I know that I can't be hiding forever. If can, I really wish to. Jus now sudd my grandma call me over for dinner. When I hear her voice, I wan to cry le. I was holding back my tears. Then during dinner, I keep wanting to cry. Stupid me, can't control tears

Hi ecups, tokkie and vivi
thanks for ur advise..;) wah... Free and easy .. Steady.. Hee..
Oh.. Me not join free and easy as dun understand their language and also my son with me so must join tour group.. I hv visit nam ho, five star, chan brothers etc sigh.. Until i blur.. Me abit delimma now whether go korea and to join the ski group..as wht if i bfp?cant ski..then waste $$.. Sigh.. Shd i go korea on dec since ttc now? Any idea?

Hi wish
hugz.. Just give urself more time k.. Think positive and let time heal ur wound.. We will cheer for u here k..;) Jiayou!!

Joanne : if bfp, then take it easy during the trip lor... think shld be ok mah... me oso worrying coz will be heading to Japan in Nov and doing FET in Sep... now crossing fingers hope will succeed...

Wish : know its hard... cry it out dear... you will feel better... time will heal all wound...as the sisters and you HB say go and take a trip together to take a breather and away from all things and ppl..

I was thinking whether to go Tokyo or Korea. Or Hokkaido but it is so ex. My in laws sponsor $2K for us to buy baby stuffs, now no need liao so they say use it to San San xin.

Oh my god, I jus realise someone stolen our bicycles!!! Both bicycles gone. WTF!! My dh's one somemore those very ex one. Who the hell is it will get cursed

darling wish,
is not ur fault lorz... hm... so never go enjoy ur sashimi?
where u put the bicycles? ur place condo le... got security de lorz...

Claire, got eat but can't eat much. Now eat buffet abit lugi cos I can't eat much liao

So pissed leh. Yalor, condo and yet can get stolen. Both bicycles I think got more than 1K. Argh!!!! Bloody hell. I was still think of gg cycling. Mine was super new, I only use for 2 or 3 times nia

Hi Joanne, i went to korea ski last yr for 8days.. went wif Nam-Ho.. i saw the itinerary for that one going to DaeJangGeum palace is the same as what i had went.. the korean tour guide is good =) that time i went jeju for 1 day only, i guess not enuff. cos korea so big. so much to see and shop! haha.. buy more face masks there.. recently i saw the masks i bought in korea costs $1.90/pc in Sasa, but i bought it on Korea for ard 30cents.. LOL.. huge diff!! for Skiing part, i guess u wont be able to ski much since u bring ur boy along, as u noe kids wan to play of cos u put ur attention on him, so no time to play oso.. haha.. u can see my fb pictures! if u wan to know more can email me.. hope it helps! ;p

hi ladiesssssssssssss

happy sunday!! oh man, last day of weekend before the work week winds up again. wish, wishing you a happy return to your job, that your colleagues are sensitive, that you have an easy to handle workload that will take your mind off things

damn suay to have your bicycles stolen man! i also always curse and swear when my things get stolen. i remember once, my leather converse sneakers were wet, so i left them outside the house.. next morning totally gone! i was hopping mad also.

omg seems like many ladies here have gone to many places. i always wanted to visit japan cos i heard so many good things about how yummy their food is, but just don't have the chance to go.. perhaps it's due to the nature of my job too. once kena an upper sec class, it's either june hols or dec hols that are gone gone gone

ok, today is a totally free & easy day for me! no plans.. think will go G2000 to check out some cheap work clothes
wish can go see also.. 70% off!!

<font color="aa00aa">morning lovelies!

Wish,
its ok de..just cry uf u feel like it. U must tell yourself that crying is not a sign of weakness but its a form of release.
I hope u will have a smooth transition back to work life. Anything can always turn to us here.

I have never been to korea though i would love to..hehe. Only been to japan once a long time ago when i was 22. Went with my sis n her fren but we only went tokyo n mount fuji. Would love to go there again but its so ex..gulps

Yataa,
i really like your spirit..friday n yesterday work long hours also u still sound so cheerful n positive.

Today im going in to jb to shop2..so excited!
Now waiting for my parents n my boy to come pick me up.
Enjoy your sunday everyone!</font>

Morning everyone !

wish did you chain your bicycles? Hmm me too always curse and swear those people that have itchy hands.

But Yaataa the people that I cannot phantom is those who stole shoes... yee yucks

Yaataa yes G2000 70% off and I think with DBS card can get more discount. The day went with my colleagues to look see but too bad no nice suits for me because all not in matching pair liao....

Yeah Joanne can go and buy skin food, bb cream, laneige all very cheap wor....

