hi ladies!! wah rainy weather, super nice for napping
i slept from 4ish till dinner, when hubbs woke me up to watch my fave AI.. lol!

erm about the men in drama serials, i think wow, a bit too much, i cannot take it cos i am not like the females in the show too hahaha. for me, hubbs is perfect liao!! though sometimes i very petty and unreasonable, i think he is a very good match for me

wish, i saw that article too! echoes many of our sentiments here hor? but your turn will be coming soon i believe. omg panfried codfish!! is really a shiok dish!!

june, is the curry fish the one where it's a bit sourish assam curry? there is a famous stall there right? got name one! damn i cannot remember now. eat there n da pao both also nice.. and they got tze char items too!

claire girl, your dinner damn sinful but sounds so shiok! i love fish n chips but only with loads of tartar hehe. after my very healthy dinner i am now pigging out on hot&spicy chipster.. jialat!

June, dun worry lah.. they wont stalk on me.. wait i like a big fat elephant and sit on them.. all mashed.. jus like wht claire having her dinner jus now.. mashed potato.. haha.. Also, i got a bouncer around me.. so no worries.. haha

I jus tested the OPK leh.. only show 1 line.. i read the instructions.. it say invalid.. then does that mean that i havent ovulate or wht?? *haizzz*

depression now cos DH jus came back from work...
Y his work always not smooth.. kena tekan by his supervisor.. sometimes feel like going to his workplace and see.. wht is really the matter.. keep picking on my DH.. *hmph*

Claire, i tried.. i always talk positive to him.. encourage him.. ask him to prove himself.. but sometimes he will say.. work so hard.. also no use.. pple just cant see how good u are.. only how bad u work.. heard liao so sad hor..
Alot of feelings to post now..
Today @ office i also not happy with one HR (老麽麽).. my boss told me we are like parasites to them.. so we doing internal shifting.. they plan everything themselves without telling us the paln.. last min say got to shift me out of my boss area.. SO ANGRY!! hiaz.. next time cant log in often cos open space concept.. *sobsob*Damn that 老麽麽!!

Mrng girls..
Had bd session yesdae but afraid affect implantation..hack Liao ..no bd af oso come one lah..
This mrning wakie w slight cramp witch shd come next 1-2 days.
FF shifted my coverline for o..so today is cd31 n dpo12.
Ask hubb a silly question this mrning..can some1 tell me y every mth fail yah?? We got diligently bd mah.. His answer..he oso duno...hiaz..

Scup
Understand ure hubb feeling..hmm..or probably encourage him look ard ...might hv better offers
my hubb got intw today...can tel he got reservations ..juz Ho c c ist lor...

Morning..

Yaataa, i tink so.. shld be the one quite famous. they sell the economic rice too..

Elmo, u went to the gynae in TPY central, Blk 183 Dr Koh Cheng Huat is it? is he good? going to recommend to my fren who stays in the same blk as me.. ;p hmm.. last nite she jus told me she is 5-6wks along liao.. but got spotting. so i told her better go see gynae earlier lor..

morning everyone,

today already CD 17 but i still not "o" yet...last mth alredy "o" on CD 12...haiz....but hor when i using clearblue (there is no smiling face but when i eject the strip from the tester, i saw faint line leh), gals using clearblue, u know wat i mean hor... haiz....sian ah....

Ecups, there are bound to hv such people in the office...mine office also hv, i juz dun bother her n talk bk if i dun like the way she talk..she also LL..heeeheee...but we must cool down la, cos hw u treat people, next time will be people treating u bk the same way...so juz ignore them...

princess june,
then we are buddies in SK area with evelyn too...

where is eve ah? really went MIA ah?

ms wong, mebe u r stressed, O delayed... try he another 2 days , mebe u will see smiley face

i am in the waiting game, waiting for menses to come n start the NEW CYCLE, NEW HOPE.
this mth nt active, dun pin high hopes, somemore i have been coughing pas few days, tht y seldom come in.
anyone my cycle buddy?

Morning everyone

Hmm Ms Wong last month did you take Clomid? What about this month?

Is it because of the clomid that is why you O faster?

June better get your friend to go see gynae fast and when make appointment that time tell them your friend is spotting. So they can try to slot in a better time for her or else she will have to wait and wait. Last time I saw Dr Koh, the waiting time is horrendous.

junez ya that's the one. then yr fren shd be ard same stage as me. If spotting.. faster call and make appt. They'll slot in for u. Dr is gd.... BUT super long q. Ask ur fren to tell them she's spotting... see can jump q anot. If not can wait for 2hrs one.

