. he say okok... u see.. where guys always act so macho.. we like worry like siao... really is "huang shang bu ji tai jian ji" haizzz

LOL... i think ur misunderstood...
my dh and me will go out together... he will do his running route and me will do my walking route... is totally 2 different route... haha... then we'll meet up downstairs our place and come home... so not that romantic... but we can have our usual bath date la...

Wish,
I think they would have bathe in the bathroom attached to their master bedroom. If yours do not have an attached bathroom, I think would be diffcult unless you do not mind your other family members know about the 2 of u bathe together. I ever encounter a couple showering toegther in my common bathroom! *faint*

Hey, since you in-laws now away for holiday maybe you can try that with your hubby..hehe

we have a bathroom in our room but it's bathtub type and we dont bath inside. but i think it's hard to lock our room and bath together, his parent also knock on our room. somemore very hard to get him to bath together.

Wish, not bad wat ur in-law still give u all the master bedroom to stay in. In that case, shower together lor. Maybe when he is showering just pop in as well. But must remember to lock ur bedroom door just in case.

by the time he bath already very late le. i usually bath at 9plus. he always watch his tv or surf his net until very late

Wish, maybe one day you suggest to him to bathe together to spice up life abit lor. He might be surprise and very keen, then would bathe earlier.

jus got back... now very sweaty and stinkoooo....
my room door close la... can choose to close or not to close the toilet door de... then mine not bathtube... is a shower area with glass door... hm... i dun think will spice up anything... haha... we can bath together but no sex for a few mths de... haha...
but i jus wanna create as much chance for communication as possible lorz... so will deliberately wait for him to bath... or go out together during his run... this is wat i can do liao... takes 2 hands to clap... if he still dun cooperate, then too bad liao... nothing i can do...

Hi justjazz
not too sure for now as maybe he has to do painting the house himself + late night + tired + stress so the sperm quality drop last month.. Else maybe we didnt bd for 5 days so sperm inside too long and ended up quantity alot but not quality.. As i am not prepared to do iui last month since my gynea say my lining not so good , so we didnt discharge the old sperm and suddenly gynea say can do as lining great.. Hopefully this cycle, his sperm quality will be better.. As i cant afford to take any risk, hence, just let him try some medicine to further enhance it ba..;)
anybody hubby heard or try this medicine exsative before?

Hello me at work now ..... just finished handling a complaint couple with my boss. Yess Jazz sadly me have to work today and it is a long day till 7plus....

Luckily tomorrow I am not working but then it is Sunday already which means I will have a blue Monday....

E cups sayang another new cycle means another new hope....

Joanne I have heard before gynae prescribe medicine for hubbies with low sperm count or bad quality ones to take but not sure if this is the medicine that you are talking about.

I didnt know that the sperm that was not released for a while will be bad quality ones....

hi joanne,
i dun noe le....

hi vivi,
ya, if sperm will die off de ma... if not release all become dead cells... a few days la...

hi ecup,
jiayou wor... my af like jus clearing up lorz... worse... been like a mth... other people 2 cycles liao, i still stick to cycle #1... but af finishing liao, so can see gynae etc...