good morning ladies,

vivi, me too...monday blues....still got another four days to go...haiz....

SS, i will miss u leh if u never log in...haha...

sleeygal, u also another good cook ah...know hw to cook so many things...

wish, hope by nw u are feeling better...as wat the gals said, always feel free to drop in n tell us ur problem....if we can help, we sure will help u...

yaataa, dun eat too spicy, oily & heaty food ah, eat something tht is nutrients to the bb..

lynzi, u can "afford" to hv such a sinful supper...u look so slim...heeeheee.....

Yeah Ms Wong same thoughts of having to endure another 4 more days.

Wish jiayou we are here for yuou...
I am sure you will be able to make it through.

i am totally sleepy and have no mood to work

wish, yes come in and chat when u are free la. don't dwell over things; just take things one step at a time. don't think too far, don't think too much k.

i had my fishball noodles le! shiok! ms wong, think my breakfast quite low nutrition, but very yummy haha.

lynzi, ms wong is right. u are so slim! u can afford to eat anything la!

Sleepygal, Ms Wong, Only u gals miss me har.. whahaha

I manage to sneak in now.. Boss in the toilet.. see how addictive u gals are.. haha

Vivi, no blues for me cos boss is back.. busy busy..

Boss flying in Early Sep.. So then i will only log in at nites liao..

LOL yes.. serene we miss you la confirm, plus with your E cups is really power lor!!

muffin, good idea. i surely sign petition for this lol

alamak wish, make me happy mah. Self-deceive also good! :p Ya agree with others.. you still seem ok. Going out more is good. I got a fren who mc... she totally 'disappearred' for a year. Din contact any frens or anything at all. She din see doc also.. but with support of hb and family.. she's ok now. Already got a healthy boy. U'll have ur turn too!

yaataa.. actually i'm also ok lah. both gender got it's pros n cons too. If it's a boy i can save $!

gals.. i know i shdn't complain.. it's wat i asked for. But i feel so tong ku today. Totally weak cos yest din eat much.. plus standing on the long mrt journey is killing me. now forcing food into myself to get some energy.

lols... wow.. u all naughty gals leh.. Wait i scared i change my nick to E cups.. alot of pple come and PM me sia.. (me and my thick-skin again) haha..

Aiyo.. really love to log -in here.. cannt tahan.. keep sneaking in... Will give u guys to see the powderful E CUPS!! haha...

Claire, u already half tai tai liao... go to work as and when u like lor.. not like us.. 8-5 routine.. haizz.. i also wan to be tai tai.. my hubby say.. can.. everyday porridge and 1 peanut for 3 meals.. very bad hor..*hmph*

elmo, hahahah if is a girl, can donate to me all your boy boy stuff for me if mine is a boy! i got a lot of girl girl stuff from relatives but no boy stuff :p

SS, yes change to Ecups la!! then no one will need to guess who SS is.. we will just say, neh, that one lor, the E cups girl hehehe. erm my hubbs worse, his pay probably we can drink gruel with soya sauce nia.

vivi, mine was a failed attempt leh, cos it was very hard. i rolled the dough into a flatten piece then cut and put in the pork floss or kaya then seal off the edges and roll it into a round shape and put in the pan to bake. i used the pizza crust leftover to make leh. pizza was successful but bread was failed. shall try to post the pics in fb tonite.

aiyo, early monday morning, already to compare who will eat porridge with the salary ah? haha. thats the fact of this world lor, kan kai yi dian la.

ur dh very funny SS.... u so xin fu... i feel he really very very nice to u....
me this half tai tai no use one... is poor tai tai... no spending power....

hi elmo,
hang in there... 1st trim is very tiring de ma... then temper will bubble up... keep cool... rem ur emotion will affect ur baby le... must be happy go lucky ar...

Morning Girls!

Wah seems everyone had a great weekend =) Glad the meeting turn out well on Sat..

Someone was mentioning the massage ladies for home visit... who huh..Can advise further?

Jo, Have faith in your IUI! I am sure this is it!!

