Ms Wong, E Cups, no lah.. becos Yaataa said they were playing catching, naked in the room i tink.. then her mil called her dh to come out cos his pet jumped out of the tank.. haha..

Bunny_mummy, i din remember wrongly, i oso bought it ard $30.. heehee.. actuali i oso dunnoe how much they selling it in SG.. haha.. got some websites selling ard S$30.. jus tat u dun have to go all the way to korea lah.. since u like those skin stuff, u shld go korea, japan.. cos their skin products very cheap there ;p

HAHAHAHA princess june! yes that is my favourite sex story.. omg every time i think back, just wanna LAUGH! such is the terror when staying with in-laws.. i am thinking in future when i move to punggol, will there be a lot of loud noises every night? since most people will be newlyweds.. haha should be hor?

girls, i also wanna sleep all day lor! dunno why my body is so kuku and uncooperative. argh really frustrating. now looking forward to half-priced gelare in the afternoon and ABC market at night! woohoo!

Ecups, i think any man legs also will wobble. seriously how to find E cups in SG?!

Yaataa, i guess next time when u shift over to Punggol, u oso wont make so much noise liao.. cos Baby sleeping in the next room or in the same room!! and u wont wan ur baby to be awake becos of ur noises right?? hahaha...

dun noe hw is sparklebee now? i think she should be in her late stage already, going to give birth soon right? long time nv see her post liao...

vivi, yes the ABC market got LOTSSSSSSSS of good food. worth it to check it out! i am travelling down to there from serangoon hahaha.

ms wong, i think sparklebee should be delivering maybe in dec ba. yep, it's last trimester for her le

princess june, LOL!!! i got lots of practice in silent sex ok!!

Yaataa,
Dun worry.. punggol flats very sound-proof.. sometimes i sleep in the room.. i cant hear my hubby calling me when he is in the living room.. jus make sure that u guys dun run in the living room can liao.. haha...
where got dun have.. nowadays i go shop shop.. all those young gals.. petite petite.. their cups like bigger than their face lor.. haha... so E cups not longer special in SG liao.. haha

Ecups, no la, all is fake one, pad pad pad then TADAH!!! Ecups liao! hahaha! yours is genuine stuff, cannot bluff!

ms wong, i taking public. SUPER FAR T_T but hubbs is at buona vista on course today. so i will train down to meet him there first. then after dinner, we will take either 147 or 100 home :D

since a trip to go down, eat watever u can, dun waste the journey travelling down...hahaha..but normally if i go there, will be in sun morning, bring my inlaws for breakfast..

morning... now i attending my pretrip briefing...

hi ecup,
LOL... u so funny le... haha... ur dh noes wat u post online ma?

hi wish,
ask u ar... should i change more dong or usd in sg?

yaataa,

is there a baker's world near ur place? dun noe whether i rem the name correctly anot, but got come out from the food show...their cake is like 3 for 10...

Ms Wong & Yataa,
ABC market is my fav dining place when i used to stay at my parents hse...i love the hokkien noodle, satay & fishball noodles. Yaata, 147 happens to stop directly outside ABC but quite a long journey leh. I think 153 also got pass by serangoon mrt mah. Anyway Yataa, tonite is the last nite of 7th mth so tried not to stay out too late.

Princess,
yah planning to go Korea or Hokkaido but no $ yet. So far i only use korea products for skin care which is quite limited, i usally venture more on make up products....thus sometimes i'll get my frens to buy for me in US or i buy in departure terminal.

aiyo, u all so funny on the neh neh and sex story. haha.

me so fed up with my suppliers. they kana my buttering early in the morning. got this gon-doo manageress send my parts to the front reception, then i got to bring the parts to the store, think i so free and this is not the 1st time lor. then i called up the co the butter their logistics co-ordinator. haha, she say will speak to the manageress. another one, lagi best, i ask them when deliver my goods. then she say forgot to pick up one of the part from my side, good hor? then i butter her thru email, cc her boss. haha, vent all my anger on the suppliers. all these is becos i may have no shipment of the goods by month end, cos there are many quality issues.

stickybfp, allow me to kaypo a bit. haha. tink change more dong ba. cos my dh went in jul, he says not many places accept USD, only the major shopping areas uses it. most places like those small shops still accepts dong. else credit card is oso ok for the bigger shops.

morning everyone, so R rated early in the morning sia. I also practice silent sex cos i think our rooms are not very sound proof. I can hear my in law or SIL closing their drawers in the room when the doors are closed!