Yaataa, I went to the sales le. Their biggest size I also can't fit

Vivi, we somemore double chain liao. Later gg to report to the mgmt although we know can't get back le
really f*** leh, can all the things stop happening to me

Ladies.. I finally went for my check up le. Everything's fine. Can hear heartbeat and bb is 7wks le. But gynae told me to rest more during cruise. And he say I'm not going to enjoy it. Sob sob. Got anti nauseous pills just in case.
Joanne i went Korea ski before. V memorable. But if you may be bfp better not do strenuous things leh.

Wish.. You gotta change ur mindset. If you keep linking all e suay things together. It's unless one. They are not related. So it's not a series of bad things. Try counting ur blessings instead. Like you still got ur loving hb.. Can plan a trip soon. Be positive k? Hugz.

Elmo, glad that everything is fine. You can fan xin le

I jus can't accept things happening one after another. I'm so tired of it.

have been holding these cloth for so long cos pregnant cannot sew. my sil bought for my babies in Japan. whole morning have been stuffing bean sprout husks into a plain cloth. then sew the pillow case. although the inside is not so nicely done but the outcome is like this

4428844.jpg

4428845.jpg

haiz, i am so sleepy now. but dun want to sleep my last bit of the weekends away. wanted to go natas but dh says its very crowded. sianz. my bbt is down again but still above the coverline. if implantation it will be to early right? if no preggy, there will not be any implantation right?

wish, its ok to cry to release ur stress. the pillow is very nice. see, u can focus ur mind on other stuffs like ur forte, sewing. good work, keep it up.

sleepygal, so long it is above the coverline still safe. you remember my temp also go up and down but i still BFP? Dont go and care so much abt the temp

here are my 2 longer ones

4429082.jpg

hi wish,
haiz.... i also dunno wat to say...
slowly ar... the awful feeling will pass de... jus hang in there...

the pillows very nice le....

my dh like so nice, today ask me out for dinner... ok lorz, then we go out... left the house onli we quarrel liao...
i crying in the mrt he also no reaction, jus ask me y cry, finish crying le ma... haiz...
i jus ignore him... haiz... watever is it, i cannot be bothered liao..

Claire, me too also quarrel with hubby. He keep glued to his seat watching show on computer. I cooked dinner, finished cooking and serving keep asking to eat. He complained and throw temper. Good lor ... i am not going to cook anymore liao!

Wish, the pillows u sew is nice. Good to know that you are back into ur hobby again.

Wish ur pillows are go nice! I'm sure you'll get a chance 2 use them soon. 1 day when you look back.. You'll be proud of urself for being so strong. You know what they say? Ur luck wont go down forever. Once you reach e bottom... Cant go down anymore. So things will definitely get better ok?
Claire quarrel over wat? Made up already? Dun spoil ur weekend over this k?

Wish things will be better for you, agree with what Elmo says...

Your pillows are so sweet and nice !!!

Claire how come quarrel?

Nobody around today? today so sian, no car to go out. my sil took the car. We are so lazy to go out and order pizza back. Today steady, i only ate half packet of maggi mee and pizza only

morning ladiesssssssssssssssssss! here's your friendly neighbourhood auntie making you feel better that you're not the first one up and about!

ehhh lynzi, got no choice but to be happy and enjoy what's left of the very short remaining weekend.. actually tell u guys something really embarrassing. my sis + her bf came to fetch me on saturday after work, and we went to pick up hubbs. hubbs was very slow coming down, and when he came down, he had packed food for me. i was super hungry and wanted to eat on the car, but he said cannot cos will spill all over.

i was soooo hungry, the food smelt so good, and hubbs and i were both in a rotten mood. he because he was rushing to finish his tasks (change tank water etc) and i because he was late. in the end, i felt so miserable that i couldn't eat that i started crying. omg! crying cos i was hungry you know!

aiya all was well after that of course but it's really super funny and stupid now that i think back about it!

yesterday we went to G2000 and whacked everything man! hubbs bought 4 shirts and i bought a dress, total bill was only $80+! the day before that, we bought 2 shirts and a cardigan.. bill was $50+. in total we spent only $140 on 6 shirts, 1 cardigan, and 1 dress! lagi shiok!!

lynzi, hope you enjoyed your time in malaysia! paiseh, ask u ah. is the sept hols a good time to head in? my colleagues tell me not to cos everything will be closed, but i am itching to go somewhere..

crown, your beansprout husk pillows look super cute la! and the fabric is sooooo sweet
this will definitely be your baobei's "chou-chou" soon. how come ate so little!!! not good hor!

claire and justjazz, hope you two ladies are feeling better. aiya, men, they can be sooo clueless some times! seriously, last night i was ironing my head off and hubbs was just glued to the TV (his fave show on dunno what magic secrets revealed) and actually i was so not happy ironing all HIS clothes while he slacked. but i just weaseled in when he wasn't paying attention so now he got to wash all my clothes. hehe.

alright, girls, 5 days only to weekend! haha!