Wish, I think everyone said what there is to say. You have every right to feel lousy. Be strong okay =) I personally went through 3 mcs...Cried for no reason for a few months. I think my mood recover after my backpack trip 3 months later. Although I have to say a part of me died with the mcs life have to continues. There is a support thread for miscarriage where you realize there is a lot of people that are going through the same ordeal. Be strong!

Claire.. temper still ok. Too tired to lose temper.. hahaha. And hb also dun dare to mess with me.. cos i told him: see lah.. last time always make me angry during my preg.. then i swallow all the anger... now we have such a bad tempered boy. Wahahha.. he listen also scared liao!

i finally finish my bf!

hi elmo,
then this morning is jus a bad morning onli... shoo shoo will go away de... hope aft will be good for u...

hi sleepygal...
u are a good cook ar... the stuffs u made sounds so nice... dun think is a failure le... me no good in making bread... haha...

Sleepygal at least you know how tp make bread me only know how to eat.

Just had a yummy breakfast - Toastbox's thick toast with pork floss.... (Managed to sneak for breakfast)

claire, that is the worst part lor. this month pre-o temp was really low and after o is not as high as the previous months. no la, i not good cook la, i only got passion in making cakes and pastry but not good in it yet. haha.

i am so sleepy............. last nite zz with pukey feeling.. then boy woke up n cry 2x. I am so d.e.a.d today........ zzzzzzzzzzzz...........

this forum food experts got alot le...

justjazz is really good with soups...
yaya is really good with all cakes...
me is main course... but like u le sleepygal... actually not very good... edible onli...

hm... i think still have alot of gals who can really cook here...

and we have a yaataa here to finish up all the food... haha...

Dear ladies, thank you so much. I jus finish breakfast. Today my mil prepare vegetarian fried mee.

I am jus scare I got depression. Cos sudd when they are talking about it, the symptoms are the same as mine. Of course I don't want myself to fall into it. Recently whenever I see something, I can relate to all of things. My mind is super imaginative. Yesterday keep seeing preg women and little girls running around. I keep telling my dh my stomach suppose to be that big, I should have 2 lovely gals running around and we chasing after them in future. My dh keep nodding and ask me if I wan him to run around then I chase after him. Faint

hi wish,
any ordinary person who went through wat u went through will definitely be depressed de...
is normal to think alot more than usual then suddenly feel very very sad... all these comes in moments... jus remind urself that it'll passed...

ur dh also very funny... make use of this opportunity to improve ur relationship even more...

hi elmo,
aiyoz... sleep deprive is a very troublesome thing... like yaataa, eat good food...

hi vivi,
i havent eat my breakfast yet le... urs sounds good... hm....

<font color="aa00aa">SS,
wooohoooo...E cup sia..so envy.
your dh must love u very much hor..wink2..haha.
yes yes..u should change nick to E cup wor.
and of cos we will miss u.

sleepygal,
making bread needs proofing so it will rise and become fluffy.
i long time never make..maybe should make my son's favourite corn bread this weekend..hehs.

wish,
cheer up darl!
hehe..i think that is your hubby's way of trying to cheer u up..so cute.</font>

elmo, i am totally zonked out as well. very very sleepy cos couldn't sleep the whole night. i woke up to pee twice. never mind la, just TAHANNNNNN. jiayou!!

wish, your hubbs damn cute la, at least he still try to entertain you. i think men's sensitivity is at very low levels one (LOL), so any effort he makes is already good work on his part. jiayou!!

claire, you are right. i can't cook for nuts but i confirm know how to eat!!

lynzi, have leh. got proof for a few hrs wor. haha. 1st one was made after proofing for abt half hr and had risen. the second round was made after we came back from my parents place, that is about abt 3hrs later, from the orginal half bowl to 1 big bowl.

hi elmo,
didnt go into office today... need to stay home... so i tend to like to drag for hours to take my breakfast....

i love mac breakfast... if everyday take will be super fat hor... haha...

hi wish,
when u better can go eat mac breakfast... usually super boost my mood and everything...

elmo, in fact now i still drink milk tea. i think everything in moderation la, i limit to one cup per day lor. but one cup sometimes can be the KOI big cup wahahaha!

claire, i also love mac bfast leh!! especially my fave is the big breakfast. sometimes i like the deluxe but that one is wayyyy too filling man. eat liao no need lunch!!