Stickybfp, my dh said dong are useless paper. Dont change too much. Jus change how much you think you will spend there in vietnam. If you wan to go casino then change USD. My dh said change at Vietnam airport better

sticky,
Of cossssssss... not!!! he will kill me lor.. he so shy.. whahaha.. let him knw i posted all things.. i think he will commit sucide sia.. haha

lol u girls really crack me up!!!

ok bunny mummy, means i should be taking 153 home la? great! i will try it out tonight. yes 100 and 147 is really mad.. feel so sad for the bus drivers!

ms wong, yes baker's world is just behind my school! i once bought $50 worth of cakes from them. really great quality and the taste is FAB. but their opening hours are not very fixed, plus the shop is super inaccessible if you don't drive. really worth the trip down though!

oh btw the family car is under repair after hubbs' drama with the pillar on sunday
we will only get it back wed

Wish,
i'm quite a loyal fan for each individual makeup. Been using the same brand since poly days. Foundation i'm using Estee Lauder whitelight cos the powder r very fine & its look fair for me. I'm a great lover for MAC blusher & lipstick, for lipgloss i'm using Christian Dior. Eyebrow pencil is Shu Umera bcos of the unique way the pencil lead is being sharpen out that can really draws out natural brow shape....i'm thinking whether wan to "Shiu Mei" cos my sis & mum have done it recently. Nowaday i start to put on fake eyelashes cos my own eyelashes seems to be dropping off due to the constant curling.

In fact i find that both u & sticky have quite gd complexion that you all can go w/o makeup. My DH says i look pale w/o makeup.

Yaata,
yah 153 is faster cos i can reach TPY btw 20-30mins depends on how fast the bus driver drive. Usually i'll take bus to chinatown NEL & switch train, but sometimes DH wants to chat & see scenery so we'll take 153 to Kovan & switch NEL.

So gals how u all gonna spend this long weekend? Most prob will be going to my new colleague hse for food spree - she is from Henan so she going to cook some hometown food. Sat DH is going for wedding dinner so most prob i'll stay home, try not to go out shopping cos last nite spend again aft having shopping therapy with my fren.

i got freckles ah and recently after confinement i got break outs on my forehead near the hair line. I think the food is too heaty. Most of the time i only put on liquid foundation plus loose powder and blusher plus mascara. Seems like alot of ppl like Mac. I havent try. I frequent Lancome. I went for eyebrow embroidery cos i dont know how to draw my brows.

Wish,
i thinks its common for preg woman to have freckles...my ex colleagues have alot of dark spots on her face,neck & shoulder, after birth they slowly disappear. I cannot put liquid foundation cos it'll be too oily for me. Mac is famous for their blusher.

AIYOOOOOOOO all this make up talk, i am the most blur cock one. hahaha! my MIL always complain i never put on make up.. and my grandma always nags me too. but honestly, i can really say that amongst all of u girls, i have the worst complexion and i need make up the most. but somehow, this lazy pig just too lazy to it it on! hahaha! luckily hubbs don't really mind. or if he minds, he also never say. hehe!

bunny mummy, my this whole week is packed! meeting my old uni friends, NIE pals, JC pals
really very excited. and also meeting up with my future neighbours who are already my good friends! i love it when the free time is not wasted.. the worst is the sunday i slept away. feel so guilty about it!

lol... u must be joking eve...
my complexion super sux... wish one is nice... but serve me rite cos i never take care... hm...
but thanks wor... i think urs very good liao, thats y when u say u gg do laser, i am like.... HUH?

yalor, bunny mummy's one is good. or she is good at concealing, haha.

yaataa, it is good not to put on make up cos make up sometime will clog up pores. But basic skincare must do. Please check if your skincare product got salicylic acid, preg woman cannot use ah

my beautician got comment my complexion become better during the last facial. maybe it's because i am drinking bird nest everyday in my confinement ba.

aiyo.. all talking abt make up.. my skin also not v good... lazy pig like yaataa..unless got wedding dinner or CNY.. other days.. only eyebrows and eyeliner.. haha

Sticky,
most of the time u saw me put on makeup, actually those oil seeds must be very near distant den can c. I didn't know oil seeds will grow till my beauticiam told me.

Yaata,
how i wish i also can dun need makeup cos need to spend $ & waste time.

I can't stand some woman makeup in the train whereby everyone is looking at her.

wish, i also hav alot of freckles, n dark spots on my face after childbirth. they stya permanently on my face though my kid is 2 yo now.

i tink u hav to get some whitening products, or facial or ipl to fade them away

today mycd15 leh, no sign of opk+ve,my monitor is still one bar....sian

i have freckles before my pregnancy. i used alot of whitening products so now i always avoid the sun otherwise wasting money on the products.

Wish,
birdnest is gd, but must take the right amount cos overdosage will have adverse results. My cousin is a great fan of bird nest, she told me she always brew 1wk supply & store it in the fridge. Every nite, she will take 1 soup spoon before she goes to slp....she have gd complexion & quite fair also.

E-cup,
her DH earning big bucks leh, now staying in Sweden due to her DH being posted there. Her baby boy is being conceived & give birth there, super look like ang moh plus very fair also.

i think bottle wan might have presevatives so not as gd as self brew.

