me dun feel like working, but still got many things to do.

June,
the lady boss converted to christian thus the shop name will have Amen - "men" behind.

Sticky,
i dunno how much is the laser cos i get it FOC since i sign pkg with them. But most of the salon is charging abt $20-$50 per oil seed.

today the thread super quiet... LOL...

hi eve,
omg then i got so many oil seeds need a few thousand dollars liao... *faintz*

Yap, alot of brands out there. Even maybelline, bio essence also have. Cheaper ones only 20plus. Go and test out the cream on your hand. Most of the brand only come with one color. The cream will blend into your skin color but some may turn out fairer so you must go and test

Claire & Wish.
BB cream, i also got 2 during my trip to Malaysia this June now also never use. Maybe i should start using...else expire heartache again.

Wish u can be a beauty consultant liao together with the icy queen - Bunny-mummy

LOL... dunno... prob 1 yr plus...
omg... i need to re-buy so many things... *faintz*
next weekend i go airport but my loose powder...
and some make up stuffs...

StickyBFP, but u go work or go out got apply makeup? Think i only go dinner apply only. Super lazy lor.. if i can sleep longer why not.

never apply most of the time... didnt even do the basic... lazy... but sometimes i will put loose powder and blusher... i very very lazy type... haha...

Sticky,
I'm also using the bb cream from faceshop, helps to tone down my blemishes. But only squeeze out a small dot cos it's very oily. Usually wkend I'll used laneige primer aka base.

I love to buy my foundation in airport,really saves super alot so usually I stock 1yr quantity cos I feel uneasy w/o makeup to cover my flaws.

Jus went shopping with my fren,again spend alot again. Very sad Tat dun have bonus tis yr... Now waiting to c how much increment to get

Just jazz, I am not really very good la but I like to read alot on them. My ideal job is to work as a consultant teaching ppl on beauty. But my presentation skills sucks and I don't like the odd workin hours

<font color="aa00aa">hihi all!!
What's the story today?
Me been busy cleaning my house n baking.

Ooh..talk about bb cream.
Think i have given up on them liao..i was in some bb cream craze quite awhile nearly 2 yrs ago.
Had skinfood, dr jart, etude house etc but none works on me..sigh.

Im on CD27 today but think its another failed mission.
Been getting brown discharge since yesterday and its more today.
So disheartening actually..told hubby n he sent me this sad face icon..he asked what did we do wrong n of cos i dont know how to ans him..sigh</font>

Gd morning ladies... have been a silent reader... and coming in less often since i've been so busy at work!!!

Lynzi, you and DH did nothing wrong so don't worry okie? I guess the more stressed up and the more you want it...all the more it doesn't happen!!! Why not just relax and enjoy the love making sessions instead? Seriously I got to know a few friends who bo chap (don't care) and they get a BFP lor...

I know saying is easier than doing lah... but must not give up okie? I know it's sian... but just hang on there!

hi gals!! im baccckkkkk....

So busy with my upgrading.. no chance to login... how's everyone...???

bunny_mummy,
My cycle buddy... hows your 2WW..?? any symptoms??

Wish, my dh also say nvm...maybe not your DH dun care but he afraid u stress out... thats why..
BE POSTIVE...

heehee....if my boss is in, very diffcult for me to login...but hv been silent reader....

miss ur joke &amp; laughter...so for u, hw's ur 2WW?

vivi,
Like everyday hear u say sian working leh.. ask your DH to feed u.. be a tai tai lah... haha

Ms Wong, now i shifted my location.. i got pple like eagle eyes looking at me leh.. scared scared..

No 2WW liao.. cos this whole month been very very busy... i only BD with DH once.. i think at CD8 or CD10..then no time liao..
now cos HDB upgrading.. then shift to my mummy hse. he dun dare to BD.. haha.. sacredy cat..:p

sleepygal,
He scared got caught.. i told him.. we are marry leh.. "sex legally not illegal" hahaha.. he say dun want lah.. pai seh.. wau lau.. so girly like that.. hahaha

Vivi, i can understand.. i guess every gal here wan to be tai tai lor..

Bunny_mummy, dun worry lah.. take it easy..jus monitor lor...

Good morning...

Hi Jaster, how r u?? less busy now?? haha.. take care.. jia you!! =P

Bunny_mummy, haha.. din noe thats the real reason behind y they change name.. haha.. btw, Laneige is quite cheap in Korea.. i bought the water sleeping mask when i was there last yr.. ;p

E-cups, i guess talking abt making noise, Yaataa should be the most noisy one, cos her dh got the warning from her mil before.. LOL..

yo yo yo girls!
good morning!!!!!!!

omg this one week holidays, i keep telling myself, need to sleep in late!! make full use of the holidays! but every day is worse and worse... yesterday i got up about 10 (very reluctantly), and today, 830!!! mad lor! can sleep in and it just don't want to let me sleep!

i am helping hubbs wash his clothes since he is at work all day today and i am free.

E cups! miss u leh! and also your R-rated stories hehe! you should have suffocated your hubbs with the infamous twins.. see how he resist then! if i got E cups i thikn my hubbs will convert from being an ass man to a boobs man lor.

LOL ms wong, you suggesting for E cups to become a rapist right? :p

vivi, jiayou!! when your customers come back to thank u, it will all be worth it

Princess, wow.. yaataa so POWERFUL har!!!
my hubby say i always very loud also.. scared the neighbours will hear it.. I told him..pple wont be so bo liao.. and stick their ears to the walls and listen to our noises.. alamak right.. own house also sacred.. faint... i always call him girl girl or baby sia....

Princess June,
yes i love Laneige water pack, i bot it in HK for only $30+ when i went back tis yr. Think SG &amp; KL is selling abt $50+.

Yaataa all these not my couples la it is my colleague's. She is going for a 3 weeks leave for her honeymoon. So I will be babysitting her files.

Yaataa if I am you 1 week holiday I will sleep the whole day liao....

Yaataa, so shiok leh..1 week holidays.. being a teacher really good hor.. i will also be like vivi.. sleep all day.. haha

Aiyo.. no need to be a rapist.. just sai nei to him.. show half cup.. he legs wobble liao.. but i prefer he put up some resist.. haha.. OMG.. so early and we are so R-rated liao.. haha..