hi lynzi,
got bd means got hope...
hang in there... u'll know soon...

hi ms wong,
today is lunar 15th 7yue...
my mil prep stuffs to pay tribute to my late fil...
now got alot of meat... hm... eat meat and rice lorz.... got bai cai soup with fishball....

claire, exactly, mentally n physically tired for trying so long.. but dunno why, the more i cant get, the more i wish for one.

claire,
ya usual when pray pray, sure got alot of food, last sun also pray my hubb late grandma, my mil prepare alot of food...

hi ms wong,
ur laksa sounds so yummy le... u must be looking forward... me not very interested in curry, laksa, hokkien prawn noodles, carrot cake or chay kuey teow... all these are yaataa's favorite... haha...

HI gals, sneaking in again...Thanks for the advice for my DH.. i jus leave it and see how lah.. if he wan to quit.. then let him be...
As for me, my boss talk to me saying that i shouldnt be throwing temper ytd and say the 老麽麽 did talk to my boss calmy say that she knw i not v happy.. then i told my boss that im REALLY PISSED!!

Ceraine, u li hai leh.. upgrade me to S cups!! wow.. dun think i can walk with heavy boobs like this..

Claire, Wht do u mean by no surge yet they P le??*blur*

Yaataa, wow.. u guys are brave leh.. dare to action sia..hehe

claire, i think watch too much show, the whole night the show scene keep flashin in my memory. I think i slept at 3am then 7plus woke up. i try to sleep back but again woke up by my mil

ohhh... i see...
My boss just told me that he will post me to Germany for 2 weeks sia in Oct/Nov for some courses.. siao liao...

Wht if i preggy this cycle how..?? aiyo.. headache liao..

huh....
wat ur occupation ar SS?
hm... early early think can travel de le...

hi wish,
u too used to working life ar... now so long break watch so much show liao... rest rest lorz... not working ma, can catch back ur sleep de...

Calire, secretary lor.. but need to take course.. cos they implement the system.. so need to go over and learn..

Ms wong, go there and work leh...

hi wish,
y cannot play le? i watching now le...

hi SS,
ya i rem u told me that... lolz... so good le... secretary still can go so far on course....

I am back from lunch.

Had yee mee for lunch. and ice jelly for dessert.

Many urgent things for me to attend to but I dont like to do.

Wow e cups so good can go germany. Just plan first what will come will come.

I m here.. jus came back from lunch.. so sleepy now.. zzZZZ!

E Cups, if i were u, i bring my hubby along.. can go tour as well, if no time, i extend myself.. haha.. so rare got chance to go europe. haha.. enjoy wor!

aiyoz,
my turn to refresh a thousands times today... LOL...
i seriously need to get some life back...
maid coming on friday... hopefully all is well...

hi, finally i m here. co internet down until now. wow, so many posts this morning and lunch time ah. just managed to finish catching up the postings. talking about sleepy, me refreshed now. haha, just now during lunch time managed to sleep on my office chair after lunch. haha. off light then can sleep liao, cos no internet to stalk on so best thing is to sleep lor.

jazz, ok, i will email to u tonite.

e-cup, good leh, can go so far for training. dun worry la, early stage can still go travelling, only that during the long distance flight must walk around occasionally and drink more water. can also ask some medicine from gynae as well, just in case. on top of that, still need gynae to certify u r fit for travelling lor.

ff just plotted the cross line for me. so today is DPO3 for me. but happened to bd on fri nite only. last nite too tired until no action was taken. trying again tonite ba. no use but for the fun of it.

claire, but the weird thing is that, my 1st temp rise was on 15-aug wor, even though the rise was not back to my post o temp. then the opk din managed to catch any line on the opk on fri nite too, but ff concluded i o-ed on sat.

sian sian sian... wah.... super sian...
next week... next week onwards i dun need to be home bound liao... yes yes yes... i shall tolerate...

Afternoon gals,
just checking who got any remedy for back strained. Last nite the pain was so intense tat i can't slp,now the pain came back again...dunno issit due to i drink cold water during lunch.

I must have sprain my back while carrying the box of few tins of paint. so suay cos i nv sprain my back before...the pain is killing me

back one must ask ceraine... she very pro...
generally must let it recover itself...
meanwhile muscle rub can relieve the pain...
but hor, if sharp pain then better go see doc...

Bunny Mummy you better go and see doctor because a sprain has to be treated with care.

Claire good that next week your maid is coming.

Jus woke up from my nap, finally can sleep awhile. As usual woke up by my mil's voice, don't understand why must talk so loudly

Bunny_mummy, it will take a few days for the pain to go away. Cos I used to strain my back when I carry my niece and nephew last time. I am those kind very stubborn, let the pain go off by itself and don't want to apply anything. Have you try those counterpain cream?

<font color="aa00aa">yoohoo! *wave wave to everyone*
im so H****Y now..counting down to go home. another 25 more mins.
what are u gerls having for dinner today?
im going to have beef lasagne, marble cheesecake and bbq chicken wings later.
oh and still got my durian cake and steamed sweet potato..hehe
i so cant wait!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">wish,
if u want to sleep cant u close your bedroom door and lock it?
its rather intrusive if your mil keep disturbing u.

bunny mummy,
u better have your spine checked.
if the pain is bad, u might want to take some panadol or painkiller.
i hope its not slipped disc or something.</font>

Lynzi, I try not to close the door when she is around. I already cropped myself in the room everyday. If close the door will be worse

me not spine pain...its seems like its my muscle pain on the right nia. The pain is like those sour &amp; aching pain, at least the pain is more endurable compare to last nite. I've applied those muscle pain cream...during the day was ok but pain come back aft lunch.