morning ladiesssssssssssssssssss! here's your friendly neighbourhood auntie making you feel better that you're not the first one up and about!
ehhh lynzi, got no choice but to be happy and enjoy what's left of the very short remaining weekend.. actually tell u guys something really embarrassing. my sis + her bf came to fetch me on saturday after work, and we went to pick up hubbs. hubbs was very slow coming down, and when he came down, he had packed food for me. i was super hungry and wanted to eat on the car, but he said cannot cos will spill all over.
i was soooo hungry, the food smelt so good, and hubbs and i were both in a rotten mood. he because he was rushing to finish his tasks (change tank water etc) and i because he was late. in the end, i felt so miserable that i couldn't eat that i started crying. omg! crying cos i was hungry you know!
aiya all was well after that of course but it's really super funny and stupid now that i think back about it!
yesterday we went to G2000 and whacked everything man! hubbs bought 4 shirts and i bought a dress, total bill was only $80+! the day before that, we bought 2 shirts and a cardigan.. bill was $50+. in total we spent only $140 on 6 shirts, 1 cardigan, and 1 dress! lagi shiok!!
lynzi, hope you enjoyed your time in malaysia! paiseh, ask u ah. is the sept hols a good time to head in? my colleagues tell me not to cos everything will be closed, but i am itching to go somewhere..
crown, your beansprout husk pillows look super cute la! and the fabric is sooooo sweet
this will definitely be your baobei's "chou-chou" soon. how come ate so little!!! not good hor!
claire and justjazz, hope you two ladies are feeling better. aiya, men, they can be sooo clueless some times! seriously, last night i was ironing my head off and hubbs was just glued to the TV (his fave show on dunno what magic secrets revealed) and actually i was so not happy ironing all HIS clothes while he slacked. but i just weaseled in when he wasn't paying attention so now he got to wash all my clothes. hehe.
alright, girls, 5 days only to weekend! haha!