Ms wong, where u going... so good.. holidays...

E-cups, that day i went for the trial usage, then they said my cheeks is sagging
so wan to use some products to make face tightening and lifting lor.. cos normal facial every month once is not enuff for the preventive works to be done..

Vivi, check with u, previously u got a cycle u said u not ovulating rite? Did u take BBT at that time? cos i m wondering if temp for anovulatory cycle will it be the same as normal cycle, low in 1st half of the cycle, then higher temp in 2nd half of the cycle anot..

Princess,
Hmmm.. maybe u ask them if u go every 3 weeks.. more regular... then no need to sign up the "sagging" package.. issit better..?? hehe..

i went out to meet a client for lunch... then went harbourfront, got myself a luggage bag... for work sia... those nice nice ones cost so exp... over 100... but is really small and compact... i dun have budget ar... so bought one bigger one... 35 bucks onli... like that i dun need carry so heavy... everyday pull luggage bag to work... so kua zhang sia...

<font color="aa00aa">hi lovelies!

me feeling so sian today.
been reading all your posts but didnt have the mood to join in.
my AF is officially here today..sigh.
i tried my best not to feel sad but its very hard to feel disappointed.

Wish,
yes my dh really asked me that thru sms but i only told him, we have tried our best..the rest is up to God now.

E cups,
oooh..those raunchy stories make me awake now..make me cracked up so loud that my colligs are wondering what happen to me..hehe
and Yataa's chasing with her dh is so funny to imagine.
u gerls have such exciting stories ah..think me and dh quite mundane especially since we got our boy.
ours more slow and steady and low key..hehehe.

who going for hols?
enjoy yourselves.</font>

Sticky, This shows u doing BIG business mah.. pro sia..

Wish, *hugz* jus let them go peacefully... u also let go &amp; move on...

Lynzi, then is time for spice up your LIFE!! hehe
i no choice.. my house so big but only me and my hubby.. so no choice.. got to be noisy as possible.. haha.. otherwise i will die out of boredness.. ahaha..

Lynzi, u see.. talk abt those R-rated thingy.. our ms wong perk up liao.. whahaha..
no need to rape lor... i just put half-cup can liao... whahaa..

Ecups, expensive to go facial so often lor.. haha..

Sticky, u really need a trolley.. ur bag is forever so big and seems heavy lor.. no good for ur shoulders.. good that u bought the new bag.. ;p

Lynzi, New cycle new hopes.. dun feel so disappointed lah.. come hear and 'listen' to our jokes!! haha...

Wish, dun tink too much.. time to let go..

must say something to perk up, if not very sian ma, n with ur ecups &amp; hubb, really got alot of things to describe, u only put half cup, he already canot tahan, then u full cups,wat will he be......haha...then still call him girl girl...

Princess, i knw expensive... but better than sign more expensive package.. haha

Lynzi, agreed with princess!! Come in and read our jokes.. cos Ecup Joker is in the HOUSE!! yo yo yo! hehehe..

Ms Wong, if i put whole cup.. then he will shoot up and down lor.. whahahah...
Call him girl girl is at home only lah.. at outside.. i call him dar dar or BABY! but he dun like to be call baby.. once we at hawker centre.. then i forgot i shout across the hawker centre BABY, wht u want to drink..?? cos he otw to buy food.. then all the pple look around.. where is the Baby???!! then my DH jus walk away.. Act cool.. i laugh @ myself cos so LOUD lor..whahaha..

i just went site seeing in Marina Sands, really love the room &amp; the swimming pool in their sky park which is 3 olympic swimming pool size.

jus went to toilet &amp; found alot of sticky transparent discharge? Dunno issit too liang cos last wk i drink chrysanthamum for 2days &amp; "go ji". Usually i'll have the discharge fews days before my AF.

hi eve,
is normal to have discharge before af... as long as ur bbt is good... i think no concern... maybe u P liao le... u wont noe de lorx...

Ms Wong, possible.. u see. elmo also dun have much symptoms if i dun remember wrongly...
When is your AF dueing?? good news for us?? *winks*

reach home liao.. so tired.. waiting for the delivery man to come over to deliver my bathroom accessories.. say 6pm.. now 6.30pm liao.. still haevnt come... *hungry man*

U shd hv told mech looking for luggage bag?
I hv 1,barely used n still very new... Wasted lor...