E-cups,
frankly speaking i quite niao buying tonics so i seldom drink all this ever since aft i move out. Last time my mum will brew 八珍for me aft my AF & bird nest once in a mth. Nowadays i'll get to drink soups brew my mil every wkend. I hear from my aunties in HK tat HK gals have gd complexion cos they also drink alot of soups cos alot of nourishment in it especially from the chicken & herbal stuffs they used.

i drink bottle ones la cos during my hospitalization, alot of hampers then my colleagues they all come and visit me also buy chicken essence and bird nest. So the whole mth keep drinking lor

Wow, u all so hardwworking lor.. I m same like Jazz and Yaataa lor.. lazy to put makeup.. jus simple sunblock on my face nia..

Bunny_mummy, i oso wonder how those ppl can do their make-up on the train or bus, when the train/bus is moving and shaking here and there.. haha.. wont the drawings be out of 'shape'?? haha..

Talking abt skin products, anyone got any recommendations for skin lifting?? wan to do something for my sagging face.. haha..

Special promotions for TTC ladies!

Faith Pack @ SGD$65.00 includes:
1 set of Basal Thermometer
1 tube of sperm friendly lubricant (You can choose either Pre-Seed or Conceive Plus)
25 pcs of Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)
5 pcs of Home Pregnancy Test Kits (HPT)

You save 15%!

* OPK and HPT provided in Faith Pack are dip sticks which you dip them into a container of your urine.

Hope Pack @ SGD$55.00 includes:
1 tube of sperm friendly lubricant (You can choose either Pre-Seed or Conceive Plus)

You save 15%!

* OPK and HPT provided in Hope Pack are dip sticks which you dip them into a container of your urine.

Desire Pack @ SGD$60.00 includes:
25 midstream Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)
5 midstream Home Pregnancy Test Kits (HPT)

You save 13%!

* OPK and HPT provided in Desire Pack are midstream sticks which you pee on them directly without the hassle of using a container.

Belief Pack @ SGD30.50 includes:
35 pcs of Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)
10 pcs of Home Pregnancy Test Kits (HPT)

You save 19%!

* OPK and HPT provided in Belief Pack are dip sticks which you dip them into a container of your urine.

BBDust Pack @ SGD$20.50 includes:

You save 18%!

* OPK and HPT provided in BBDust Pack are dip sticks which you dip them into a container of your urine.

Lucky Pack @ SGD$10.50 includes:
10 pcs of Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)

You save 16%!

* OPK and HPT provided in Lucky Pack are dip sticks which you dip them into a container of your urine.

All packages include free normal mail postage within Singapore. All products are imported from UK Leading Provider!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Sensitivities:

Dip Strip OPK @ 20mIU (highest sensitivity)
Dip Strip HPT @ 10mIU (highest sensitivity)

Midstream OPK @ 20mIU (highest sensitivity)
Midstream HPT @ 20mIU (highest sensitivity)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Ala Carte Menu:
1 set of Basal Thermometer @ SGD$12.00
1 tube of sperm friendly lubricant @ SGD40.00 (Your choice of Pre-Seed or Conceive Plus)
1 pc of dip strip OPK/ HPT @ SGD0.80 (no minimum order)
1 pc of midstream OPK/ HPT @ SGD$2.30

All Ala Carte items pricing are inclusive of normal mail postage charges within Singapore.

***********************************************************************************
Pre-Order for Basal Thermometer and midstream OPK/ HPT is required.
Ready stock for Pre-Seed, Conceive Plus, Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK) and Home Pregnancy Tests (HPT) are available.
Packages will be mailed out to you the next working day once payment is received and validated.
Preferred bank transfer is POSB/ DBS. Please provide transaction reference for easier validating of payment.

For added security, you can opt for registered mail which cost an additional of SGD$2.24.

Contact me at [email protected] for any queries or orders.

Visit http://babydustshop.blogspot.com

Princess,
i think u can do some neck uplifting.. so wont have double chin.. i think facial itself will have some face lifting effects..

My neck uplifting abt 500+ 10 sessions..

Just have my lunch.. so unfilling lor.. Mien Fen kway.. yikess... have roadside ice-cream and buy 1 pc of peanut pancake.. die liao lor.. fattening sia.. whahaha

today i keep having twitching sour pain feeling on my right womb, i'm sure its not cramp cos the pain is sour feeling. Today is DPO6, dun think PMS will appear that early since my leutal phase is ard 16days

Ecups,

"neng chi shi fu"...but if gynae ask u to lose weight, u also better dun eat too much...

since after i see tcm, i really cut down alot of cold drink liao...everytime must "ren"...

bunny,

me to is dpo 12 liao...cos this mth "o" late...but next wk going holiday, scared AF will come, then cannot enjoy...haiz....