Morning everyone

I whole night didn't sleep, practically close my eyes only. Now don't feel tired also.

Yaataa, you cry because you can't eat? Damn cute leh you

Lynzi, how is your jb shopping trip?

Claire and justjazz, how are the both of you today? Feeling better

Good Morning Everyone,

Finally see a smiling face on last friday...thou wat's wrong with me...heehee...

Vivi,
Me too...still moody...dun noe this moody mood will follow me for hw long...

i just came back from breakfast. fishball noodles again! how i will miss it over the next two days. hahaha! but ok la, coming back on thursday, just in time for my laksa day. hehe.

wish how come cannot sleep? must try to adjust cos going back to work soon!

vivi and ms wong, why both feeling blueeeeeeeeeee?

yaataa, y miss for the next 2 days? u on leave? me so tired too. boss keep chasing me for the exposure report, saying that i must try to do urgently lor. as if i dunno the urgency, but the fact is its damn difficult to do and alot of things must do manually lor. later when the inventory report come out, i must do for her and put in their operations report lor. then tonite must go home do the monthly report lor. why all the shittttt land on me???????

Morning gals,
pretty busy with work so now quickly come in &amp; say hi.

Serene,
last wk was pretty busy with work so never really bother to check OPK or BD. Yesterday morning manage to BD with the preseed given by Yaata...hope to have some bbdust. Yesterday was CD15 &amp; OPK neg - bbt is 36.48, this morning bbt was 36.43....does that mean i start to O?

Yaataa my Monday is pale blue but it seems like Ms Wong is having a darker blue monday... hee hee

Bunny mummy what is your average bbt before O?

Vivi,
i only start bbt this cycle on CD8 &amp; CD9 is 36.38, CD10-36.4,CD11&amp;12-36.45,CD13-15 - 36.48.

Sleepy,
my back ok le aft 3days.

bunny mummy, monitor until u see a clear surge then can determine the o day. in the meantime, try to bd again tonite and tml nite if possible.

sleepygal, tomorrow never teach and we finish at 10.30am. cos it's TEACHER'S DAY!! woohoo!! so wed we got off day. tue night got dinner to attend though. the theme is purple.. i told hubbs we are machiam like barney lor haha!!

bunny mummy, usually my pre-O dip is more significant.. maybe about 0.2 degrees or so, but again, it fluctuates from cycle to cycle. never mind, just whack!! lots of babydust for u!!

sleepygal, think it's quite common. should not worry unless it smells or is itchy. then may be yeast or bacterial infection.

elmo, me next week also on hols! yeah!

ya hor, forgot teachers' day is coming. good lor, can relax until thurs. then suffer another 2days and woohoo, weekends come again.

oh ya.. it's sch holidays also hor? I din know teachers day no sch wor! So gd.

sleepygal, i always get yellowish discharge some days after O.

bunny mummy

Hmm since your average temperature is 36.3 or 36.4 then once you see a higher than this temperature and remains constant then it means you Oed liao....

Wow so good hor Yaataa you can have off days because got a day to celebrate your profession.

Hi Vivi,
so based on my bbt, have i O? i've yet to test OPK today for CCD17. For my previous cycle, i O on OPK for CD15, CD18 &amp; CD19.

<font color="aa00aa">morning all!!!
Me super lazy today so i called in for urgent leave..haha.

Wish,
very very nice pillows!!
Really admire u leh..i cant sew for nuts. Still remember my home ec teacher was telling us "all of u are girls but none can even sew a decent straight line. How to marry like that??" whahaha..sewing fail but thank goodness can still cook.
Aniwei, im sure u will get a chance to use those pillows in the future..dont lose hope ok.

My jb trip went really well..managed to save quite a sum of money as compared if i were to shop here in sg. Got prawn rolls for $6 per half kg. Got 3 types of cookies for $36. Got clarks shoes for my boy for $50 plus. Got lots of food..burger for less than $1, 3 murtabak for $4, grilled lamb for $2 plus and 4 dishes for $4..cheap rite?
So happy with my purchases.

Yataa,
when u intend to go?
School hols next week rite?
If u go weekday then all still open but come friday, all shops close for a week cos hari raya falls on the friday.</font>

Yaataa, my sleep really bad. Hard to adjust back. At work jialat liao when i go back

Lynzi, at least you can cook. I can only cook simple dishes. My mil is a great cook, everyone asking me to learn from her but I jus hate cooking