K, will b ure cycle buddy le. Boss dun budge even when I tell him I can't postphone. He stick on his line he preplan n tickets book le etc. Told him I postphone but if condition worsen.. I will juz go... Anytime!!
So let's hand in hand n bfp together k...

Mrs Wong
Keep ure fingers crossed... U never noes 

June

Just saw your message.

The cycle that I had no O is like 1 day bbt up and 1 day bbt down. But if you are mentioning that you have a pattern of low bbt before O and high bbt after O, I would think that you have O leh....

Mine is like 36.2X for 1 day and the other day 36.4X then 36.2x again like a roller coaster

hi ceraine,

ur luggage bag look professional ma?
ya, i am hoping that i got enough money do the ivf... else might have to postpone...

hi ecup,
me eating mac burger now... tonite never cook... omg... i'm so super fat...

wanna use it for work ma...
actually mil wanna eat kfc de... then i dun really fancy kfc, so suggested mac... she will take fastfood twice a week... like that how i slim down... haha...

chip in? haha... i run his entire finances... u noe how high is my household expenses... is terrible... my electric bill minimum is 400 per month le... but always over 400 de la...

U chk w Gynae agar agarhow much lor gid ivf.. At least can start setting aside.
Mine dosage 300iu puregon.. If alls well dun need extra treatment extra.. Will b abt 1k after subsidy.. But hv to set aside d Tcm cost n supplements....

Actualli. Might consider apply standard chartered credit card.at timesthey hv 5% rebate for 3k spent etc.. My Frd keep saigou me apply...

Yeah how come his brother is not helping since you all staying together. More so now you have a maid.

Ceraine that card you are referring is the Manhanttan card, but you have to spend at least 3k per month or per quarter to get the rebate. So unless you always pay for some bill that is high or else not worth the trouble to apply.

Hw come u hv?? Oh.. I actually meant for u to apply.

Vivi
I used to hv manhattan.. Terminate loh.. D payment very lekchek lor...

Oppsss... Think my digestion very bad lei.. 1 plate prawn noodle n chrystantemum tea nia... I can't digest nw n keep burping... This mrning Lao sai oso ... K starting tmr hv to go light on fd le....

i cannot apply yet cos never work for 2 yrs...
prudential standard charter credit cards... my clients use them pay their premium then can use the points offset the premium...

My right womb sour pain starts to occur now n it's on n off for few secs,dunno wat is happening cos nv encounter before...any gals exp Tat before

good morning ladies

bunny mummy, happy birthday babe!!! have a great day ahead! btw, one side severe pain is a symptom of ectopic pregnancy leh. but as the days go by, the pain should get worse and worse (due to the bb growing in the tube). monitor and if it gets worse/unbearable, see the doc please.

at the same time, it could be uterus expanding, which is what i read online about girls having twinges/cramps when preggie. so it can go both ways!

sticky, your luggage CONFIRM is a wise investment for you. always see u lugging around so many items! perhaps in future, instead of diaper bag, we will be pulling diaper luggage.. hehe! idea leh!

talking about MBS rooms, i heard they are super super super fab! too bad, me and hubbs are dirt poor now, after the stupid car repairs. can book the room for one night lor T_T but i will be heading there for a wedding on 18 sept.. can't wait to see how the place will be done up. hehe!

Thks everyone for the wishes.

Yaata,
yah lor tats y i read abt ectopic forum. So far the sour pain feeling last abt 10mins per episode with on/off less than 1min sour pain in my right lower abdomen. Yesterday happen only in the noon &amp; late nite.

Btw i went to margaret drive hawker to eat the shanghainess "guo tie" &amp; "jiao zi", very sad the shanghai nian gao sold out.

sticky,
what was ur ectopic symptoms last time?

E-cup,
hubby say maybe go to lawrys or hotel for buffet. But buffet i scare cannot eat salmon &amp; oyster during 2ww. Can we eat medium rare steak during 2ww?