Sleepygal : heehee... on OCP how to strike...wahahah.... starting my FET soon.. so hopefully will strike this round..... getting abit impatient with myself... even though I know such thing is ji bu lai wan.... my bro had to wait for 10 yrs before they strike.. hopefully I dun have to wait tat long

sleepygal: dunno yet, i m in dpo10 today. tis is my 2nd round of doing bbt so keeping my finger crossed. today's bbt shot up to 36.96 but no dip shown on my chart leh. last cycle LP is 11 days so praying hard tat there will not b a dip in temp tis sat :)

Vivi : Hello! Not too bad for me...

Tzac : Icic... most impt is that you are comfortable with the treatment
.... Me not working full-time coz nature of my work can be very stressful esp in my previous company... HB wants me to concentrate on TTC... but after a while feels too bored at home.. so now I do some free lance work for 1 of my ex-co. Better also since IVF takes lots of time gg for doc appt.

vivi: actually started bbt charting is advised by my tcm. find tat its gd in tat it helps me estimate when i ovulate as dunno wat happened but after my ivf cycles, i hv no more discharge. moreover, never successful in using opk to test for my ovulation. hopefully can strike tis cycle :) keeping fingers crossed as currently my bbt still on the high side

Tzac some women can have -ve on O strips and tey they BFP.... hope this will be the case for you this cycle....

In the meantime, just pin chang xin will do.

tokkie: hope tcm will bring me gd news. i find tat it works as during tat 1 mth of tcm, my cycle is now shortened. according to dr jin, cycle should be ard 28-32 (i think) that is considered gd. 1 1st cycle it is 35 days n i ovulated ard CD20+ but after 1 mth of tcm, i ovulated on CD16 so i think tcm works :)

thanks tokkie n vivi for well wishes. really hope can strike naturally n can save up some $$

tokkie: its good tat u can freelance. me osso thinking of setting up internet shop selling kids clothings. hv been checking out but not able to find a suitable suppliers as freight costs high. All the best for your FET.

vivi: trying not to think too much but actually inside me a bit kan cheong. hoping will not c red over tis weekend but do hv on-off cramps so thinking mayb will not be so lucky tis time round.

just wondering...do you gals feel nauseous during the 2ww? I hv been feeling tis for the past cycles...wonder whether something is wrong with me or not...hmmm.....

Tzac : Yah TCM does helps.. it had also help to regulate my period when I was tiao-ing after my cycle... O was very predictable and LP maintain at 16 days...

Oh shit, my belly after m/c was 38inch. Manage to go down to 33inch after massage. Now 2 weeks plus later, it go up to
34inch!

wish, dun gan cheong la. try to do some sit ups if possible. start with 10 times then slowly increase the number of sit-ups everyday. may helps?

Special Promotions for TTC ladies!

Faith Pack @ SGD$65.00 includes:
1 set of Basal Thermometer
1 tube of sperm friendly lubricant (You can choose either Pre-Seed or Conceive Plus)
25 pcs of Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)
5 pcs of Home Pregnancy Test Kits (HPT)

You save 15%!

* OPK and HPT provided in Faith Pack are dip sticks which you dip them into a container of your urine.

Hope Pack @ SGD$55.00 includes:
1 tube of sperm friendly lubricant (You can choose either Pre-Seed or Conceive Plus)

You save 15%!

* OPK and HPT provided in Hope Pack are dip sticks which you dip them into a container of your urine.

Desire Pack @ SGD$60.00 includes:
25 midstream Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)
5 midstream Home Pregnancy Test Kits (HPT)

You save 13%!

* OPK and HPT provided in Desire Pack are midstream sticks which you pee on them directly without the hassle of using a container.

Belief Pack @ SGD30.50 includes:
35 pcs of Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)
10 pcs of Home Pregnancy Test Kits (HPT)

You save 19%!

* OPK and HPT provided in Belief Pack are dip sticks which you dip them into a container of your urine.

BBDust Pack @ SGD$20.50 includes:

You save 18%!

* OPK and HPT provided in BBDust Pack are dip sticks which you dip them into a container of your urine.

Lucky Pack @ SGD$10.50 includes:
10 pcs of Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)

You save 16%!

* OPK and HPT provided in Lucky Pack are dip sticks which you dip them into a container of your urine.

