wish,

i same with u..will hv dinner but no present..they really dun noe hw to surprise us..dun need to buy us exp gifts but at least something from them right...

from the day i know him till now, he did not even buy a cake for me before..haiz....

bunnymummy, u really xin fu leh...

Wish, haha.. not really forget lah.. jus that no surprises, no present liao lor.. still need me to remind him lor..and at most jus a simple dinner outside only.. tis yr lagi worse, i was at home playing fb, then end up quarrel!! after that, black face go out for dinner!! haha.. so pathetic right? i oso love unwrapping present.. but no more presents received.. 今时不如往日! haiz!

it will get worse when we are older sia......it's like that when we have long relationship togetjer. So unromantic hor..

really lor...i agreed.

n june ur quote "今时不如往日"....good !

last time dating, ok la, will give present..now..

Wish, ya lor.. together for too long liao, no more romantic liao. i oso hope for romantic dinner, but now go dinner outside oredi very good liao lor.. i self-console myself, telling myself that the Bali trip we went is my present, although i know its not for birthday lah.. haha..

Ms Wong, i guess guys are really unromantic lot lor.. haha..

Ms Wong / Wish, dun think so much.. from the time i knw him.. i think i received only 2 bouquets of flowers from him only... once is my first bday tog with him.. the 2nd time is our ROM.. i still need to accompany him to go buy & prepare.. how worse are u guys.. compare to me...?? hahah

As for presents.. lost count liao.. i think only first 2 yrs tog still got bday & christmas present.. subsquently i think.. only i buy for him nia.. pathetic right....?? haha

my DH dun choose & plan wan cos he know i very fussy, in the end he let me choose. But bdae shd be he choose mah although normal day dining i'm fussy. Even present also i buy liao den claim from him.

i thinking of going PS cafe at Demsey but no car so its abit inconvenient. I was thinking whether wan to celebrate during long wkend so that we can have a good & slow dinner.

man??? all the same....

wish,
he can answer ur question? at tht point, i think u must be fainting right....

treat us like tht n yet we are still so kind to them...haiz...is so unfair...

Hmm I guess Bunny Mummy no matter where you go and where you eat as long as you enjoy each other's company that is the most important thing

Ms Wong, yalah. He pretend to change subject. So pissed. I still remember i chose him because he has good temper and parents very easy going. But over the years, temper getting worse

Wah... E-cups, give me 5, me too only have 2 bouquets pf flowers from hubby. Both is for wedding..ROM and chinese wedding. :p Actually I am quite practical lor, told him why buy flowers so ex, if want to buy me flowers, buy me plants better.

For me is the opposite lor, think i these days hardly buy present for him. Most time I got my presents even though it was short vacation trips that I have planned. But one think funny to me is that after I married him, his family celebrated for me with cake and dinner. :p It has been a long long years ago since my parents celebrated my birthday.

Wish..
He loves u for everything u r... Tats why marry u mah...

We still got celebrate go dinner .. But present .. Hubby say I hv expensive taste all branded... He no $$$ buy... N I hv everything le... This yr bdae celebrated at Bali which was very enjoyable..to hubb every day is bdae lor.. Dun hv to 刻以 celebrate... Nw I appreciates his thoughts. He will show his love by cooking surprise dinner, do hse wk etc...haha .. Think this way better lor... 364 days thoughtfulness compare 1 day birthday...
He more xing Fu.. His bdae I will buy him lots stuffs...
Whenever I buy him gift.. I know he appreciates n felt loved lah.. But he feels why waste d $$$... ever since I sad sad tell him buy gift for him still black face ndun appreciate.. Ever since then... He dun dare say why waste $ Liao... Hehe

Juzjass..
Did u change nick or????? Paiseh hor coz seldom visit this thread..
Haha uvery cute lor... Buy plant... I like this

Gers... I very touch by director lei.. He ask boss cancel his leave... Thou I feel Impossible!!!!
Guess oli next wk I'll know if I proceed ahead this month...

Ceraine, true la, he always make the effort to bring me to go and eat good stuffs. Not necessary must wait till birthday then eat. But i wan to unwrap present, keke. I dont fancy flowers cos really waste money

Ceraine, yes changed nick.

I like growing plants mah.
This year I got 3 bags, 2G and 1C one of it from my dear bro. hahah. So damn happy - feel like upgraded.

Good for you, hope u can proceed with ur IVF.

Vivi
I don't know seriously if I m proceeding..
Eeeiii... I oso scared my boss will black face or tehan me!!! Though director say he won't. Was surprised she ask him to schedule out lor claiming it's 2.5 mths more.. He has ample time to plan. But my boss very sliwcoach one.. By time he cfm.. I think I will miss d dateline le...
Actualli I already prepare mysf end nov Liao.. Diaozzz...if sept,
Will subject to stress, blackface etc.. I will feel uncomfy if tats d case lor... Then end up more stress n unhappy... Wat for loractually told director I will stick to Jan lah...

Hmmm what a dilemma that you need to go through. if it is Sept it means this month do you have take mentally and physically to prepare yourself?