Yes I know he is makin effort. I appreciated it. Yesterday I have been crying non stop in the morning. The next half of the day he is really very nice

yaataa... u not guai ah. Tea is liang... i think esp 1st trim dun drink better.. i only had a sip last Sat. :p And hor.. bubble tea is bad. Then pearls are real fattening.. wait bb too big cannot squeeze out. hahaha

hi elmo,
u tell yaataa abt it... no preggy gal will take 1 cup milk tea per day de... onli she... tian bu pai di bu bai lorz...

hi wish,
is ok to cry ar... dun think too much... cry liao feel better is all it matters... if cry liao dun feel good then dun cry liao....

wish, i think he will make the effort when he knows how much every little bit counts. so must always remember to reward him k.

elmo, haha i know!! i really cut down a lot cos last time can drink 3 cups or more per day. so now should be much better. i think the bb is quite oversized le. might have to change EDD cos dr lee says difference in more than a week for first estimated EDD means have to shift it. i just scared clash with CNY.

Claire, after my confinement I got alot of things in mind to eat. Salmon sashimi, sushi, Tom yum soup, milk tea, alot alot more. To compensate what I have been missing for the past 6 mths

Yaataa tell your baby to cooperate a bit wait either before CNY give birth or at least after the 3 days then give birth....

You constantly tell baby so baby remembers and hears you.... lol...

wish, shall we go tomyam soup buffet together?? go for those steamboat one.. omg thinking about it i wanna drool liao. there is a super good thai food place at golden mile centre. after eating can go eat choc fondue at the hawker opposite. great for dating leh!!

elmo and vivi, i think cos at first bb was measuring way too small so i kind of overdid the eating part. but ok la now will try to control a bit :p i haven't talk to it yet. just feel so *shy* u know

Yaataa, by then you have so many food to miss. It is good to enjoy now but don't drink so much milk tea. I totally cut down on my fav milk tea and coffee when I'm preg

Yaataa Elmo is right if baby is too big then you will need to do C sect liao....

Why shy about it? Baby is waiting for you to talk and sayang him/her leh....

Morning gers!!

Oh my.. i cant keep my eyes from opening now.. so super sleepy..

Wish, talk to us more, u will feel better, esp with Yaataa around with all her bubblyness.. haha.. i oso sometimes will feel i haf depression, but after some time, forget liao, busy with other stuff, wont feel like tat liao.. hope u dun tink too much.. kan kai dian..we are all here for u.. jia you!! =) and for ur joints, maybe u can do some simple stretching at home once in awhile, prob will helps.

SS, will miss u.. haha.. and yes, u shld change to E C (E-cups) like that even more easier to remember u.. LOL..

Muffin, i always feel that having a break in Wednesday will be great, then we will only have to work 2 days break 1 day, then 2 more days to break 2 more days.. haha.. like tat 日子比较容易过! so that's y i try to take Wednesdays leaves!! haha..

Claire, i dun tink i will be joining u all for the trip to Malaysia. my hubby jus joined new company, not much leaves to take. so even if we go on weekends, at least need a weekday off, which he cant afford to take leh.. so paisay! u all jus go ahead ba..

Yaataa!! why u tempt me again with the tomyam steamboat! oh.. i feeling hungry now liao lor.. lunch is only at 1230.. still so long!! ;p
oh ya.. if u shy to talk to ur baby, tell daddy to do the talking!! haha.. u two really so funny lor..

nice meeting u gals last sat!

Yaataa, it is good that your bb is absorbing but better watch out the weight gain. You ah, forever thinking abt food
golden mile is very near me