All packages include free normal mail postage within Singapore. All products are imported from UK Leading Provider!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Sensitivities:

Dip Strip OPK @ 20mIU (highest sensitivity)
Dip Strip HPT @ 10mIU (highest sensitivity)

Midstream OPK @ 20mIU (highest sensitivity)
Midstream HPT @ 20mIU (highest sensitivity)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Ala Carte Menu:
1 set of Basal Thermometer @ SGD$12.00
1 tube of sperm friendly lubricant @ SGD40.00 (Your choice of Pre-Seed or Conceive Plus)
1 pc of dip strip OPK/ HPT @ SGD0.80 (no minimum order)
1 pc of midstream OPK/ HPT @ SGD$2.30

All Ala Carte items pricing are inclusive of normal mail postage charges within Singapore.

***********************************************************************************
Pre-Order for Basal Thermometer and midstream OPK/ HPT is required.
Ready stock for Pre-Seed, Conceive Plus, Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK) and Home Pregnancy Tests (HPT) are available.
Packages will be mailed out to you the next working day once payment is received and validated.
Preferred bank transfer is POSB/ DBS. Please provide transaction reference for easier validating of payment.

For added security, you can opt for registered mail which cost an additional of SGD$2.24.

Contact me at [email protected] for any queries or orders.

Visit http://babydustshop.blogspot.com

A woman’s health usually suffers after a miscarriage. The damage done to her body is much worse as compared to a normal childbirth. Women tend to neglect their health when they miscarriage due to their overwhelming sadness to accept the cruel fact. However, during this period of healing, women need to take more confinement food to slowly nurse their health in order to be able to try to conceive again.

At Baby Dust Shop, we aim to help women to recover their health with some recommendations of confinement food which are not readily available.

Do check out our confinement food for orders at our blog. We have 3 types of dishes for orders.
Home Made Traditional Pig Trotters Vinegar (传统家酿猪脚醋)
Home Cooked Dang Gui Herbal Duck (家酿当归药材鸭)
Sesame Oil Chicken Wings with DOM (麻油法国廊酒鸡翅膀)

Visit our blog for more details. http://babydustshop.blogspot.com/2010/08/confinement-food.html

Sleepygal, jialat leh. Eating clomid make me put on 10kg plus I also put on abit during pregnancy. Like that lagi hard to lose weight. I already eat very little le for the past 1 week

me OT today. suddenly received info that my product model will be phased out by end of this year. super duper jialat x 100. need to take immediate actions to cut the orders. siao liao.

sleepygal,
yah. yah..hows ure day.

oh...officially declare my af reports le..
didnt sleep well yesdae nite and this mrng was damn bad mood...and boss bring me go HOLLAND..hiaz..
but come to tink of it...not worth let a stupid man affect my mood..keep saigou-ing myself after work..

weekends coming loh...so let us all enjoy our hardearned weekend lohzz..

Although today is thurs.. but seem slow sia.. no posting from me, ms wong & yaataa...

Where is yaataa har..?? aiyo yo.. miss u gals sia..today whole day at work like maid sia.. doing cleaning up and shifting.. shag man..

Ceraine, so it was u.. i tot who was taht.. hehe..

Wish, *hugs hugs* as usual.. think too muhc.. dun thik u are suay or whtever ok??? if next time we meet face to face.. let me give u a beary hug.. so u can feel my warmness and my E cup Power!!! hope u will feel better...

hi gals...
tonite my dinner was quite nice...
i did corn, carrot & potato soup... i add alot of ingredients so is super tasty... imagine one big pot water i use 3 pearl corn... and alot of pork bones... wah... no msg and is very sweet and healthy...
then i did fried pork chop... using flour and biscuits as coat.... also very yummy...
then my sil did stir fry broccoli, cauliflower and mushrooms and fried fish...

dear girlsssssssssssssssss

i come back and quickly come check this page!! paiseh for the MIA, from last night till now i been a super 'happening' person wor. hahaha!

last night hubbs got a reel and kite string. started reeling string on the reel 9.30pm. by 10.10pm, the string is tangled.

from 10.10pm till 3am, we were untangling the string *faints* it's a 700m long string!!! and it cost only $10!! i feel like slapping him but this really shows he got the patience. no wonder he can tahan me, haha.

then this whole day was out due to course. super sian!! the lecturer threatened us and say will take attendance after lunch. but still FEARLESS leh, i still left. went to find my mum for lunch, and under the sweltering heat i was waiting for 45mins.. then cannot tahan, i left the food i bought for her and went to take train. barely 2 stops away, she calls and says she never hear her hp ringing!!! *faints*

then met hubbs and went AMK to eat. that was the best time!! then slacked and just came back from KFC *guilty* really shiok to indulge in some fatty food. but like wish, i need to cut down. my blood test report is out. glucose levels pretty high, weight gain also too fast! oh man. very sian. today last day of indulgence.