Or you want to take the November slot?

Actually what is the reaction of your boss?

Haha... When I tell him I need to go op.. N can't wait Liao... He can still say his book le..
Actualli if hv to sacrifice him to let mr go... I dun feel comfy lah. I mean if preg I hv to b there minimum 1yr. In between might need frequent mc etc.. I dun wish to jeopardize this lor...

Was at mil place juz nw she feel so heartpain I hv to go thru ivf...suggested me to delay to next yr... She feels bad lah... Coz of her son problem hv to subject me to do much pain n the heartache if it fails...
so touched to hv a understanding mil....

i dunno abt wasting money... but hor... i love flowers and stuff toys... having receive flowers, i feel so good sia... though it doesnt last long...
today the posts so much, i so busy never read all... whoever ask me qn pls ask again hor... heehee... i too lazy read up liao...

Was at mil place juz nw she feel so heartpain I hv to go thru ivf...suggested me to delay to next yr... She feels bad lah... Coz of her son problem hv to subject me to do much pain n the heartache if it fails...
so touched to hv a understanding mil....

dunno y today my hp cannot log in the net... went work in the morning then pick my niece in the aft lorz... now got maid liao... my sil dun cook anymore lorz... then i got to cook... *faintz*
then do nite grocery shopping...

hi wish,
hang in there... after tomolo is long weekends liao...

yo ladies!

ceraine, i agree, won't be easy if ngeh ngeh push earlier cos in the end still got to see direct boss face colour. try to reach a compromise that all parties agree on. but hey! your director and MIL really sweet leh. so encouraging to have people rallying support for u

talking about presents/flowers etc, i think hubbs is really quite bad at all these things. this year birthday i chose my own gift too, he just paid for it. but seriously it's the small actions that just make me love and appreciate him every day. today, i went to school to pei him do some work. it was raining and i came home and fell asleep after that. soon, he woke me up and said that he has cooked noodles.. wake up and eat. this is the kind of thing that really melts my heart!! even though is just a very simple maggi, but i feel so warm eating it.. haha!

and yes hor, long weekend coming up!! happy hari raya to lynzi! and all u girls, enjoy your loooong weekend. next week, i be the first to post in the mornings again..

I'm having insomnia aft wake up feeling slight AF cramps Tat went off aft urine.

In the end went to crystal jade ginseng at centerpoint for BBQ dinner since DH have to do OT till 7. Was kinda tired so took a cab home n fall asleep not long aft.

Jazz,
I manage to fall asleep ard 5+. Total got abt almost 7hrs slp.

Just wan to check issit diff timing, it'll will have diff BBT? I took my temp for fun ard 4.30am, temp is 36.52. When I wake up juz now is 36.72. Fertitly friend give me free trial for VIP coz bdae. It's says that I got chances of BFP from DPO6 which is yesterday but I think my bbt still consider low.

My pms cramp is getting more intense today like AF cramp, I'm experiencing on my center n right abdomen lor....been having sticky clear discharge for past few days Liao

Sianz lor to have cramp during long wkend, spoilt the mood.

morning sleepygal,

no, today consider CD 32 liao..but will wait till tmr morning then see hw...these few days on off go see creamy discharge...not much la...so shall wait n see ba...

Ms Wong,
I feel more Tat AF is coming, the cramp is more intense tis mth dunno issit due to body too liang.

So when is ur AF due date? Did u take ur bbt?

my AF siao siao..will from 28-33..last mth is 28 days...so i assume this mth should be due today ba...ya i got take bbt..today morning take 36.8.

gd morning!!!

Now at home waiting for the workers to start work.. sianz... upstairs still drilling.. so pek chek!!

Bunny_mummy, maybe wht ms wong say.. maybe gd news lor.. hehe... *cheering using pom pom* hehe

Anyone kind enough to send me the fairy dust for the cafeworld..wahahha.. the wildflower..(need more) the mountain dew also can... hahaha

hi ms wong,
ur temp is really good le... think u bfp liao....
grats in advance....

hi eve,
in a few days time, u will noe the results... ur signs all seem good... cross fingers...

Good morning ladies.. Last day of the work week!! yeah!!

hey, i oso told my hubby dun waste $$ buying flowers lah, spend the $$ on more practical gifts, then in the end no more flowers, no more gifts.. agree with Ceraine.. guys are more xin-fu, cos we will buy gifts for them.. haha..

Ceraine, nice of ur director and good that ur mil can understand u... jus relax and go for the date u r more comfortable with.. jia you!!

Bunny_mummy, thats y they emphasize on taking BBT at the same time everyday lor.. waking up middle of the night oso affects ur temp.. take it at the same time so that u get a more accurate results. 36.52 or 36.72 is quite high i tink.. my bbt after O also around this range.. =)and ya, i oso tink its too early to feel AF cramps.

Ecups, fairy dust not in the gifts list leh.. i oso need.. send me oso lah.. haha..

Princess, u are who har... i blur leh.. i only knw sticky and sleepygal.. whahaha.. my memory keep failing me..

Ms Wong, dun let the last incident haunts u.. just pin chang xin..