Ms Wong maybe you stress should be coming soon. are you using the cheap internet strips? For me very strange, I use clearblue no smiley face but when use the cheap internet strips can see 2 lines.

So I gave up using the Clearblue to double confirm. I just trust the internet test strips and also to observe EWCM...

vivi,

got ewcm on the past 2 days leh, but juz no smiling face...my is the opposite from u, if u internet strip, canot detect any line, but use clearblue, can lor...haiz...

i am back!! omg this morning we had an hour long meeting, i totally dozed off cos it was so terribly boring. hahaha! feel so paiseh especially when it's all the big shots talking!!

aiya anyway i also don't aim to be anything. wanna be small fry all my life so i think is ok :p

Ecups, yes workplace politics is damn sian. my sis also just applied new job and went for interview yesterday. but tell your hubbs try not to let work life affect his personal life negatively la. i always tell myself not worth it! so xinku and so sad but the company will still survive even if i leave!

ceraine, i also got ask my hubbs that question before! i even said walau we work so hard but got nothing to show lol.

princess june, yes that's the stall. i agree the curry fish is damn nice!! and fairly affordable, in fact they have small servings for $8 i think

ms wong just whack. when u wake him up liao he sure have mood one! hahaha!

i am back in the sex game! last night got action, today good mood, yeah!

Sian, waken up by my mil. Will you all open ppl's room door loudly if you are borrowing the toilet inside? Every morning like that. Already waken by my dh at 7plus, hoping I can slp back then another one come in

morning....

hi yaataa,
u must do gentle and try not to do it so frequent... cos ur 1st trim got long spotting hor....

hi ms wong, hi serene,
some gals in the forum here test opk but no surge yet they P le... so sometimes ur surge can be so fast that u didnt catch it...

hi megg,
my af still spotting today... dunno day wat also... think by the time ur af comes, my af still havent finished...

Yaataa, got so cheap one meh? that day hubby and i went for a small curry fishhead which costs us $20+.. its quite ex as only 2 of us, plus 2 plates of rice only lor.. but got alot of ladyfingers which u like.. haha..
and pls be gentle when bd hor! haha..

Ms Wong, working place is in Sk, but stay in TPY.. so not really SK buddies.. haha...
And jus do it! dun tink so much.. 宁可杀错,不可放过! haha..

Thanks Vivi and Elmo.. can cut queue like tat ah?? ok, i told her to go see gynae asap liao..

Claire, u spotting for so long liao rite? with af or jus spotting?

claire, ur spotting so many days liao? u tink u wan see a doc? i know even gp can prescribe the medicine to induce menses...

June not cut queue at least squeeze in appointment. Have to wait for very long so once the appointment is made thentry to go there early to wait for turn.

LOL! thanks for the concern dears, don't worry, i tell him to please poke gently and please don't put the whole sausage in!! i think i am paranoid also :p

princess june, there is this hougang tze char also got damn good curry fish head, small serving is $18. that one i frequently go cos near my place
the TPY lorong 8 one i heard from my FIL is quite affordable.. walau so ex ah?!

ya claire better check out why spotting for so long. sounds scary leh. must eat more liver to bu the lost blood k. cos it's been so long!

i'm used to it liao...
i ever had this type of long spotting... went to see 2 different gynae... they also say nothing... do all sort of tests... also dunno y... lol...

Yaataa, maybe he ordered from the economic rice queue so cheaper? cos the one we ordered is in a claypot, slightly bigger than the size of claypot rice for 2. i guess shld be ard that price, but its too luxurious for a everyday normal dinner for us. haha..

claire, dunno why ..ttc so long, like very immune when i see red.
dun feel so sad or disappointed, sort of expected it, got to wait for another 20days for O....

<font color="aa00aa">claire,
thanks for the update.

yaataa,
must be over the moon now rite?
tell your hubby to be more gentle and careful hor.
think my dh endured very long when iw as preggy with my boy cos i got low placenta so gynae told us to abstain from the time i was 5 months preggy till after confinement..hahaha</font>

hi megg,
ya... the word is immune liao... i like cannot be bothered also... but yearn so badly for a healthy child... haha... sian hor...

gals,

wat do u all intend to eat for ur lunch today? me going to hv laksa...hv been endure for so long liao..later going to eat...haha...

<font color="aa00aa">megg,
jiayou!

think this mth me no high hope as we bd twice only on CD10 and CD11..then today im CD14 and he has to work nite shift for 2 nites...bleahh</font>