tomorrow is gonna be a hard day!! i start work at 7am, end work 9pm.. sad life ahead
and work again on sat! woe is meeeeeeeeeeeeee

claire, omg i love ABC soup leh!! is AH-nion, BOtato and Carrots. hehe. sounds so yummy. i am a HUGE sucker for soups!!!!!!!!! i especially love black beans soup.. also love white fungus, ABC, lotus root with peanuts, pek chye, salted vege with tofu etc or pork or fish balls, omg in short i just love soup.

there is only one soup i HATE!! my shark at home likes to cook this apple soup.. i hate it when the soup is supposed to be salty then come out sweet! it's scary!!

Sian, I keep seeing floaters when i looked into white surface. Don't know what is wrong with my eyes now

I also keep having yellowish discharge, is this normal??

ceraine, i had a busy day yesterday. no time to feel sleepy though. :p today will expect to be another busy day too, cos the phase out costs still havent finished compiling. haiz. y ur boss bring u to Holland? so bad.

e-cup, i oso want ur beary hug. haha. ya ya, i oso dun want to be suffocated by ur big neh neh. haha.

yaataa, so li hai leh. in order to get the string untanggled, u n ur hubby spent more than 5hrs to do it. good perservance. haha. if this were to happen to me, my hub sure say throw away and buy new one or u want to untangle, take back and slowly do it urself. LOL.

claire, ur dinner sounds good. tml i try to make other pastry. keke, then i post in fb to temp u all again. haha. so bad of me.

Morning gals,
Tis cycle I manage to chart my bbt ard cd8, till now cd13 I've yet to bd or use opk cos pretty busy with work n juz recover from my sprain back. If use bbt,how to detect O?

good morning everyone,

will try to log in if i can cos today big boss is back and his room is juz behind me...when he open the dr, he will be seeing wat m i doing...

gals,

i hv to admit that my mood is still moody even thou is already fri..

<font color="aa00aa">morning lovelies!

im super fed up this morning with my bil.
me and my younger sil has planned to go jb with my mil and fil to treat them to a buffet dinner at the hotel there.
we also wanted to go shopping BUT my bil heard about our plan when he called my mil.
he was supposed to be working this weekend. he go and change his shift with another fren and then he told my pils that he wanted to go..he wanted to bring his wife, my niece and the wife's bro and sis who are from batam.
and he wanted to sleep over at my pils jb house.
now the car of cos got no more space lah.
he never think that its me and my younger sil who wanted to go first.
now he is going so of cos we cant go.

my mil told him that me and my younger sil cant stay overnite. he got the cheek to say, oh nevermind, we can send them to bus interchange in jb and they can take bus back to spore..is he crazy or what??
2 ladies at nite in jb.
and furthermore both of us will never dream of taking public transport to jb as we are not used to it.
so i told my mil that we girls are not going..my mil can blur blur ask me..oh so both of u not treating us ah? *slap forehead*
my bil thinks by going then we can treat the rest of them too..fat hope..im so pissed now..
its so unfair and yet my pils just agreed to him..grrrr</font>

morning gals

hi lynzi,
omg... ur bil is so s***y
faintz...
haiz... mil of cos will favour their children... not to mention is son le... haiz...

Morning ladies.. TGIF!!

Eve, if O will have a temp dip, then the temp will rise to at least 0.4 difference the next day.. hope it helps! =)

Vivi, take care.. rest well..

Claire, Yaataa, r we still meeting tmr at TPY ZSNN for praying??

Yaataa, u both really good lor.. untangle for so long.. that time my kite string was tangled to so many knots, then my hubby say dun waste time lah, jus cut away lor.. but then i dun wan to waste that long length, so he said u wan untangle, u do urself.. LOL..

Lynzi, cool down.. dun them spoil ur day..

yaataa... the untangling kite string part is funny. U took so long to untangle? So patient ah. Not sleepy? Tt time my kite string also tangled.. i just cut it off. wahaha.

Ladies.. this morn i also wake up paranoid leh. Tmr will be my 1st gynae appt.. i v scared what if got not heartbeat or something bad. choi choi choi.... Today's ms seems not much too. V paranoid... hope everything is well tmr. Feeling abit giddy today.