<font color="aa00aa">elmo,
first tri is like that de.
just dont let your tummy go empty then the MS will be worse.
hopefully by second tri your appetite will come back.
yaataa,
u making me drool leh..i love love love super love steamboat..hahaha
and i love thai food..hahaha.
everyone so sleepy today..i just cant wait to go home..sighh</font>
hi wish,
wats for lunch?
i thinking of wat to add in my porridge... hm....
oh today i no need babysit my niece le... cos she never go school... good for me ar... but home bound cos mil not well... so sian...
thanks wish. eh, focus ur mind on somthing else ba. think of doing some simple sewing. else, like me, do some simple cooking, nice or not is another issue, at least keep urself occupied with other stuffs.
hi wish,
should be no prob de... in depression, there's a stage where u onli wish to be alone... u'll feel better and is able to slowly face up and be strong... so step by step ar...
Hi i m back from lunch. tempted by Yaataa's tomyam, so i had tomyam U-mee for lunch.. =p
Claire, i downloaded the player but haven start loading the shows yet.. haha.. will go back try tonite. there's alot of ads popping out leh. can disable anot huh?
Claire, but mine is a pop out which appear at the bottom corner whenever i start up my com. then got a triangle arrow thingy, is for the player? cos it will appear on top of my windows. that one can switch off anot? i tink i ask u again tonite on msn better.. paisay ah!! =P
Sleepygal, I never like cooking. I don't like to prepare the ingredient, don't like to do the washing. I only cook simple meal when my in law not around
Vivi, try bringing ur lunch, so can save $$ and dun need go out.. can cook simple fried rice.. haha.. easier talk than do lor, cos i keep tinking but lazy to cook.. haha.. ;p
Hi gals, Im BACK!!! for awhile nia.. boss jus went out for lunchie... So sneak in as fast as i can.. hehe...
Claire, i where got xin fu.. ming ku lor.. ytd i folding clothes then ask DH why u marry me har..?? isit bcos i can wash the clothes vacuum the floor.. do all the housework har..?? Then DH look at me act blur say.. "har, how u knw??" very bad right..?? Use my E cups to suffocate him sia.. until he surrender.. whahaha.. The POWDER OF E CUPS!
Jus finish eating the famous char siew rice at Sin Ming Dr.. very full lor...
Then got to go through the applicants resumes.. seeing the photos.. almost faint lor.. haha(v bad hor)
elmo, vivi - bo bian.. E cups more easy to remember mah and due to popular demand..
cannt imagine if really preggy... become H cups sia... whahaha Maybe can check with yaataa...wht cups are u in liao..?? hehe
E cups, you really change your nick. Haha. I always think that having big boobs is a burden but it seems like a weapon to deal with your dh. Hehe. Last time during PE, I see those gals with big boobs running, I find it damn tiring sia.